Hatton's Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Hatton's

How would you rate Hatton's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have dealt with Hattons for quite some time now and have always found them helpful, knowledgeable, infact very professional a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to many more years of being looked after by them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always seem to have the items I want in stock so I avoid multiple orders from different suppliers. This together with the consistent use of Royal Mail Tracked means I only have to wait in for one delivery and I know when it is arriving within a 2 hour window. In a very rural area I have discovered that reliable delivery is quite an issue. Prices are good and I can't fault the service. On line help was excellent the other day when my login details were not being recognised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, web site, fast delivery,excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Every time I order something The service is excellent My latest order arrived in approx 15 hours.Superb. The one and only time I had to complain, the staff sorted my complaint within 2days. I definately would recommend Hattons to any body in the Hobby . I also find Hattons prices are the most competative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"VERY FRIENDLY TEAM. GOOD PRICES PAID FOR ITEMS. SUPER QUICK DELIVERY. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THEM. MANY THANKS. MICHAEL HICKS (NORWICH)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hattons were once great when they were in Liverpool and Ron Hatton ran the shop. Sadly they are in the Arse end of nowhere in Widnes theres no transport to the new shop and they are Abysmal and hopeless. I am free of them now I deal direct with Hornby, Dapol, DJ Models, Oxford Rail, Bachmann and Peco so go direct and STUFF HATTONS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"always a first class service well packed and a great range of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used Hattons for my diecast model buses a number of years and they supply a very efficient service. I normally use the 2 day tracking service from the Post Office and I have never had any problems. I would recommend Hattons for the many items they supply on costs and customer care. V.Bell"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered 5 EFE model pre-owned buses, (scale 1:76) , 1 new Bachman coach and a pre - owned Bachman 56XX 00 gauge steam locomotive on 14th September 2017. Within minutes i received confirmation that my order had been received and processed. Updates were received and details when order had been despatched. Email then received giving delivery date and time. My parcel arrived right on time. My pre-owned items were advertised "As New". They were superb. The service was excellent, and I am already planning my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, very friendly customer service with people who actually wish to help you. Cannot understand why people buy items on Ebay when they are much cheaper from Hattons. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As always a very quick and efficient service from them. Never had problem with them, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Recieved HORNBY A4 QUICKSILVER overnight! Best Service ever! I would recommend this service to anybody! 5STAR! ENOUGH SAID! LesWhittingham. Account Customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R
"Good item prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R
"Good item prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very friendly easy to use site excellent prices quick delivery all round good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hatton's is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This