Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

4.08 Rating 909 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

About Lost Rockstar / Avora London:

Established in 2015 we’re at the forefront of men’s fashion brands.

Often discovering new brands such as Mauvais and Avora London, you’ll find the freshest fits first right here.

Visit Website
Nice and easy to get through the different sections of the website and find what you need. Great prices and deals on well known brands. Delivery is low and had an offer for free delivery when i ordered and came ahead of the delivery date stated. Great site and ill definitely be ordering from there again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Christian for the fabulous review. Its much appreciated and were pleased you found all our offers useful to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described and very good quality. Fast delivery. Zero problems. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with what I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased an item on 24/10/2021 and 6 weeks later I still haven't received it. I have contacted Lost Rockstar several times without response and also sought a refund which was also ignored. I won't be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will not be using this site again, kicking myself for not reading previous reviews. Order dispatched “allegedly” on 8 November still not received by 18 November. Have tried getting in touch with company but they seem very elusive and unable to reply. Avoid at all costs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible customer service, placed order of 3 items, never received order and did not receive a reply from messages and emails, forced to open a PayPal dispute and immediately recieved an email advising items will be posted, when I received order only received 1 item, no notification of why or did I received any advise on any issues in delay, then had my review removed from trust pilot, terrible company to deal with an still waiting on refund, also does not allow reviews on any of their socials, I wonder why,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
⭐️ Very happy with item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sonia Thank you very much for the big 5 star review! We do appreciate you stopping by and shopping with us! We would welcome you back any time, it was our pleasure to serve you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from here twice, good experience both times. Cheap, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a fab review! We do appreciate your custom and would welcome you back any time!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Simply flawless. My order arrived next day, even though i paid for the cheapest delivery option. I am stunned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving us this review. It has made our day. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Zara Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we really do appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Pawel Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a fabulous review. We appreciate your custom and welcome you back any time soon. Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and superb fitting shorts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order with us and we are pleased to hear you found our service great and the item you purchased fits great! We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Alex Thank you for shopping with us. We do appreciate your custom and we are pleased to hear you found the clothing you purchased of great quality. See you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
T shirt arrived promptly, excellent quality and a perfect fit for my Son
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great costumer service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Scott Thank you so much for shopping with us and we are pleased to hear your experience was a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Posted 2 months ago
Unique clothing, great discounts and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey! Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We do really appreciate your custom and look forward to welcoming you back any time! Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and exactly what I wanted! ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking time out to leave a fantastic review. We do appreciate your custom and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 3 months ago
I made an order of 2 T-shirts and I only received one. I contacted them by email, Instagram... a few times to ask for a solution and they don't even answer. Not serious company and so bad client attention... Not reccomendable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with my purchase. I'm from Spain and it took a while to arrive. But it is made with quality material. They are quite tight to the leg, but are flexible. I feel good about them.
Lost Rockstar / Avora London 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sorry there was a little delay to Europe, its down to new processes at the borders as a result of Brexit. We are pleased to hear you like your items and we look forward to serving you again soon! Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Nico Thank you so much for leaving a fantastic 5/5 review! Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Great items great price very good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving us an amazing review. We look forward to welcoming you back really soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 4.08 based on 909 reviews