Lowa Reviews

4.67 Rating 894 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Lowa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380 872 818

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boots seem to be good quality. They are a little tight on my right foot which might result in having to return them - but I haven't done so yet.
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried that the boots would be to high around the ankle but the boots were very comfortable.Delivery was very quick and packaged very well. The boots are very attractive and are very comfortable I had a large blister on my heel after wearing wellies and was dreading wearing the boots but to my amazement my feet were very comfortable. I have worn them every day walking the dogs and washing the boots is very easy the water just runs of so very waterproof. I would definitely recommend these boots they are not cheap but you get what you pay for
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, good value, my third pair of walking shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple, Lowe were able to provide replacement laces for their own walking boots unlike some of their rivals.........the boots are also very comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing company and so easy to deal with. They are responsive to questions and really helpful with advice on shoe maintenance. Very personable and a pleasure to buy from. Products are really good too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended LOWA Renegade GTX Lo when I started doing serious distance walking and have had no problems. I have just purchased a new pair as my old pair might not make it through the winter even with a new insole I recently bought and I could not bare to be without a pair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly but not true to size,so small and narrow for a wide fit lovley boots but had to return which was easy.Have not received refund but has fallen on a weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best boots on the market.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying lowa for 15 years now. Best boots I’ve every brought. Very comfortable and feet never get cold or wet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just got my third pair of Lowa Renegade. Not sure there's anything to add!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been a fan of Lowa boots for years. The quality and comfort is second to none. I ordered from their website and was wearing the boots only a couple of days later. Well packaged and boots are exactly as I hoped for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an issue with a pair of walking shoes which I could not take back to the store from which they were purchased. Contacted Lowa direct and received a replacement pair without any hassle at all. That is customer service - well done Tim and thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall excellent service- although I didn't get the promised email to inform me re zhipping and delivery when i queried this i got a very prompt and detailed response. The shoes themselves are the best i have had ... ever. Comfortable and great to wear. I'm not a hiker but walk my Labrador for two hours each day in all weathers so comfort is vital and these hit all the right targets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Strato Evo LL Lo, they arrived the next day so delivery was prompt. Unfortunately the size 11, normal shoe size and only half a size smaller than my Lowa Patrol boots which I use with thick socks, did not fit. Returned with prepaid label and ordered size 12. Again these arrived the next day and did fit. Received notification of return and was refunded 2 days later for initial undersized pair. Delighted with Strato Evo LL Lo as no plastic bag Goretex lining, just leather, which doesn't breathe when shoes are wet and take ages to dry interiors out,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a pair of Lowa Renegades recently and while they seemed comfortable enough initially the insole in the right boot seemed to slip to the back of the boot each time I used them. I telephoned Lowa who agrred to provide me with replacement insoles free of charge. The replacements seem to be settling in OK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and help from James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowa for me has and sells the best band for buck footwear. I have been using them for the past 5 years now since first stumbling on their lowa renegade gtx boots. Which are the best most comfortable boot I have ever had. And I have used a large range of different brands. And by far lowa stands out and makes other competitors look rather week in comparison.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great asking shoes, can’t wait to try them out in the wet winters weather this year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ths order arrived quickly, the contents were appropriate and difficult to chose between because they were both suitable. BUT the resend label is not recognised by the post office scanner, and isnt accepted when entered manually, so I am struggling to return the ther pair of boots. Can you help please?
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my 2nd pair of Lowa walking shoes, very pleased with them.
Although laces could be a bit longer. True to size & very comfortable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowa is rated 4.67 based on 894 reviews