Holland & Barrett International Reviews

4.65 Rating 81 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Holland & Barrett International

How would you rate Holland & Barrett International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Simon Wolfendale
"Ordered items, a week later received email saying item out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Derek MCDONALD
"Very reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Alice Ip
"Great price for protein powder."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Alice Ip
"Great price for protein powder."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Malane Whillock
"I was desperately seeking a discontinued product and the sales assistants were really helpful in every shop I went into. The first store I went into Grant printed off a list of other local stores that had 6 or more off the item on their stock systems. Grant offered to phone the stores to check they actually had the stock listed but I wanted a walk anyway so I spent the next 1.5 hours just walking around visiting several stores and buying the items I needed. The staff in each store happily checked in the store room if I couldn't find it on the shelf and I was really pleased to get home with enough bottles to last me for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery, lovely product.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"All the products were the same as on the picture and in the describ, in very good quality, solidly packed.Very fast shipping.Once again I am very glad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Szilvia
"Good prices offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"You can get every type of vitamin you need to keep you going and delivery was in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Roisin Gruner
"The staff are always friendly and helpful, and there is a pleasant atmosphere in the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"used the next day click and collect service only to still be without the product 5 days later. contacted customer service to ask what had happened only to be told that it had been been loaded onto another van and is at the other end of the country! terrible! very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"good product on-line, and helpful if out of stock, refunds no quibble, advice well given.very good all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gytis Ilgauskas
"All goods of a high quality, food products are tasty, affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I go back again and again to Holland and Barratt. I love their natural face and body products - a good variety of good quality products at good prices with a good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen F
"Easy to use website and high quality products. Nice reward scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neil Pearce
"Good service fast delivery very pleased thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sally Wright
"Ordered coconut oil back in november, along with a new version of the rewards card. Changed my address since not receiving the order for a month, told them the change of address twice. Wrote to them on the website, wrote emails to them. Had one email from them saying they found my order number. I replied. Nothing. Wrote to them again, nothing. Still not received my order. It's January!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DianaM
"I love the products they sell, the prices are good when the penny sale is on and the half price sale. I always stock up on my favourite products and I am never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Natalie Dunn
"I love the alternative health and beauty products Holland Barrett stock. Plus there is always a special offer on so I can make the most of my purchses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paula Fitches
"Always have offers on the website, always get good deals. Hundreds of products to choose from. Free postage and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Holland & Barrett International is rated 4.65 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This