Just Artificial Limited Reviews

4.3 Rating 950 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Just Artificial Limited
4.3
Based on 950 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Just Artificial Limited Reviews

About Just Artificial Limited:

Leading UK Retailer of Artificial Plants, Replica Trees, Silk Flowers and all related accessories. Established in 2004.

Secure Online and Telephone ordering. WorldWide Delivery. All major Debit and Credit cards taken.

We sell to everyone from the personal home user shopper, offices, hospitality and retail sectors right through to major chains and franchises, businesses, contractors, and multi National companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524858888

Email:

sales@justartificial.co.uk

Location:

Upper Offices,Old Grand Garage,Thornton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Artificial Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helena R
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Emma W
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Debra G
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helen P
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Katie H
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought some artificial succulents for my kitchen and they were very realistic and of good quality. They far exceeded my expectations and are great to look at. Reasonably priced, good value for money, would definitely recommend.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you so much for your great review and for including a photo! I love what you've done with the succulents and we're very pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review, we hope to hear from you again soon.
Beautiful, long stem velvet red rose. Really nice quality, reasonably priced and a lovely keepsake.
Helpful Report
That's lovely Sarah, thank you so much for a wonderful review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your order.
All received in good condition. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Hi William, Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear your order arrived safe and well. We wish you all the best and hope your hanging basket lasts for many years!
Absolutely beautiful maple leaves! Excellent quality, look sooo real! Thank you for a super quick delivery, which was essential for my project 😊
Helpful Report
You're very welcome! Thank you for coming back to write a stunning review. We're glad we could be of service and ensure your maple leaves got to you swiftly and safely. We are also very proud of the quality of our products so it makes our day to hear you think they're excellent!
I ordered some Gerbera daisies for a wedding bouquet I am making for a friend. They arrived in a box, with plastic covering the petals. The flowers were just beautiful, just like the real thing. Absolutely thrilled with the purchase. I’ll be buying from here again and I’d also recommend the site to anyone wanting to buy artificial flowers. Much better quality and value than the high street stores.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you so very much for that beautiful review and for showcasing the gorgeous bouquet. It's always amazing to see the end product of our flowers, we hope the wedding was a success! I'm sure we'll hear from you again soon, until then, we wish you all the best!
Fast delivery and good quality items
Helpful Report
Thanks, Nicola for taking some time out to write us a positive review! We really appreciate it :)
A superb service. My girlfriend is asthn=matic and cannot abide real flowers. Silk ones really fit the spot for an early Valentines.
Helpful Report
That's brilliant Andrew! We're glad we could provide some rosebuds that are suitable for you girlfriend, we hope she enjoyed them. Thank you for leaving a nice review.
Beautiful artificial flowers with a good range of colours and styles.Would recommend flowers much better than I have seen anywhere else. Also very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Hi Sarah, Thanks for leaving that great review! We like to think we provide a wide range of options so to see that reflected proves we're doing something right! We're proud to offer you the best artificial flowers, and are glad your delivery was swift!
I will NEVER purchase from these people again. I ordered a 6 ft floral tree weeks ago which was nearly £170 so not exactly cheap!! It arrived terribly packaged. No bubble wrap whatsoever. Just shoved in a giant long box with hardly any protection. So when it finally arrived it was all broken. They put the bottom of the trees in pots with cement to get the trees to stand up. So I had a broken pot and bits of cement all over my bloody floor! The tree obviously wouldn't stand up so I had to send it back. So then there was an issue with even getting it sent back. They wanted me to keep it til the following week when I demanded it be collected by the Friday at the latest. Finally after several emails they agreed to collect on the Friday. Waited all day and the courier arrived to collect it 2 hours late. So clearly their choice of courier was rubbish too. Like where was I going to keep a massive 6 ft box!? I needed it sent back ASAP. Anyway it's been nearly 2 weeks now since it was picked up and still no refund. They have delayed because they haven't received it back from the courier.... how is this my fault!?!? I did everything I was supposed to! I sent it back! They also told me yesterday via email that they 'think it might be safe to do the refund'... refund never came yesterday. Now today I've received an update on my PayPal claim telling me to send it back!!!!! I did this nearly 2 weeks ago!!!!! Absolute cowboy company. Avoid making any big purchases with them. Your goods will be damaged and good luck trying to get your money back.
Helpful Report
Good s to service. Website problem amended quickly. Flowers are fantastic good quality
Helpful Report
Excellent prompt service. The flowers were in pristine condition.
Helpful Report
Rubbish product.
Helpful Report
Arrived very promptly and well packed. Sister very happy with her birthday present.
Helpful Report
Delivered well packed Just as the photo, (more flowers than I expected) stands nicely on table by the window, looks lovely. Very pleased. Will definitely recommend to ftiends and family Sheila
Helpful Report
I am pleased with the service and the item. Flowers are so realistic. I ordered bird of paradise as my real plant took forever to produce one. Once it did you really couldn't tell which one was artificial and which one the real. (On the picture, the top one is the real one, bottom the artificial)
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Beautiful faux plant. Really great size for the price and very realistic looking. First time ordering from Just Artificial but won’t be the last.
Helpful Report
Placed an order and paid 9th Dec, was told there was a delay till 16th Dec, nothing was delivered no message, so contacted them on the 20th to be told they didn't have the stock. No alternative was offered except they would deliver the empty vase. Asked for refund, as of 4th Jan still waiting. No flowers No refund No contact from customer services since I contacted them on 20th Dec
Helpful Report
Easy to deal with and responded quickly to a querie Thankyou
Helpful Report
The tree is execllent The quality is very good and looks quite real in a good study pot Delivery was a little late but I was kept informed
Helpful Report
Disappointing
Helpful Report
Just Artificial Limited is rated 4.29 based on 950 reviews