Lost Rockstar Ltd Reviews

3.96 Rating 405 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar Ltd

About Lost Rockstar Ltd: We are a British based Men’s Designer Fashion retailer stocking the UK’s most rare and often hidden brands such as Sik Silk, Gym King, Illusive London, 11 Degrees, Rose London, Intense, Sinners, Masters of Ceremony, Cortica, Djinns, Religion, Judas Sinned, Enuki London, Avid Co & More. We’re always on the lookout for fresh new brands too.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good quality jeans"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service and my purchase. I will be shopping again soon. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came on time all good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a coat it came and delivery wasn’t too bad but it didn’t fit so we sent it back for a refund I am still waiting over a month to receive my money we sent it the coat back and it was signed as delivered by Mr Watkinson. I have also sent out 3 emails waiting for a response but yet none at all not a happy customer will not be using this website again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello - please be aware returns can take up to 21 days to be processed, and a further 5 working days for your bank to show the funds in your account. If there are any further problems please do contact us on help@lostrockstar.co.uk - please also check your junk / spam folders for an existing reply to your email. Thanks - LR
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery excellent choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Rosanna for the feedback its much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
"great product, fast delivery, very pleased with the service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marc - thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. Your feedback is important to us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect - thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Made my order nearly a month ago, still received nothing even after 2 chase emails. Very disappointing, won’t be using them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered winter puffa coat for my son, paid for next day delivery as it was needed that day. Never arrived until the following day!! I’ve emailed few times with no reply. Won’t be ordering anything again"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Please be aware our next day delivery cut off time is 4pm. I can see you purchased after this time hence the late arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lost Rockstar is a good shopping website for clothes and jackets. I bought a jacket worth £80 and it’s worth the price. I think you should shop here to and you won’t regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Over the moon with the item and the quick delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew - thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery still not arrived."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joe
Apologies for this - your order was refunded as unfortunately we did not have the stock available to fulfil your order. I have just checked and this has been communicated to you on email.
Regards
LR.
Posted 1 week ago
"SikSilk tracksuit arrived promptly,son is very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site, loads of top brands. Always has stock and Cust service is amazing. I was treated like a human being and actually went above and beyond to help out. Great clothes, great choice, no doubt I'll be shopping here for a long time to come. Always got offers and Free delivery too! Perfect all round :) happy chappy in his skinnys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website to use and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent buying experience. Fit as expected. 10/10 will use Lost Rockstar again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order 136529Ordered a pair of gym king jeans and roya 1 top,both were faulty so I ordered them again the the 15th sep then only one top arrived with no jeans ??10 days since I purchased them!? WHERE ARE THEY?????emailed 3 times and no reply!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello - I have tracked your parcel/s and both are showing as delivered. If you have any further queries specific to your orders please get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was happy with the fast delivery, however the return process is very slow. I sent off a return over a week ago and I have not even received a confirmation email that my refund is being processed yet. However, the time was received 6 days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Luke, Thanks for the review. You will receive an email once your return is processed, usually within 10 working days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery love my new clothes will defo order again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Posted 1 month ago
Lost Rockstar Ltd is rated 3.96 based on 405 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This