Hobbs London Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hobbs London

How would you rate Hobbs London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I asked for a specific jacket from the Glasgow store that was showing as in stock but it wasn't in stack. There was only one left in the country in the south. The shop assistant was fantastic, sorted the order and delivery and it arrived in a few days, just as she said. Many thanks, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to navigate website and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I order frequently from Hobbs and love it as a company. My orders are easy to process and the goods arrive quickly in well packaged parcels. A great and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I recently purchased some suits at the Hobbs in Brent Cross and was delighted with the customer service there. Great quality clothes as always and some lovely assistants who spent nearly half a day with me to pick out the right outfits."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery, perfect dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They were so understanding about returning the item without receipt just looked up my order number and no fuss! Also super quick delivery and amazing quality of the dress I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They sent me a £20 gift voucher for my birthday. The staff in the shop in Winchester are always really helpful and give good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful dress and gorgeous fabric. Great service and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hobbs clothes and shoes are great quality and fit well and very stylish too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered dress online, it arrived on time, great fit, and colour matched exactly the image online. Particularly impressed with the DPD delivery service Hobbs use because they offer an opportunity for you to change the date of your delivery which means I don't need to rely on neighbours to take in parcels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When Hobbs get it right they're unbeatable in terms of style, quality and service. Web site is easy, quality of goods is great. Think they're most advanced in terms of delivery - notifications all the way along and the option with DPD to choose a good variety of other delivery options/places. Make my life much easier as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with what I buy in Hobbs - clothes might be a bit dearer but they last and look good. Staff are always helpful and nice to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hobbs London is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This