Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

4.08 Rating 809 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

About Lost Rockstar / Avora London:

Established in 2015 we’re at the forefront of men’s fashion brands.

Often discovering new brands such as Mauvais and Avora London, you’ll find the freshest fits first right here.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy to get through the different sections of the website and find what you need. Great prices and deals on well known brands. Delivery is low and had an offer for free delivery when i ordered and came ahead of the delivery date stated. Great site and ill definitely be ordering from there again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Christian for the fabulous review. Its much appreciated and were pleased you found all our offers useful to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered and the goods came in good time
Posted 42 minutes ago
Love the fit and the quality of the product!
Posted 18 hours ago
Great choice online and great prices. Delivery was faultless and lovely good.
Thanks
Posted 21 hours ago
Still not received order after 15 days...dont know what to do anymore....
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello
Your order was dispatched by Royal Mail with consignment number 2D04823990000000228AB - please do bear with them, there are delays at the Leeds depot which all our mail goes through and it will be delivered shortly. (See here: https://cutt.ly/6jRATUJ for the report on the Leeds depot)
Regards
Posted 21 hours ago
Quick delivery my son loved the jogging bottoms
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Stacey, thanks so much for the fantastic review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Austin!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with order and delevery. Purchasing more stuff this weekend
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Richard! We appreciate your custom!
Posted 4 days ago
Really good.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the top marks Connor!
Posted 4 days ago
great quality and fast dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review! Much appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
All good, had to chase delivery by facebook messenger but it came the day after anyway. To be expected i suppose with christmas and lockdown
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review and we appreciate your patience with Royal Mail during this busy and strange time!
Posted 1 week ago
No issues at all will be back for more
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jamie and we will be pleased to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
No issues at all and will come back to order more thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a fab review
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Arrived quickly over Christmas. My coat is very high quality. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 6 items but only got 5, one was refunded before shipping. No problem, was kept up to date with my order and money was returned quickly. Thank you for making my christmas special.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and apologies about the stock shortage. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant massive choice of clothes! I am back every couple of weeks for new gear!! Never had a problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service and we very much appreciate your custom!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! Ordered over christmas and came quick enough as youd expected over the holidays
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic review of Lost Rockstar!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly want I wanted. Speedy delivery. Definitely be using site again. Recommend:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Veronica for the fantastic review. DPD Delivery service really is excellent and pleased we could provide you with exactly what you wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast service with alot of emails to let you know exactly what's happening
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking time out to leave a brilliant review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't write a review if I didn't receive my order yet, (29/12/2020)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery, good quality merchandise. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the fantastic review, we do appreciate your custom!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 4.08 based on 809 reviews