Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly very helpful and very clean no mess!! Thanks guy will differently be recommending Get Pumped!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks lads!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant bunch of guys. Knew what they was doing from start to finish so it made the job go as smoothly as possible and also were very clean and tidy so no need for me to be cleaning the road all afternoon. Thanks again guys will use you in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top lads. Got the job done with ease and would definitely recommend Thanks again lads 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, very nice and friendly great rates, had a really hard job of getting the concrete to the back of the garden but they had no problems, very efficient thanks again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased with the service Get Pumped offer. Would 100% use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top guys and did a really good job nice and tidy - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and polite you can 100% tell they take pride in their work. Also I measured for 10 cubic meters and it came out at 9! Didn't try and rip me off unlike some companies I've used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely satisfied with the work done, very polite and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service very reliable 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service all round made our job very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Name is Stephen from www.grabhireservice.com and we are happy to recommend the guys at Get Pumped to all of our customers. All the best for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used when outing concrete on my extension, tidy fast excellent service from sonny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was extremly happy with my service from Get Pumped. They arrived on time and completed the job as requested. They left our home clean and tidy I could'nt have asked for more. I would definitley reccomend this Company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Turned up on time, pumped concrete. Cleaned up. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Get pumped are really great value for money; they offer a really good service and get the job done quickly. Will be using them again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Turned up well ahead of time and got the job done quickly. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews