Lost Rockstar Ltd Reviews

4.01 Rating 304 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar Ltd

About Lost Rockstar Ltd: We are a British based Men’s Designer Fashion retailer stocking the UK’s most rare and often hidden brands such as Sik Silk, Gym King, Illusive London, 11 Degrees, Rose London, Intense, Sinners, Masters of Ceremony, Cortica, Djinns, Religion, Judas Sinned, Enuki London, Avid Co & More. We’re always on the lookout for fresh new brands too.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Happy customer. Clothing great. Order delivered,complete and when they said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"My bf bought an item from lost rockstar, he sent them back for a refund as they weren’t right...after several emails, chasing them for confirmation that the item had been received by them, they finally emailed back on 13th June saying that on the 17th May they had refunded him...we’ve checked every single day since the 13th June and no refund! He has sent several more emails since and hasn’t heard anything from them, he has gone onto Twitter today to try and contact them through this and they have blocked him, and now aren’t replying to emails again whe they say they will get back to customer within 48hours! This is a disgusting company!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"My bf bought an item from lost rockstar, he sent them back for a refund as they weren’t right...after several emails, chasing them for confirmation that the item had been received by them, they finally emailed back on 13th June saying that on the 17th May they had refunded him...we’ve checked every single day since the 13th June and no refund! He has sent several more emails since and hasn’t heard anything from them, he has gone onto Twitter today to try and contact them through this and they have blocked him, and now aren’t replying to emails again whe they say they will get back to customer within 48hours! This is a disgusting company!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good t-shirtand fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good products at a very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chloe Stanley
Verified Buyer
"Great service and delivery, up to date products and styles... a great place to get my boyfriend treats! 💙"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alan Arkley
Verified Buyer
"Good product Ang very fast delivery very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Agnieszka Pelinska
Verified Buyer
"2 weeks on havent recive my delivery 🧐 got a wedding coming up soon *Upminster London"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mibsam Malik
Verified Buyer
"they sold exactly what i was looking for these are the best selection of jeans i could have chosen from and service and delivery were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, its much appreciated and we're glad you are pleased with your product and our service.
Posted 6 days ago
Craig Mcintosh
Verified Buyer
"Was told order was dispatched, then order did not come and emailed to find delay only to be told 1 item wasent available in the size so order had not been dispatched. Was told i had been emailed to change item when i had not. Order was changed on wednesday for a new item and i have not recieved an email saying if order has been dispatched as order has not arrived yet. Has now been 11 days and my order has not arrived nor do i know if it has been dispatched."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig
Sorry for the confusion on your order. One item was out of stock and we emailed to advise this and offer a swap. We did not receive a reply. Your order has been dispatched.
Regards
LR
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality vest and true to size great to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, its much appreciated! LR
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality jeans, exactly how described and good sizing. Excellent delivery time too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, its much appreciated! LR
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, its much appreciated! LR
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought some jeans online, nice jeans but didn’t fit so sent them back via the returns policy, still waiting on refund, have sent 5 e mails without a response. No phone number to ring to speak to anyone. Service has been extremely poor based on my experience with this company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Askew
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery top quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, its much appreciated! LR
Posted 6 days ago
"The product came quickly and the item fitted really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts! It's much appreciated. LR
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such awesome gear! Got loads of compliments from me gran and a few others some fit birds too! Going on holiday soon deffo kitting myself out from ere. Fast delivery and always getting the new gear on as soon as it’s launched. Keep it going you guys. Much luv yeah"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hahaha! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased your gran likes your style!!! LR.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast service, very efficient. Delivery was early! wow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lost Rockstar Ltd is rated 4.01 based on 304 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This