Just Artificial Limited Reviews

4.3 Rating 951 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Just Artificial Limited
4.3
Based on 951 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Just Artificial Limited Reviews

About Just Artificial Limited:

Leading UK Retailer of Artificial Plants, Replica Trees, Silk Flowers and all related accessories. Established in 2004.

Secure Online and Telephone ordering. WorldWide Delivery. All major Debit and Credit cards taken.

We sell to everyone from the personal home user shopper, offices, hospitality and retail sectors right through to major chains and franchises, businesses, contractors, and multi National companies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524858888

Email:

sales@justartificial.co.uk

Location:

Upper Offices,Old Grand Garage,Thornton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Artificial Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Laura O
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helena R
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Emma W
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Debra G
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helen P
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 4th February 2022
Katie H
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After initial problem of a missing item it was resolved swiftly. Very helpful. Beautiful succulent. Looks very real. Good value
Helpful Report
Thanks for your review, Susan! We appreciate your honest review and for giving us a chance to resolve our mistake. Enjoy your order, we're glad you like it.
I would have given 5 stars, because the flowers were very good and came very quickly, but when the package arrived it was obvious that it would have cost the same to post one as it would a dozen. Sadly, though, as I increased the quantity I wanted to buy, up went the P&P. I know this charge covers the labour involved in selecting the flowers but it seemed rather excessive.
Helpful Report
Hello Margaret. Thank you for your honest and pleasant review. I can appreciate your comments regarding the P+P. Unfortunately, as a small business, we have to use couriers that charge by weight and with adding extra items we do have to charge a little bit more. We are however very pleased to hear you are happy with the flowers and delivery speed!
Quality of the products is lovey, very realistic. Customer service was absolutely fantastic, from help and support (from Dylan) with what to purchase for the size of my planters to continual communication with delivery. Would highly recommend.
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for this stunning review. We are incredibly happy to hear you are impressed with your order and its quality. Dylan will be made up to hear he could be so useful too. We hope you continue to like your order! Thank you for choosing Just Artificial!
good choice with good sized pictures and colour changes. Easy ordering. The box arrived 4 days later in good condition. I am delighted with the baskets. No damage. Well filled. I have had these before and they last for years with little colour change. They look very realistic until very close up.
Helpful Report
Hey Lorna, thank you so much! We appreciate any feedback so it's fantastic to hear such a positive review! Thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review, we hope your baskets last for many many years.
These look good brightened up the hallway no end they look very realistic and well made.
Helpful Report
Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear your order has improved your hallway and that they look realistic!
Very pretty, I like the stones and moss effect. Sits nicely on the raspberry coloured drawers in the hall.
Helpful Report
Thanks, June for taking a moment to leave us a positive review. It's great to hear you're happy with your order. We wish you all the best.
The flowers I ordered arrived in just a cardboard box with no additional wrapping. Two stems were tied to the box and one was just loose. There was loose leaves and petals in the box and the flowers had a crushed appearance. Why are these flowers not packed properly?
Helpful Report
Hi Valerie, We're very sorry to hear about your experience. I can ensure you that this was a one-off. Usually, we use boxes that are the right size for certain products and for any that may appear loose we use some decorative paper/bubble wrap or foam to avoid any movement inside the box. The most likely explanation would be that we used the wrong sized box on this occasion resulting in loose leaves/petals, please accept our apologies for this and in future should you ever choose us again, we'll ensure your order is in pristine condition. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve our services.
Very impressed with how realistic my rose's looked and they look beautiful in the spot I had planned for them, would definitely buy in the future
Helpful Report
Thank you so much, Michelle, it's very humbling to get such a positive review! Thanks for taking the time to recommend us, we hope to see your name again soon.
Gorgeous plant with pretty flowers very pleased.
Helpful Report
Thanks, Jill, we feel very proud reading reviews like this. We appreciate you taking a moment to give us such stunning feedback!
Great realistic flowers, colours are beautiful. Prices are good and delivered well packed. I will definitely be using this company again
Helpful Report
Hi Jacqueline, that's a magnificent review! We pack all of our orders with care so your feedback is appreciated even more. We are pleased that you found our products to be realistic too, that's the main goal we aim try to achieve. We look forward to providing you with more flowers in the future.
Ordered meadows flower arrangement. So pleased with the look and quality
Helpful Report
We're so pleased to hear this! Thanks, Lynne for the good review, it means a lot to us. We hope you continue to enjoy your meadow flowers.
I WAS AMASED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX,JUST SO REAL THE ROSES WERE LOVELY They are worth every penny
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! It's brilliant to hear that you were amazed and that you are happy with the quality.
I am not at all happy with quality of the goods and I sent them back. However I have not received a refund of any kind even though they were signed for at the sellers
Helpful Report
Hi Shirley, We are very sorry you had a bad experience last time you shopped with us. Thank you though for bringing this to our attention as it helps us in the future to improve. I can see that you have since been refunded which is good, we're sorry about the delay in this. Hopefully, should you give us another chance later down the line, we guarantee to make it a much better experience.
Ordered a small quantity of the artificial flowers for a flower arrangement I had planned. Never sure of the quality. The despatch and delivery was quick and the flowers and greenery were really good quality, realistic and lovely to touch. Excellent supplier and I would definitely buy again from them
Helpful Report
Good service. Good product. Quick delivery (even though we're on the Isle of Wight). Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
The standard of the tree is amazing, really happy with the product excellent.
Helpful Report
Beautiful piece would recommend
Helpful Report
I purchased this artificial cherry blossom tree for our hospital’s new oncology unit aptly named The Cherry Blossom unit. It is a very beautifully made replica and really enhances our environment
Helpful Report
Bought several artificial cacti really good quality look real and not artificial at all. Very good quality .Great value definitely order from them again
Just Artificial Limited 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Wow! That looks fantastic. Thank you for choosing Just Artificial and showcasing our products in your amazing display. We are very proud to see our products used so well! We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Quick delivery & extremely pleased with the flowers I received, thank you
Helpful Report
That's excellent Sharon, thank you for a lovely review. Were glad your order arrived swiftly and safely!
Just Artificial Limited is rated 4.29 based on 951 reviews