Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

4.06 Rating 730 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

About Lost Rockstar / Avora London:

Established in 2015 we’re at the forefront of men’s fashion brands.

Often discovering new brands such as Mauvais and Avora London, you’ll find the freshest fits first right here.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy to get through the different sections of the website and find what you need. Great prices and deals on well known brands. Delivery is low and had an offer for free delivery when i ordered and came ahead of the delivery date stated. Great site and ill definitely be ordering from there again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Christian for the fabulous review. Its much appreciated and were pleased you found all our offers useful to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice of quality clothing 👌
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Araon
Thanks for the review, we appreciate your feedback and your custom!
Posted 11 hours ago
great Service! And quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Kelly - thanks for the top marks, your custom is very much appreciated!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and perfect customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, its much appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Ivona - we're pleased you love your Gym King Tracksuit - thanks for taking the time out to leave a review
Posted 6 days ago
Product was excellent, well packaged and delivered on time. Kept up to date as the order progressed.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks a lot for leaving a fantastic review! We hope you are enjoying your Sprayground bag!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order .well made clothing looks good too.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave your feedback - we are pleased to hear you love your Bee Inspired tracksuit and look forward to welcoming you back online soon
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery excellent service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Helen - thanks so much for taking time out to leave us a fantastic 5* review! We appreciate your custom.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback - your custom is much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
My sons Christmas 🎁 qllready sorted thankyou lost rockstar really quick delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! You are well organised! Thank you for taking the time out to leave fantastic feedback and we hope your son loves his gifts!
Posted 1 week ago
Clothing true to photo, speedy delivery. Will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time out to leave an amazing review! We appreciate you stopping by and pleased to hear our service was faultless.
Posted 1 week ago
Would always recommend lost rockstar too anyone, every order I've placed has arrived on time with no problems at all. Keep up the good work guys 🤙
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Mark, thanks so much for the excellent feedback and your custom is very much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
After 10 days i still dont have my order. I cant trace it because its oversees and im still curious where my order is right now
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
We shipped your order on September 30th to the Netherlands by Royal Mail, Tracking number: RV736737560GB - you should have received an email with these details on. It's still currently in transit but if we can be any further help just email us on orders@avora-london.com.
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
PERFECT SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. We really appreciate your custom and we hope you are enjoying your Avora London Hoodie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bee inspired T-shirt my daughters boyfriend absolutely loved it. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to serve you! We appreciate your custom and hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the brilliant review. It was our pleasure to serve you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my cap in super quick time. Love it, will def buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the love! We do appreciate your custom and look forward to welcoming you back real soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Premium products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Luke! It's much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Todo correcto.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item received as described and packaged well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Susan - thanks so much for the review, we do appreciate it and we hope you are enjoying your 11 Degrees jacket!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit and good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Aaron - thanks for the fantastic review and we are pleased to hear your Nimes Jeans are perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 4.06 based on 730 reviews