Hobbs London Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hobbs London
351 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
34 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbs London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I visited the store in Stratford to do an exchange and purchase. There was a problem with the transactions. This got to be a bit complicated but Yasmin sorted this out for me. I found her very helpful and professional. Lovely range of clothing and footwear and I will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Hobbs London? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quality of product is excellent. Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I asked for a specific jacket from the Glasgow store that was showing as in stock but it wasn't in stack. There was only one left in the country in the south. The shop assistant was fantastic, sorted the order and delivery and it arrived in a few days, just as she said. Many thanks, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to navigate website and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I order frequently from Hobbs and love it as a company. My orders are easy to process and the goods arrive quickly in well packaged parcels. A great and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased some suits at the Hobbs in Brent Cross and was delighted with the customer service there. Great quality clothes as always and some lovely assistants who spent nearly half a day with me to pick out the right outfits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, perfect dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were so understanding about returning the item without receipt just looked up my order number and no fuss! Also super quick delivery and amazing quality of the dress I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent me a £20 gift voucher for my birthday. The staff in the shop in Winchester are always really helpful and give good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful dress and gorgeous fabric. Great service and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes, exactly as advertised on their website. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hobbs clothes and shoes are great quality and fit well and very stylish too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered dress online, it arrived on time, great fit, and colour matched exactly the image online. Particularly impressed with the DPD delivery service Hobbs use because they offer an opportunity for you to change the date of your delivery which means I don't need to rely on neighbours to take in parcels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When Hobbs get it right they're unbeatable in terms of style, quality and service. Web site is easy, quality of goods is great. Think they're most advanced in terms of delivery - notifications all the way along and the option with DPD to choose a good variety of other delivery options/places. Make my life much easier as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with what I buy in Hobbs - clothes might be a bit dearer but they last and look good. Staff are always helpful and nice to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hobbs London is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support