Little Peckers Reviews

3.09 Rating 11 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend Little Peckers
439 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
56 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
46 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Peckers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Order placed 25/09/20 10:14am Picked 26/09/2005:57am not Dispatched still 30/09/20 15:45pm worst service I have ever had will never order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Little Peckers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"ORDER NO. P435141 Poor communication; received order confirmation then no more communication for over a week. Sent email.....NO RESPONSE. Two days later received 2 emails giving me “ tracking details” BUT IN FACT NO TRACKING DETAILS, ONLY REPETITION OF ORDER NUMBER. I sent another email.......still no reply. Order arrived today. Good product and price ....... C**P communication !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered birdfood, received text from yodel saying delivered on saturday 11.54. Not received. company called on monday to report this, they asked for 24 hrs for response from yodel. Yodel driver stated delivered to our back porch !! weird as we dont have a back door or back porch, only a back car park. And this car park is even in a back lane not even in our road we live in with front door and bell. We have a chained gate and 6 ft fence on the car park, no door bell, no porch no door, nothing to even say it is our car park. So where the driver delivered ti to is anyone s guess but not my problem is it it is between yodel and the company. Little peckers are refusing to refund or issue replacement goods unti lyodel have responded fully, which is not 72 hrs not 24 hrs. Not my problem, its between yodel and the company, I want my goods. We have to fill out a claim form, take pictures etc etc. This is a very poor company with very very poor service. They have till 5pm today to refund or redeliver, or I will be issuing a court summons to them tomorrow. Dont touch them with a barge pole, we wont be again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t give review before as problems with phone. First time we have used this company. Delivery came earlier than expected. Lovely helpful delivery man. Very impressed with our experience. Thank you, as ordered just before Christmas. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Unbelievably poor and rude customer service. Lady was stubborn (and uninformed as to what one of the pages on the website should say when making a purchase) and said 'I have other calls waiting' and eventually hung up on me. My query was that I made an order and paid via paypal and the screen confirmed my order had gone through on the website. I never looked out for any confirmation email because the whole process went smoothly like other times I have bought from the site. A week later I login and it says the order has been submitted for payment and it hung in that status for a week. When speaking to customer service, I was advised that the payment hadn't gone through - to which I had no notification anywhere in the entire process. I asked what the page says when a customer has successfully submitted payment and no status of declined etc has been presented. She did not know the answer and then hung up on me, citing that she had other customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Service good but not as good as love garden birds although the price is the same"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"two day delivery as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Waited for 10 days for delivery via Yodel and then had to cancel and wait for refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, excellent quality nuts and fat balls. Love to see the birds enjoying them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always speedy delivery & quality goods. Excellent help line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Peckers have a wide range of products in wild birdseed. I have the premium mix that includes,suet pellets &sunflower hearts. With no wheat,there is no mess,just like the company,if you aren't certain about something, then ask them,they'll answer as best they can."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Little Peckers is rated 3.09 based on 11 reviews