Lost Rockstar Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 239 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar Ltd

About Lost Rockstar Ltd: We are a British based Men’s Designer Fashion retailer stocking the UK’s most rare and often hidden brands such as Sik Silk, Gym King, Illusive London, 11 Degrees, Rose London, Intense, Sinners, Masters of Ceremony, Cortica, Djinns, Religion, Judas Sinned, Enuki London, Avid Co & More. We’re always on the lookout for fresh new brands too.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Krishan Sunil
Verified Buyer
"Poor customer support , have sent them emails few times no one responded on time. No tracking information about my package. Its been more than one month now , still i haven't received my package. One of the worst decision i have ever made in my life is to shop on your site. Not coming back anymore."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Krishan
We have replied to your email/s. As you are aware we are based in the UK and your delivery is to Singapore. Please allow some time for your item/s to arrive with you.
Regards
LR.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"No me llega mi orden ya son 15 días"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lost Rock star offer not only top products but just as importantly, top customer service. When I had a query they were prompt and extremely courteous in responding to me. Faultless, and I will happily give them my business again. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Francis - thanks for taking the time to leave feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Great looking vest and good quality material the black isn't faded, good fit and logo looks classic, all round good quality, arrived really quickly, would recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenneth Vondrak
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick and I love the items I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Kenneth... we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great clothes and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fatou Ouattara
Verified Buyer
"My son loves it!!! I recommend this jacket for anyone!!! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're pleased your son loves his jacket! We are dropping new styles constantly throughout the year so please keep checking back for new bits!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grant Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant A1 service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Grant! Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Merritt
Verified Buyer
"Got what I paid for Next day ..check Good quality clothing ..check"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boom! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an ordered on 6th Nov for a jacket for my brother's birthday. Unfortunately the jacket arrived with a whole in it which was very disappointing. I needed the jacket asap so i reordered the jacket and arranged to return the damaged one. Their returns policy is appalling for damaged goods. You have to first contact them in advance and send them a picture of the damage goods, then wait for them to confirm they are happy to accept it back before paying to return it. You also only have 14days to return the goods. After sending them an email with the necessary requirements I found out it takes 2 working days to get a response. After not receiving a response for 3 working days I realised I was approaching their 14 day cut off so I contacted them again and posted the goods back. I finally received an unfriendly and blunt reply to say the item will be reviewed within 30 days (!) so I should wait. After 30 days passed I still did not hear anything back so I emailed them again asking for an update. Again i have not got a response nor my refund. I sent a follow up email and still have not got a reply. I am fed up with the lack of communication from this company and will never use them again. It has been over 2 months since I returned the £65 jacket and I still have not received any email communication about my return or refund from them. I will be sending one more email then contacting the ASA if I do not hear back. Avoid this company!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Richards
"Very good communication fast delivery very best prices I've found."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise! Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback - its much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Richards
Verified Buyer
"Fast easy delivery good communication my son was very happy with his new jacket will be coming bk thanks guys very good price too.!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you love your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Sherriff
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick arrived on time and item was excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim - thanks for taking the time to leave feedback - we're happy you're pleased with our service!
Posted 1 month ago
"Was sent the wrong size joggers and told to return and I'd have my expenses paid which I'm still waiting for as well as the correct size joggers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Apologies for you receiving the wrong sized item.
Thank you for leaving feedback. We have not yet received your item/s back as yet so please allow some time for your request to be processed.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Walters
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, really super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Lauren - thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite a slight delay in the processing of the order the delivery was perfectly on time and the site was very easy to use. Product is exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Emma - I just checked this for you and can see you placed the order on 19th December at around lunchtime and your order was processed that afternoon and dispatched in the evening. Our standard Shipping time to Northern Ireland is 2 days as quoted on the website and your item was delivered on the 21st. Hope that helps clarify. Any problems please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
"Still no package after more than a month"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabi Viola
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quick delivery, ordered twice now with no issues defo recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fabi - thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Huber
Verified Buyer
"nice product and price, delivery time reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert - thanks for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly
Posted 1 month ago
MELANIE COCKTON
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service speedy delivery quality items very happy will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melanie - many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
Lost Rockstar Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 239 reviews