Lost Rockstar Ltd Reviews

3.95 Rating 435 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar Ltd

About Lost Rockstar Ltd: We are a British based Men’s Designer Fashion retailer stocking the UK’s most rare and often hidden brands such as Sik Silk, Gym King, Illusive London, 11 Degrees, Rose London, Intense, Sinners, Masters of Ceremony, Cortica, Djinns, Religion, Judas Sinned, Enuki London, Avid Co & More. We’re always on the lookout for fresh new brands too.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Kudos. Quick shipping over christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jordan,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and great feedback. We do try hard to provide a good service and its nice to hear such positive comments from our customers. We would like to welcome you back soon where you can find lots of new products and promotions.

Many thanks, ‍
Ben
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Should change their name to Lost order or lost money. Never received my order and got no reply from them. If it wasn’t for paypal I would have lost my money as well. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THEM."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Price of shipping to high, And long times to make an international shipping, worst service because i send 3 emails without answer, etc etc..."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great store 👍"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your support James
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with items bought very fast delivery"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Jacquline
Posted 1 month ago
"Really enjoyed the service , my Parker coat came and was Excactly as described , maybe even better ! Can’t wait to place more orders."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jason - thanks for the review! Much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome quality and delivery on time . Will shop again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service quick delivery will defo shop with again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sam - thanks for the review! It means a lot!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery great service would definitely recommend 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order. Quick delivery and the quality of the product is brilliant . Will definitely order again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery for a very good quality jacket. It came as a slim fit which is what I was looking for"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Tyrone - thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding products, My order was delivered before the arrival date,amazing products on the website,couldn’t reccent Lost Rockstar enough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassan - thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the coat we received was good however I paid for next day delivery and only received goods 3 days later which was down to company dispatch rather than courier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please note that our next day delivery cut off is 4pm. I can see you ordered this at 22.54pm. The order was processed the day after you ordered it and delivered the next day.
Regards
LR.
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a jacket on 29/10 and it arrived 1/10 which was a decent delivery time however my parcel came as the wrong delivery.I immidietly emailed lost rockstar when possible however I wasn’t able to get the help I needed. The return policy states the delivery return cost will be reimbursed however this week I had to return the parcel at a cost of £11. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello
I have just checked the mailbox and cannot see you have emailed through the proof of delivery slip. Once you've sent that in a credit will be processed.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"The order had come fairly quick but as I had to return the product due to it not being the right size it’s been a week now and I my refund hasn’t been processed. I know other people who has brought a product of your website, returned it, and have got their money back all in less than a week. That would be the only fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Just to let you know, on occasions the banks processing time for the funds to show on your statement are 5-7 working days. Unfortunately we cannot speed this side of the refund process up, but rest assured your return has been processed.
LR.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. It was a pleasure to help you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery! Great product! My son will love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Wendy!
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my new jacket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"regarding the response to conor price review why do you feel the need to blame the courier or even worse the customer. looking through your reviews this has happened quite alot your company fail to answer the door for returns but you happily take the money and use every excuse possible not a great way to run a bussiness i will not be shopping on your website again as your customer service is shocking"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your order. I can see you ordered on 8-10-18 and your jacket was delivered shortly after. Should you have an issue with your order or any query please contact us on help@lostrockstar.co.uk.
Regards.
LR.
Posted 2 months ago
Lost Rockstar Ltd is rated 3.95 based on 435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support