Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

3.97 Rating 641 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

About Lost Rockstar / Avora London:

Established in 2015 we’re at the forefront of men’s fashion brands.

Often discovering new brands such as Mauvais and Avora London, you’ll find the freshest fits first right here.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Adeel
Thanks so much for leaving the full 5 stars on your review. We do appreciate it a lot!
Regards
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Carmen
Thanks for the top 5 stars! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Regards
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant quality
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for giving us full marks! Much Appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
The website has improved a lot would be great if there was an app also and a better way of tracking parcel.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Zara
Thanks for noticing the small upgrades we've been making - your feedback is much appreciated and its good to know it doesn't go unnoticed. We'll shortly be able to bring you an App, and the parcel tracking should be possible via the emails dispatched from our system :) If you have any more feedback on this, or you'd like to share with our team details of your experience we'd love to hear from you.
Regards
Posted 3 days ago
Love my leggings. Very quick delivery will defo be ordering again
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Gemma
Thanks so much for the review. We are pleased to hear you love your Gym King Womens leggings. We are currently looking to stock more GK Womens lines so keep an eye out for new bits soon!
Regards
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and great service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Gareth
Top man, thank you for the 5* review! It's much appreciated and we are grateful for your custom.
Regards
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, I'm so happy
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for giving us top marks!
We look forward to seeing you back soon
Posted 5 days ago
Love this website!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your custom and fabulous 5* review!
It's much appreciated.
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, and great quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Perry
Thanks so much for taking time out to leave a fantastic review.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery but also very easy website to use with alit of choice of merchandise as well
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Alastair
Thanks so much for the 5* positive review.
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Came late but good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Laura
Please be advised that your order has left our warehouse with Royal Mail who have delays due to the coronavirus.
The consignment number is: 2D0482399000000008615
And your patience and understanding is appreciated.
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased some shorts, but received jeans. Then didn’t receive a response to the only method of communication a week later.... still waiting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeff
Apologies for the mix up.
Please do check our returns policy here: https://www.lostrockstar.co.uk/returns-policy/
Where you will find how to send an incorrectly picked item back to us.
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently ordered from lost rockstar. Great service and quality product. Will definitely be ordering in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey David
Thanks so much for the top 5 stars!
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good fast delivery and i love my jeans thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Kino
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome clothing and great style.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Eric
Thanks for the top review! It's much appreciated
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would love to give you guys a review but I haven't received my order yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey John
Your order has shipped but please do allow a little extra time. Royal Mail have delays with international parcels due to a lack of cargo planes abroad. Rest assured it will be with you soon. You have been emailed your tracking number :)
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fast dispatch and delivery. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Stuart for the fab review! It means a lot to us that you took the time to leave a 5* review for us!
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products, fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jamie
Thank you for leaving full marks!
Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order came very quickly and even got my dispatch email the same day i made the order. Nice one!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time out to write an amazing review of our service! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast delivery considering royal mails delays i am happy with my items thank you team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave the best review!
We hope you come back soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 3.97 based on 641 reviews