Holland & Barrett International Reviews

4.61 Rating 85 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International

How would you rate Holland & Barrett International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really prompt shipping and easy to use website, never had any complaints about the service products are always good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and quality products. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are always friendly and helpful, love my local store but it doesn't carry the range and offers that are on line which is a shame ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Refund of discount when ordering without using code."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered items, a week later received email saying item out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price for protein powder."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price for protein powder."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was desperately seeking a discontinued product and the sales assistants were really helpful in every shop I went into. The first store I went into Grant printed off a list of other local stores that had 6 or more off the item on their stock systems. Grant offered to phone the stores to check they actually had the stock listed but I wanted a walk anyway so I spent the next 1.5 hours just walking around visiting several stores and buying the items I needed. The staff in each store happily checked in the store room if I couldn't find it on the shelf and I was really pleased to get home with enough bottles to last me for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, lovely product.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All the products were the same as on the picture and in the describ, in very good quality, solidly packed.Very fast shipping.Once again I am very glad."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You can get every type of vitamin you need to keep you going and delivery was in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff are always friendly and helpful, and there is a pleasant atmosphere in the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"used the next day click and collect service only to still be without the product 5 days later. contacted customer service to ask what had happened only to be told that it had been been loaded onto another van and is at the other end of the country! terrible! very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good product on-line, and helpful if out of stock, refunds no quibble, advice well given.very good all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All goods of a high quality, food products are tasty, affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I go back again and again to Holland and Barratt. I love their natural face and body products - a good variety of good quality products at good prices with a good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use website and high quality products. Nice reward scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service fast delivery very pleased thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 4.61 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This