Jet2.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 25 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jet2.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet2.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used them twice and lovely customer service staff."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Jet2.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant holiday...cheerful positive staff... Great value"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A totally perfect service when booking our flights and a holiday. The advisor booked, took payment, selected our seats and arranged assistance for my husband .A most pleasing experience and the lady was very very helpful ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I flew from Manchester in early January 2019 with Jet 2.Every one involved in check-in was cheerful and happy to engage in conversation with myself and others. The flight was on time, I had a generous baggage allowance included and unlike other competitors there was no attempt to exploit "extras" out of me. The attendants out were very pleasant. Unfortunately the flight back although on time was marred by the attendants running out of food as they got to me. There was no attempt to address this, when I returned home I contacted Jet 2 and received a punctual and efficient response on this complaint. The apology was satisfactory and as such I will now attempt to use Jet 2 as my preferred shorthaul airline in Europe."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Jet2 twice over the summer, once for a holiday package and once for flights only. Both times the process was easy, straight forward and efficient. The staff at the airports and on the flights were attentive, helpful, friendly and efficient. Would certainly recommend based on our recent experiences."
Posted 4 months ago
"Travelled April and October 2018 without Jet 2 holidays both in Turkey, flights were comfortable, recommend extra leg room. Check in process simple with great weight allowances"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service in airport"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always excellent care"
Posted 8 months ago
"Website was very easy to use, staff are very friendly"
Posted 9 months ago
"2nd time have used and have impressed yet again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Jet 2 was fantastic, from booking over the phone, flights, holiday villa, transfers everything was fantastic, I would use them again no problem."
Posted 10 months ago
"Cheery staff. Great planes . All around good experience. Baggage reclaim could have been quicker."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service. Planes left and arrived on time. Staff were friendly and helpful."
Posted 10 months ago
"My wife and I were abroad recently, for an extended period of time. This meant that we were unable to check-in and print boarding passes for both directions of travel, before we left. However, for our return journey, the JET2 website offered us good options to either print (that we did not have access to while abroad) your boarding or send to a mobile device. The website was easy to use and the boarding passes were produced. Thanks for making this easy Jet2."
Posted 10 months ago
"Have used Jet2 and Jet2 Holidays for a few years - always from Newcastle. Very happy with their service and friendly staff."
Posted 11 months ago
"Booked with this company several times. My holidays always run smoothly from arriving at the airport to coming home."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, friendly. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"They are so easy to deal with and I book everything with them flights, accommodation, transfers to and from airport to accommodation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, great flight and perfect destination."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to use. The aircrafts are very roomy and clean"
Posted 1 year ago
Jet2.com is rated 4.68 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support