Lost Rockstar Ltd Reviews

4.04 Rating 263 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar Ltd

About Lost Rockstar Ltd: We are a British based Men’s Designer Fashion retailer stocking the UK’s most rare and often hidden brands such as Sik Silk, Gym King, Illusive London, 11 Degrees, Rose London, Intense, Sinners, Masters of Ceremony, Cortica, Djinns, Religion, Judas Sinned, Enuki London, Avid Co & More. We’re always on the lookout for fresh new brands too.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick despatch and delivery however I ordered the scar tissue brand carrier t shirt in black with the white logo but received the black & gold curved hem t shirt. returning the item would take time and it was for a birthday present. Unlikely to use this site again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, first of all apologies for the incorrect item. Should you wish to return or discuss, please do get in touch - help@lostrockstar.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Martin Davies
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of non-ripped Nimes jeans for my Son. You guys delivered a pair of ripped. I asked for a refund of the jeans and postage - this was your mistake, not mine. I was refunded £49.99 for the jeans. I was not refunded the £2.99 postage or the £4.45 return cost, which you advised to send recorded delivery. You have cost me £7.44 for a mistake that you made. I have now bought the same jeans directly from the Nimes website for the same price. No Sir, I would not recommend you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Martin, we've tried to call you today to discuss the mix up you've had. Should you wish to get in touch, please do so via email - help@lostrockstar.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Joanne Davies
Verified Buyer
"The ordering process was easy and delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Joanne - thanks for taking the time to leave a review! LR.
Posted 6 days ago
James Wright
Verified Buyer
"fast and easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James - thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Slow delivery and them part of the item needs returning which is a difficult process"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
I note your order was placed over the bank holiday weekend. As we state on the website, we don't have orders collected on Bank Holidays by our carriers. If you are having problems with completing the returns form, please do get in touch.
Regards
LR
Posted 1 week ago
Marcos Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Love the duds I am even buying them for friends and family"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review man!
Posted 1 week ago
Seamus Daly
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and a wide variety of brands"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with Lost Rockstar. Will definitely use again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Callum Reed
Verified Buyer
"Blunt reply when trying to return item and track order . Process of return is lengthy and deliberately made hard to do. Will not be returning to order anything new."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Callum, sorry you feel the returns process is too complicated. We do have full instructions on how to return item/s to us on the website, along with a returns form to fill in. You can always drop us an email if you are struggling to follow the instructions or not 100% sure what to do. Regards, Lost Rockstar.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Great product which I’m very happy with and very fast delivery from ordering to delivery was rapid"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Stuart -thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, its much appreciated!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Uwais Patel
Verified Buyer
"Came quick and was cheaper than most shops that sell the same product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Decent price very happy with items, won't hesitate to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to welcome you back shortly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nimesh Chohan
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant collection and great quality. Hassle free with excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Nimesh - thanks for leaving feedback, we hope to see you back soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"My order for first then I had emailed the company asking them for a refund and they didn't reply to me also I tried ringing the contact number no help there either"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adil - thanks for your feedback. I can see you emailed us on 14/03/18 and we responded the very same day. We have not yet received your return (19/03/18) but once we do rest assured it will be processed in line with our Returns Policy. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Josh Males
Verified Buyer
"Had good quality jeans that fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Josh, thanks for leaving us a review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"The worst company I have ever dealt with. Shocking customer service. Takes your money and never delivers the products and then blames the customer. Please avoid."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacob, I have just checked your order from March 5th and can see the order was dispatched the same day on our standard delivery service as requested. The parcel is showing as delivered on March 8th at 9:55am. I have just checked our customer service helpdesk and cannot see any correspondence from you regarding your order so I am assuming you have mixed us up with another online retailer. If there is anything we can help you with, please do get in touch.
Regards
LR
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect sizing on the jeans"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, good quality products, fast delivery, keep it up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Booth
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic delivery and great products at great prices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Lost Rockstar Ltd is rated 4.04 based on 263 reviews