Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best pumping firm we have used to date, very professional team, hire with confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant guys, so clean and tidy and finished the job quickly! Will be using these guys Brad and Sonny on my next pour!! 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great team, brilliant service, job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service for both pump and concrete. Exactly what you need when working off a public highway into a domestic property. Will defiantly be using again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Get pumped did a fantastic job putting in a big concrete base for a summerhouse I was doing acsses was bad but brad and sonny wasn't fazed and got the pipes where they needed to be and had the job done in no time atal also getting the concrete supplyed very happy with the work done would recommend them over and over again great company thanks again lads
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and costumer care. Would highly recommend to a friend or anyone who needed there service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Get pumped I would highly recommend and would be more than happy to use them again as there work and professional manner in how they compose what they do is excellent!! They was very helpful and clearly know what they do for a living
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clean, tidy, on time and professional. I will 100% use on every project from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly very helpful and very clean no mess!! Thanks guy will differently be recommending Get Pumped!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks lads!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant bunch of guys. Knew what they was doing from start to finish so it made the job go as smoothly as possible and also were very clean and tidy so no need for me to be cleaning the road all afternoon. Thanks again guys will use you in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top lads. Got the job done with ease and would definitely recommend Thanks again lads 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, very nice and friendly great rates, had a really hard job of getting the concrete to the back of the garden but they had no problems, very efficient thanks again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased with the service Get Pumped offer. Would 100% use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top guys and did a really good job nice and tidy - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and polite you can 100% tell they take pride in their work. Also I measured for 10 cubic meters and it came out at 9! Didn't try and rip me off unlike some companies I've used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely satisfied with the work done, very polite and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service very reliable 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service all round made our job very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Name is Stephen from www.grabhireservice.com and we are happy to recommend the guys at Get Pumped to all of our customers. All the best for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Get Pumped LTD - Concrete Pumping is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews