Littlewoods Ireland Reviews

3.45 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Littlewoods Ireland
361 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
75 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Littlewoods Ireland deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Littlewoods Ireland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Terrible customer service got hung up on twice and rang a 3rd time asked could I be transferred to a complaint officer was told I could only complain on the online service..I rang the Dublin number but was transferred to a south Africa service that could not help...ridiculous service..."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Littlewoods Ireland? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I've ordered several items from Littlewoods Ireland before Christmas and I've received every item in the time specified and never had a problem with any item or delivery. I find it a great service and no item is too big to be delivered to your door free of charge."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and returns are FREE"
Posted 2 months ago
"Disgusting company. All customer advisors hang up on you or the phone is answered and they play random recordings down the phone. They owe me $80 dollars. Absolute scam of s company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered, couldn't change delivery address inconvenient. But then the item was never delivered.. Not that it didn't arrive.. It was never sent. And customer service was absolutely atrocious. Wasted a huge amount of time and they had no interest in solving the issue. Will get a refund and go elsewhere. Not worth the hassle."
Posted 9 months ago
"Avoid if at all possible. Customer service do not care at all if there is an issue with the order. They will say the generic training responses that will not help at all. Never got item. Cancelled order and will proceed with legal if not refunded."
Posted 9 months ago
"The delivery took longer than promised as the company didn't use our Eircode numbers but after chatting online with their Help desk, this was resolved and the package arrived promptly afterwards. Good to deal with and stuck with me through delivery issue."
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend littlewoods u can buy on line get credit delivery is great and returns are simple"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered goods come very quickly I do not have to pay right away I can pay in installments They have a very large selection and convenient prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a dress. Pictures give a good indication of item. Sizes are accurate, as explainations are given re each type of clothing. Optional dresses are offeredthe, esp if item is out ofof stock. Customer item reviews are displayed. Delivery andtime option of returns is very prompt, and good value"
Posted 1 year ago
"Littlewoods ireland are an absolutely wonderful company to buy off, their products are absolutely gorgeous everything I ordered was the size in which I wanted and it came exactly when it said it would, it was easy to do and had so many things for suitable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Littlewoods Ireland is rated 3.45 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support