Jet2.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Jet2.com
285 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
19 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
77 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet2.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have used Jet2 twice over the summer, once for a holiday package and once for flights only. Both times the process was easy, straight forward and efficient. The staff at the airports and on the flights were attentive, helpful, friendly and efficient. Would certainly recommend based on our recent experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Jet2.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Jet2.com receives. Reply Free
"Amazing service in airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website was very easy to use, staff are very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"2nd time have used and have impressed yet again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jet 2 was fantastic, from booking over the phone, flights, holiday villa, transfers everything was fantastic, I would use them again no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheery staff. Great planes . All around good experience. Baggage reclaim could have been quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service. Planes left and arrived on time. Staff were friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My wife and I were abroad recently, for an extended period of time. This meant that we were unable to check-in and print boarding passes for both directions of travel, before we left. However, for our return journey, the JET2 website offered us good options to either print (that we did not have access to while abroad) your boarding or send to a mobile device. The website was easy to use and the boarding passes were produced. Thanks for making this easy Jet2."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have used Jet2 and Jet2 Holidays for a few years - always from Newcastle. Very happy with their service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Booked with this company several times. My holidays always run smoothly from arriving at the airport to coming home."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient, friendly. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are so easy to deal with and I book everything with them flights, accommodation, transfers to and from airport to accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, great flight and perfect destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to use. The aircrafts are very roomy and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Budget airline that can be trusted to offer a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of use of website for booking and check in. Very good check in and staffing levels at both Edinburgh and Palma airports. Both flights very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No cups on board to have a cuppa on a 4 hour flight....boooooo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smooth holiday at a good cost, easily contactable on phones and good resort. I will use them before any other travel company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant and easy website to navigate through. Reasonable amount of cash back considering going you don't have to move from the comfort of your armchair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jet2.com is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support