Lidl UK Reviews

4.42 Rating 111 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lidl UK

How would you rate Lidl UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"bad customer services .not experienced staffs .they are very rude...erdington birmingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thomas Byrne
"Excellent customer service at both Waltham Cross and Waltham Abbey stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2 beautiful big new Lidl stores beside me. I love those stores but will never again visit because of the parking cameras and then the booking-in parking system in the shop. FAR TOO MUCH STRESS FOR ME, makes me feel like a criminal, not a mere shopper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great team at Pentwyn Lidl who are friendly, helpful and make shopping more enjoyable. Great feel of community!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Roy
"best quality and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mohammed Asad
"Really convenient, offered most of the things I needed, and easy to use the checkout. The hazelnut chocolate croissants and toffee yumyums are the main reason I go there, but they might run out if you arrive after midday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrsj120
"I bought two garden chairs and after unpacking noticed one was slightly bent. They changed without giving me the third degree. Unlike so many British retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Love Lidl in Dun Laoghaire. Staff are always so polite and helpful and I am always finding little bargains you wont get elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jill
"I visited the shop in Chichester and asked to use the toilets. They were NOT clean!! Certainly wouldn't have expected this from a food supermarket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"It has been a while since I visited this store but then revamp has really improved things, great selection of items and excellent value for money. The new self checkout is a great improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Exceptional value for money. You may have to pick and choose a little more than in other shops but that just broadens your meal plan options. I love it and saved enough over a year for a holiday and some spending money at the Christmas markets in Warsaw, Poland...if I had really put my mind to it I would have saved enough for ALL my spending money ! The challenge is on for me to do just that this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Victor Lefter Nik
"Cumperi mai eftin decit Tesco face s? cau?i Lidl in zona unde tr?ie?ti"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emma Power
"I have saved £50 A WEEK switching from Tesco to Lidl. I normally stick to branded names but have slowly been converting over to alterative options at Lidl. Such as swaping from Ragu sauce to Lidl options half the price and in our opinion a lot tastier. We are a family of 3 but eat BIG potions as we are very active. Fruit and veg is better quality and again cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Melody
"the shop was clean good quality products @ a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Chris Durham
"Reasonable price, like lightning on the till but friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miss Warner
"Lidl have extremely competitive prices. They don't have a dazzling range of products which makes selection much easier. Lidl have just started stocking a healthy range of products such as coconut oil, quinoa and turmeric which is very pleasing. Things are very straight forward with Lidl, no gimmicks, what you see is what you get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Ford
"good service and easy to find food"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olasupo Adeleke
"Very good customer oriented services. The staffs are always on the floor to help. They'll leave whatever they're doing to take you to the shelf and show you what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olasupo Adeleke
"Very good customer oriented services. The staffs are always on the floor to help. They'll leave whatever they're doing to take you to the shelf and show you what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olasupo Adeleke
"Very good customer oriented services. The staffs are always on the floor to help. They'll leave whatever they're doing to take you to the shelf and show you what you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lidl UK is rated 4.42 based on 111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This