Lidl UK Reviews

4.43 Rating 104 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lidl UK

How would you rate Lidl UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

103 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
-
Love Lidl in Dun Laoghaire. Staff are always so polite and helpful and I am always finding little bargains you wont get elsewhere!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Lidl UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Love Lidl in Dun Laoghaire. Staff are always so polite and helpful and I am always finding little bargains you wont get elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Jill
"I visited the shop in Chichester and asked to use the toilets. They were NOT clean!! Certainly wouldn't have expected this from a food supermarket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"It has been a while since I visited this store but then revamp has really improved things, great selection of items and excellent value for money. The new self checkout is a great improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Exceptional value for money. You may have to pick and choose a little more than in other shops but that just broadens your meal plan options. I love it and saved enough over a year for a holiday and some spending money at the Christmas markets in Warsaw, Poland...if I had really put my mind to it I would have saved enough for ALL my spending money ! The challenge is on for me to do just that this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victor Lefter Nik
"Cumperi mai eftin decit Tesco face s? cau?i Lidl in zona unde tr?ie?ti"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Power
"I have saved £50 A WEEK switching from Tesco to Lidl. I normally stick to branded names but have slowly been converting over to alterative options at Lidl. Such as swaping from Ragu sauce to Lidl options half the price and in our opinion a lot tastier. We are a family of 3 but eat BIG potions as we are very active. Fruit and veg is better quality and again cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Melody
"the shop was clean good quality products @ a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Chris Durham
"Reasonable price, like lightning on the till but friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Warner
"Lidl have extremely competitive prices. They don't have a dazzling range of products which makes selection much easier. Lidl have just started stocking a healthy range of products such as coconut oil, quinoa and turmeric which is very pleasing. Things are very straight forward with Lidl, no gimmicks, what you see is what you get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Ford
"good service and easy to find food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olasupo Adeleke
"Very good customer oriented services. The staffs are always on the floor to help. They'll leave whatever they're doing to take you to the shelf and show you what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olasupo Adeleke
"Very good customer oriented services. The staffs are always on the floor to help. They'll leave whatever they're doing to take you to the shelf and show you what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olasupo Adeleke
"Very good customer oriented services. The staffs are always on the floor to help. They'll leave whatever they're doing to take you to the shelf and show you what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"The quality of fresh food, veg and in store baked goods. The store was clean and the staff friendly. Ample free parking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ahmed
"By far the best supermarket amongst the larger chains. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful, excellent quality of own brand products. Excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent value for money at all times and good quality too, with long opening hours and plenty of self-service tills."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"great store to shop low cost shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Helms
"Prices reasonable and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I done my shopping last week, the price and quality of all the products were fab. Usually I struggle to find time to do my shopping with trying to balance time for my kids and job. I would love a home delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"They had all i needed at reasonable prices to suit my budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lidl UK is rated 4.43 based on 104 reviews