Holland & Barrett International Reviews

3.45 Rating 192 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International
520 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
79 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant vitmains.. really helped with my problems.. i now pop daily.. joints feel great."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Holland & Barrett International? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Wide range of products; good, clear content descriptions. Offers alternative products if out of stock on preferred item. Prompt and well packaged shipments."
Posted 4 months ago
"very good delivery but some products are overpriced."
Posted 5 months ago
"i love their DR organic range, especially the hand cream and body washes, they smell great and leave your skin feeling clean and fresh."
Posted 9 months ago
"they have great ways and answers for all questions asked."
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt service and quality products. Very happy."
Posted 10 months ago
"Staff are always friendly and helpful, love my local store but it doesn't carry the range and offers that are on line which is a shame ."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price for protein powder."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price for protein powder."
Posted 1 year ago
"You can get every type of vitamin you need to keep you going and delivery was in good time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and high quality products. Nice reward scheme."
Posted 1 year ago
"happy with purchases, but website does not work well and I've had to abandon my cart many times as website stalls"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was perfect, useful and at a great price, products on offer within the penny sale have helped stretched finances and am able to use the gym to the maximum benefit along with a rewards card and great customer service who helped set the registration up for me when having difficulty."
Posted 1 year ago
"The on-line had what I needed and there was a special offer - bonus. Prices not the cheapest but deliver was quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"No issue with my purchase, not 5 stars as they have certain unhelpful criteria relating to collecting in store and free shipping,"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love shopping at Holland and Barrett, the special offers are great as well as the prices. My favourite is the organic deodorant smells gorgeous and lasts ages."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, good selection of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I picked few products and tested several creams i hadnt seen before and wow great smell and quality! staff were pleasant too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery of goods"
Posted 2 years ago
"They had a deal of buy 1 get 1 for a penny. Ordered a few things late Tuesday night which arrived early Saturday morning."
Posted 2 years ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 3.45 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support