Jet2.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Jet2.com

How would you rate Jet2.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Website was very easy to use, staff are very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"2nd time have used and have impressed yet again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jet 2 was fantastic, from booking over the phone, flights, holiday villa, transfers everything was fantastic, I would use them again no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheery staff. Great planes . All around good experience. Baggage reclaim could have been quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. Planes left and arrived on time. Staff were friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My wife and I were abroad recently, for an extended period of time. This meant that we were unable to check-in and print boarding passes for both directions of travel, before we left. However, for our return journey, the JET2 website offered us good options to either print (that we did not have access to while abroad) your boarding or send to a mobile device. The website was easy to use and the boarding passes were produced. Thanks for making this easy Jet2."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have used Jet2 and Jet2 Holidays for a few years - always from Newcastle. Very happy with their service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Booked with this company several times. My holidays always run smoothly from arriving at the airport to coming home."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Efficient, friendly. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are so easy to deal with and I book everything with them flights, accommodation, transfers to and from airport to accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price, great flight and perfect destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to use. The aircrafts are very roomy and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Budget airline that can be trusted to offer a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of use of website for booking and check in. Very good check in and staffing levels at both Edinburgh and Palma airports. Both flights very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No cups on board to have a cuppa on a 4 hour flight....boooooo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smooth holiday at a good cost, easily contactable on phones and good resort. I will use them before any other travel company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant and easy website to navigate through. Reasonable amount of cash back considering going you don't have to move from the comfort of your armchair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jet2.com is rated 4.60 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This