Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

4.10 Rating 883 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

About Lost Rockstar / Avora London:

Established in 2015 we’re at the forefront of men’s fashion brands.

Often discovering new brands such as Mauvais and Avora London, you’ll find the freshest fits first right here.

Visit Website
Nice and easy to get through the different sections of the website and find what you need. Great prices and deals on well known brands. Delivery is low and had an offer for free delivery when i ordered and came ahead of the delivery date stated. Great site and ill definitely be ordering from there again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Christian for the fabulous review. Its much appreciated and were pleased you found all our offers useful to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
worst experience. Order stopped at customs in Spain. Several e-mails sent to lost rockstar to find a solution and nothing at all. In the end, no order and no money. I will not buy in this store again and now that they are justified as they want, the reality is that I have nothing.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey, Unfortunately we have no control over the local customs and with brexit, you must work with the customs office to release your order. We send all our packages with CN22 forms on the outer packaging to help local customs. Regards
Posted 21 hours ago
waiting for the Comoros that I do to arrive, I am anxious for it to arrive I think it will be spectacular.
Posted 5 days ago
a 1st class goods at great prices from a 6*++++++ seller will buy from this company again
Posted 1 week ago
No reply or help from the company after a lost delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Please see the below info regarding your tracking Delivered Your item was delivered on 15-07-2021. Tracking number: 2D048239900000003076E Service used: Royal Mail Parcels GPS Coordinates:51.7716031° N, -0.3161228° W Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm still waiting for my item I was told they were extremely busy and I should get a reply I've heard nothing and to make matters worse this is the first time I have ordered from you so until I receive my item I would say it's a very very poor service you have my money but I have no goods so that's my review Tony jones
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Your item was delivered on 29-06-2021. Tracking number: 2D048239900000002F8A0 Service used: Royal Mail Parcels We've not had any communication with you on our email or facebook messenger but if you have any problems please do reach out :) Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second occassion i have used lost rockstar, item ordered was beyond expectation regarding quality,its was well packed and quick delivery, thank-you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Colin, We really appreciate your custom and look forward to serving you again in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service however after one wash following instructions the t-shirt is lob-sided and unshaped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the fab review. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave amazing feedback for our team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
People don't buy anything from them I did order 4 t-shirts, payed for them and they sent only one I did try contact them,but they never came back
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are showing 4 items scanned when your parcel was packed Shipped with: Royal Mail Tracking number: 2D048239900000002C090 and delivered on 15-05-2021. If you have any issues please email us directly via the contact form on our website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality items and received good in reasonable time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased to hear you like the item you ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent, delivery came super quick even though i didnt select next day - magic! i dont know how they get their orders our so quick but i will deffo use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality!
Lost Rockstar / Avora London 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time out to leave a review! We are pleased you love the quality of your new jeans!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb choice excellent range great customer service wish I’d found earlier
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Tony Thanks for the fab review! Now you know where we are we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality jeans but a bit too tight around the calf to my normal skinny jeans.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Victor, thanks for the largely positive review. We're always looking to provide the best fits on Jeans - any questions, drop us a line!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm in love with the cap i bought
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Destiny Thanks so much for the fab review and we're glad you love your Avora London cap! Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Nice shop. Great clothes.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Hristo for the amazing review!
Posted 1 month ago
FAULTLESS! arrived so quickly i was surprised at the quality and speed. Customer service was great, replied to my query instantly too :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Vernen Thanks for the amazing review and we do hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
The worst services every i experienced
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Alomgir Sorry to hear you had a less than perfect experience, we'd like to know more about the issue you had and we've reached out to you on the email address you gave us at checkout. We hope to hear from you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of clothing and fast delivery. Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We are happy to have served you and welcome you back any time
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product at an affordable price. Really pleased thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Chris We're so pleased you love your Avora London polo shirt. Thank you for being such a great customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality clothes
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you James for taking the time to leave a fab review for us! We really appreciate it
Posted 2 months ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 4.10 based on 883 reviews