Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

4.10 Rating 848 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

About Lost Rockstar / Avora London:

Established in 2015 we’re at the forefront of men’s fashion brands.

Often discovering new brands such as Mauvais and Avora London, you’ll find the freshest fits first right here.

Visit Website
Nice and easy to get through the different sections of the website and find what you need. Great prices and deals on well known brands. Delivery is low and had an offer for free delivery when i ordered and came ahead of the delivery date stated. Great site and ill definitely be ordering from there again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Christian for the fabulous review. Its much appreciated and were pleased you found all our offers useful to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted was struggling to find joggers in the correct size found on lost rockstar so happy and the delivery was super fast would definitely recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Pleased we could help you Elaine and look forward to seeing you again shortly.
Posted 7 hours ago
I bought a couple of gymking t shirts. Both tops are very nice and by far the cheapest price for these t shirts I could find. Also fast delivery. Will 100% order again.
Posted 5 days ago
Hey man, thanks so much for the incredible review!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and exciting
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the love Mohamed!
Posted 6 days ago
Nice items
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a fab review for us at Lost Rockstar. The team really appreciate your feedback,
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 items and received only 1 item it was about 3-4 weeks ago. Sent already 6 e-mails and don't get any answer. Really bad service. Don't recommend at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Our system is showing that two items were sent in your package. If you have any issues please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Good service 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Clyde, thanks so much for the perfect review. Anything we can do for you we are more than happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
My secret spot for unique clothing, Always order my hats from here, always an amazing collection and great prices.
Lost Rockstar / Avora London 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the top review! We love your choices!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and top quality good I would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon Thank you for the excellent review. We look forward to serving you again really soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the fab review, we appreciate your custom and welcome you back any time
Posted 1 week ago
The material was good and hoodie fits perfect. Definitely will order something more.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the top marks! We appreciate the time taken to leave this fabulous review.
Posted 1 week ago
Still not recieved delivery clearly went to the wrong place and no response from customer services absolute scam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Your order was delivered on 29-3-21

Tracking no. 2D0482399000000028494
Your item was delivered on 29-03-2021

Any questions just drop us a message.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at good prices with fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your fabulous review. We are pleased to serve you and would welcome you back soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Agora London, was a bit skeptics in the beginning but eventually made up my mind, the purchase was worth it, great fit, great quality and great timing, I would definitely recommend and I would buy it again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your custom! We do appreciate you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, quality tees
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback from your experience with us. We cant wait to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a pair of jeans, good quality, perfect fit, i like them a lot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the amazing feedback! We love having you as a customer and cant wait to provide you with more deals soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your fantastic feedback! We are more than happy to welcome you back anytime.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery which I was not expecting. Good quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sean, Thank you for leaving this kind review, we really appreciate your feedback. Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will be back in the future !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We look forward to serving you again soon! Thanks for the top review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered on time, will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Phil, thanks for the cracking review! We do appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 4.10 based on 848 reviews