Holland & Barrett International Reviews

3.45 Rating 192 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent advice on products and great service."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Holland & Barrett International? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The staff in the York store are so helpful and knowledgeable. Charlene goes over and above to help customers with a polite, chatty& cheerful manor."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and kept me informed all the way. I ordered this late on Wednesday night and it was delivered on Friday."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would well recommend boombod to anyone to give it a try to help with weight loss, bloating, snacking and tastes lovely too."
Posted 4 months ago
"It was nice to be sent an offer of 15% off if I purchased over £15 worth of goods. I love their Fennel Tea bags so stocked up on those as well as sunflower seeds and pine nuts. The click and collect service was very good and I was able to collect the goods from my local store. Quality of goods and staff customer service is always top notch."
Posted 4 months ago
"When I visit our holland and barretts in Aberystwyth, the girls are so helpful and polite, nothing is to much trouble , like finding things I want to ordering my tablet for me..Thank you girls. You are a credit to Holland and Barretts, keep smiling."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love this site, there is no messing about, if you need a health food supply store and don’t want to shop around this is your one stop shop. I find Holland and Barrett stock a great range of minamaly proceeesed foods. Also I find the quality in Holland and Barrett fairly consistent. I use to use supermarkets but they usually fall short somewhere. I like to just get on my Holland and Barrett phone app when ever I need to top up my healthy gluten free foods. Keep up the gret work guys!!!’"
Posted 7 months ago
"They sent me an email saying I had to spend money I had accumulated without knowing a D when I did it was half price on everything"
Posted 8 months ago
"Recently purchased from Holland and Barret. Great experience, staff very helpful with a specific need and found what I was looking for."
Posted 8 months ago
"Form start to finish the process was immaculate and hassle free. All items were available as advertised and on offer. Easy to navigate website and have items delivered to business address in plain parcel box so no one is open to where the parcel is from. That security aspect is very important to myself. Payment process was superb and very secure and important replies were really appreciated on completion of my order. Website did not crash at all, so makes a huge difference and truly impressed me. Thanks Gio"
Posted 9 months ago
"Always fantastic products and services"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast free delivery, packed well too"
Posted 9 months ago
"Really prompt shipping and easy to use website, never had any complaints about the service products are always good."
Posted 10 months ago
"The staff in the Worthing store are always so knowledgeable and helpful."
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy next day delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Refund of discount when ordering without using code."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very reliable delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was desperately seeking a discontinued product and the sales assistants were really helpful in every shop I went into. The first store I went into Grant printed off a list of other local stores that had 6 or more off the item on their stock systems. Grant offered to phone the stores to check they actually had the stock listed but I wanted a walk anyway so I spent the next 1.5 hours just walking around visiting several stores and buying the items I needed. The staff in each store happily checked in the store room if I couldn't find it on the shelf and I was really pleased to get home with enough bottles to last me for a long time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, lovely product.."
Posted 1 year ago
"All the products were the same as on the picture and in the describ, in very good quality, solidly packed.Very fast shipping.Once again I am very glad."
Posted 1 year ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 3.45 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support