Holland & Barrett International Reviews

3.38 Rating 203 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love Holland and barratts gd service only problem is I'm so disappointed by the brand change with the panty liners the quality I dont like at all the gift was the best I recommended them to so many people and then to see this new bad quality range not happy at all I wud really love if they brought back the gift pantyliners these new ones when u take them off the whole liner rips and u end up with cotton pants. But everything esle there is great the lentil crisp I'm addicted to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant vitmains.. really helped with my problems.. i now pop daily.. joints feel great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wide range of products; good, clear content descriptions. Offers alternative products if out of stock on preferred item. Prompt and well packaged shipments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very good delivery but some products are overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
i love their DR organic range, especially the hand cream and body washes, they smell great and leave your skin feeling clean and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they have great ways and answers for all questions asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and quality products. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful, love my local store but it doesn't carry the range and offers that are on line which is a shame .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for protein powder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for protein powder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You can get every type of vitamin you need to keep you going and delivery was in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and high quality products. Nice reward scheme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
happy with purchases, but website does not work well and I've had to abandon my cart many times as website stalls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was perfect, useful and at a great price, products on offer within the penny sale have helped stretched finances and am able to use the gym to the maximum benefit along with a rewards card and great customer service who helped set the registration up for me when having difficulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The on-line had what I needed and there was a special offer - bonus. Prices not the cheapest but deliver was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No issue with my purchase, not 5 stars as they have certain unhelpful criteria relating to collecting in store and free shipping,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love shopping at Holland and Barrett, the special offers are great as well as the prices. My favourite is the organic deodorant smells gorgeous and lasts ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, good selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I picked few products and tested several creams i hadnt seen before and wow great smell and quality! staff were pleasant too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 3.38 based on 203 reviews