Holland & Barrett International Reviews

3.46 Rating 191 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International
526 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
83 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Holland & Barrett International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"60 days waiting and order still not delivered!!! 60 days ago (!!!) I have placed order # 0953452477 and it has still not been delivered!!! Is this a bad joke or something ?! The Holland and Barrett website today shows as delivery day 4th May May (that is 2 weeks ago!), their customer service refuses to give me an update on delivery and I need the products immediately. Steve Carson@HollandandBarrett do you think this is normal to treat your customers this way ?"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Holland & Barrett International? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Went in Lancaster store to buy some prostasan only to be told sorry out of stock again had to spend £20 in another shop how can u be out of stock at 10am someone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent advice on products and great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff in the York store are so helpful and knowledgeable. Charlene goes over and above to help customers with a polite, chatty& cheerful manor."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery and kept me informed all the way. I ordered this late on Wednesday night and it was delivered on Friday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant vitmains.. really helped with my problems.. i now pop daily.. joints feel great."
Posted 2 months ago
"Would well recommend boombod to anyone to give it a try to help with weight loss, bloating, snacking and tastes lovely too."
Posted 3 months ago
"It was nice to be sent an offer of 15% off if I purchased over £15 worth of goods. I love their Fennel Tea bags so stocked up on those as well as sunflower seeds and pine nuts. The click and collect service was very good and I was able to collect the goods from my local store. Quality of goods and staff customer service is always top notch."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wide range of products; good, clear content descriptions. Offers alternative products if out of stock on preferred item. Prompt and well packaged shipments."
Posted 3 months ago
"very good delivery but some products are overpriced."
Posted 4 months ago
"beware of this site!! on ordering they encourage you to just spend more and you will get this just spend a bit more and you will get next day delivery bla bla bla then before you know it they have helped you to part with more than you really wanted to spend, and guess what!! your next day delivery still isn't here three days later! its a joke, I wont be shopping with them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"When I visit our holland and barretts in Aberystwyth, the girls are so helpful and polite, nothing is to much trouble , like finding things I want to ordering my tablet for me..Thank you girls. You are a credit to Holland and Barretts, keep smiling."
Posted 4 months ago
"i was in the shop in inverness and was shocked at the young dark haired assistants rudeness to a customer, to the point where she wanted the last word, strutting around the shop, it was very uncomfortable. She should take a course in customer care, she was not a typical type of staff that i am use to, who are always more than helpful shameshe let the name of holland and barrett down"
Posted 4 months ago
"Paid for Next Day delivery, still haven't received my order Ordered my products early morning of 28th December and paid for Next Day delivery, however it is the 1st January and still haven't received my order. Tracking shows that my order was picked up by Hermes only on the 31st December. Why have the option and charge people for Next Day delivery if it is not possible?"
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery company you use, Yodel, are terrible. The drivers can only locate an address by apps on their phones, they are incapable of reading road names and seem reluctant to get out of their van to locate an address. Fortunately there was tracking on the web and I had in the end to stand outside in the road and wave any white van that passed, and eventually I got my parcel. Do not think this is an isolated event, we are still awaiting delivery of wine which was ordered mid November and Yodel claim they tried to deliver and even now after contacting the wine company they have failed to deliver or make contact. Take note H&B it is no good having quality products but a poor service."
Posted 5 months ago
"THis company is so shocking it is unreal. Stay far far away from their Online shop. Unless you are happy to be charged for delivery and never get it, They use awful delivery companies of which do not give a toss about your package. Am yet to receive any package from them. Their customer services take forever to reply, are rude, unhelpful and just a pain to sort anything with. Either go to store or i urge you to find somewhere else to shop."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely awful service from Holland and Barrett office staff and customer service. And not to mention the crappy Delivery service. Do not use, save money and go to someone else."
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately can not give them less than 1 star. Worst experience ever, never ordering again online. Paid next day delivery and spent a fortune speaking to Yodel to enquire where my package was. Got it 3 days later after spending hours on the phone to them and being charged above and beyond for those calls... Wasted a whole weekend for a simple vitamins package. Please avoid their delivery at all costs. Either go to store (not that their customer service is any better) or better yet go to any other high street store and you are guaranteed better service."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered for over £ 87. as a one day delivery, no items have arrived after 2 days. I will never ever shop online with HOLLAND AND BARRETT again!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I love this site, there is no messing about, if you need a health food supply store and don’t want to shop around this is your one stop shop. I find Holland and Barrett stock a great range of minamaly proceeesed foods. Also I find the quality in Holland and Barrett fairly consistent. I use to use supermarkets but they usually fall short somewhere. I like to just get on my Holland and Barrett phone app when ever I need to top up my healthy gluten free foods. Keep up the gret work guys!!!’"
Posted 6 months ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 3.46 based on 191 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support