Lost Rockstar Ltd Reviews

3.97 Rating 356 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar Ltd

About Lost Rockstar Ltd: We are a British based Men’s Designer Fashion retailer stocking the UK’s most rare and often hidden brands such as Sik Silk, Gym King, Illusive London, 11 Degrees, Rose London, Intense, Sinners, Masters of Ceremony, Cortica, Djinns, Religion, Judas Sinned, Enuki London, Avid Co & More. We’re always on the lookout for fresh new brands too.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered 2 Fresh Ego Kid caps! I got free delivery and the caps came excellent condition! Will order from here again would recommend Lost Rockstar to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic range of clothing, delivery is very quick! Discount and special offers are always spot on!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hey Adam, thanks for the feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Order came next day, good communication. Will order again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Xavari - thanks for your custom and we welcome you back soon.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Hi the service is ok nice quick delivery very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Spencer, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Much appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Quality garments for sale. However the retuns service leaves a lot to be desired. Deducting £4.00 off of my return/refund for delivery charges seems a little steep, especially when I sent item back myself, Recorded Delivery for £1.50. Work that one out."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the feedback. To clarify, your original order qualified for our "free delivery over £50" spend. Subsequently, when you returned one item, your order value dropped below £50 and the free delivery offer was retracted. This is part of our terms and conditions and pretty standard practice with most online retailers. Nevertheless, we are please you are happy with the service and item/s you received.
Posted 6 days ago
"My items arrived in the time stated and were in top condition! Will be using lost rockstar again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Sent item back"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi James - thanks for making use of our returns policy. Do you have any feedback about the service, or the item you received? I can see your item was delivered in 2 working days so assume you are happy with the speed of delivery etc.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi James - thanks for your review. We're glad you made use of our returns policy. I can see your order was delivered in 2 working days so this is at least one positive for you.
Posted 6 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
"fast delivery and brilliant customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Richard - Thanks for your review! We're pleased you were happy with our service and welcome you back soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and fast will deffo use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's what we do! We would love to welcome you back soon
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant clothing will be shopping here again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Jake... see you soon!
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order, good price and quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Louisa!
Posted 6 days ago
"Not the same as seen on website sending it back"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jordan - thanks - but how was our service? I guess you received your item quickly?
Posted 1 week ago
No problem. Once your item is back with us we will happily process this under our returns policy.
Posted 6 days ago
"The delivery was quick and the product arrived as described."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Michael - Thanks for taking time to leave a review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor service in communication no response after several emails and attempts to make contact regarding returns."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi - please check your junk folders for our reply. We did advise that as per our terms, we cannot accept worn swimwear back for a return.
Regards
LR.
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Jordan
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible service all round.... perfect"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Paul, thanks for taking the time to write a review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. And quick replies on email. Brilliant quality clothing!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Luke, thanks for taking time to leave a review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase 😃"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nial, thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and excellent customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot!
Posted 1 week ago
Lost Rockstar Ltd is rated 3.97 based on 356 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This