Holland & Barrett International Reviews

4.54 Rating 97 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International
329 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
44 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"1 Star for the lack of competence in Logistic and delivery, the lack of synchronisation between the website order's, the dispatch and delivery. Don't expect any of your orders in the shop or to be delivered to your house before the next 6 days, even thought you paid for a Pick-up (ridiculous) at the closest store, or for the ''next day'' delivery : That will never happen. Most of the time they don't have all the products in a same store, that's why we do order online. Personally, do I really need those no necessity products ? No"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Holland & Barrett International? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Holland & Barrett International receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Online delivery to the shop should be FREE, not £0.95"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They sent me an email saying I had to spend money I had accumulated without knowing a D when I did it was half price on everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Boombod, this is a honest review. Wanted to try Boombod mainly for help with bloating and any weight loss would be a bonus. As per instructions had all three sachets during the day and water after. Ate my normal low calorie diet started off well but had an upset stomach for two days, then after couldn't go to the toilet at all. Four days later I am still not able to go so I feel this has really messed with my system. No weight loss just uncomfortable bloated stomach. Don't waste your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently purchased from Holland and Barret. Great experience, staff very helpful with a specific need and found what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Form start to finish the process was immaculate and hassle free. All items were available as advertised and on offer. Easy to navigate website and have items delivered to business address in plain parcel box so no one is open to where the parcel is from. That security aspect is very important to myself. Payment process was superb and very secure and important replies were really appreciated on completion of my order. Website did not crash at all, so makes a huge difference and truly impressed me. Thanks Gio"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always fantastic products and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast free delivery, packed well too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i love their DR organic range, especially the hand cream and body washes, they smell great and leave your skin feeling clean and fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they have great ways and answers for all questions asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really prompt shipping and easy to use website, never had any complaints about the service products are always good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff in the Worthing store are always so knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service and quality products. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff are always friendly and helpful, love my local store but it doesn't carry the range and offers that are on line which is a shame ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Refund of discount when ordering without using code."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered items, a week later received email saying item out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price for protein powder."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price for protein powder."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 4.54 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support