Holland & Barrett International Reviews

3.28 Rating 212 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We were served by an excellent member of Staff, she guided us to the item we wanted and explained the product to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great & cheapest shop around for supplements!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
staff Jane gave brill info to help my decision on purchasing hair products. Ensured I was happy. A big thank you to Jane at Barnsley store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Veryreliable company to buy products from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery of items ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Penny Sale - fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Living abroad in Malta, I look to Holland and Barrett to provide all the little necessaries like vitamins and supplements I find hard to find here, Their courier delivery is good value and most parcels take only a few days to get here. Love their points as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All the Holland and Barrett stores I have visited have friendly and competent staffs. Products are of high quality and fairly priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They always provide a speedy delivery, and the items are always in good condition and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and friendly staff, knowledgeable and approachable :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price in sale. Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order from Holland & Barrett about once a month and I have only ever had one item arrive damaged and they replaced it for me without any fuss as soon as I phoned them. They have a great variety of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and friendly helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have good value offers and a fruitful rewards programme
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Some products are quite pricey so usually buy in sale. They now have facility to do repeat orders where they guarantee cheaper prices, so I will use them more often now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the delivery and the quality of the products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website with lots of offers on bogof deals and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ultimately, they have the products I like... Natural beauty brands like Yes To and Trilogy which are quite hard to find all in one place. Easy to use website and they had a sale on too which is always nice. I ordered via click and collect. Quick service, my husband was able to pick up my order for me the next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are always polite and helpful and the store stocks a massive range of products - plus does some great deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Yarmouth branch is the tops for service, pity several good products keep getting deleted from list of stock items held by that store, necessitating two visits (ordering and collecting), not branch's fault. Come on H&B, please support your loyal customers in this town who do not order online! Good branches like this are your USP, online companies are two a penny, your brilliant staff deserve better than to have to keep apologising to long standing customers for not stocking the items they've been using for ages. Five stars for the branch and for product quality, hoping to see product access deserve 5 too in near future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 3.28 based on 212 reviews