Gtech Reviews

4.63 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Gtech

How would you rate Gtech?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

16 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Easy to use clear detailed information, quick service excellent product

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Gtech in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Easy to use clear detailed information, quick service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Found that the battery operated floor cleaner is light and easy to use and battery life is excellent. ALso purchased a battery operated hedge trimmer and that too is excellent and makes cutting my hedge a lot easier, again battery life is long enough to complete job in one go."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shirley Carling
"Prompt delivery great product easy ordering all round good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Robbie Dodds
"I ordered my new hoover on saturday night. Within minutes i received an email to say it would be with me next day which was a sunday. On sunday morning i got a text to say it would be delivered between a certain time and yes it was. Service was top class and we love the new hoover. Light and powerful much better then my old dyson. Will recommended to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte Wilson
"What an amazing product. 10 /10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Donald
"Speedy next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert
"Top quality, well packed. Excellent documentation - the best I've seen in a while especially the illustrations)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JB
"The vacuum cleaner I bought not only arrived quickly, but it is extremely light and easy to use, whilst having very strong suction. The only downside is that it doesn't have any handheld appliances for soft furnishings and you have to empty the dust container regularly (we have new carpets) but honestly, for the great job it does, that's just picking holes. It's so light and maneuverable that my kids enjoy vacuuming their rooms too (BIG BONUS!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dr David Freke
Verified Reviewer
"Finally sorted the squeak, using silicone lubricant from Halfords. I now see the ebike in a different and much more positive light."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dr David Freke
Verified Reviewer
"Very disappointed with the squeaky Gates belt. People look and laugh, and for this reason riding what is otherwise a decent bike is not enjoyable. I've tried adjusting and lubricating it (with recommended dry silicone) to no avail. This is an expensive item, and I expected better than this."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dr David Freke
Unverified Reviewer
"Gtech ebike is well made but it is fitted with Gates rubber belt instead of a chain. It squeaks. It squeaks like hell and no amount of adjustment or silicone lubricant will solve the problem. People look round when I'm coming. Some laugh at this squeaky bike. I hate it for this reason, but I have to use it because I paid £1000+ for the wretched thing, so I can't put it away and forget about it. I don't enjoy it and feel like I've been ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helen & Chris Drury
"We have purchased a Lawnmower, two 'Hoovers' with a Handset, an 'Edge Trimmer' and we are about to buy a long handled garden 'Hedge Trimmer'. Each and every product have surpassed our expectations. We have not found anything on the present market to match the aforementioned excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product (and one of many I've purchased from Gtech), fast delivery and helpful friendly after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr John Cooper
"Very professional and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elizabeth Frost
"Customer Service brilliant. Exchanged item received next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sandra Geraghty
"Quick delivery and excellent after sales service. They honour their guarantees and can't do enough to help. Have recommended them to many people, who have all been delighted with their purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gtech is rated 4.63 based on 16 reviews