Holland & Barrett International Reviews

3.28 Rating 212 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products and delivery is always so fast. I have been a regular customer for many years. Staff in the shops are very knowledgeable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order vitamins from H&B.Good value with discounts & prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Immensely happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products, quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and loving the new re-order option! As someone who stocks up on fennel tea, this saves time when my stock is running low!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for an Easter egg for my grandson as he has a dairyintolerance I went on their website and found a good choice. Ordered it and it arrived the following day.Very pleased and so was my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with this company. My daughter is vegan and they were one of the few companies where I could by Easter eggs and chocolate for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just brilliant from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent value!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The goods are always packaged well and sent out on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buy one and get one for a penny! Brilliant. I bought the spray on Magnesium and it has literally changed my life. I got the products in a couple of days for free delivery as the order was £20
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Within the shop, they helped us out with everything that we needed to know and their advice was very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good friendly customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
H&B store in Wolverhampton. Staff were amazing very friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. Was served by Charlie very friendly staff member. Colin.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just a message to say Keira in the Coney Street, store, should receive an award, she is really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Last week I shopped at Holland and Barrett, in Coney Street, York, I was served by Keira, the Assn't Manager, she was very helpful, and as a lot of personality, whilst the shop was full she had her finger on the button, directing staff what to do. and making sure that the shoppers were looked after. I was very impressed 10 out 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was fortunate to be served by Gemma who was most helpful and informative from the Eastleigh branch in Southampton. She was like a walking bible, and gave me so much information. Thank you Gemma . Your a star. Holland & Barrett are lucky to have you. Kind Regards . M. Goodfellow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
holland barrett Cos us men need good skin ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 3.28 based on 212 reviews