GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 623 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the watch and good delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast service and fantastic price
Watch is as good as it looks on screen super happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
i bought a similar sekonda watch from argos for more than twice the price it is a nice looking watch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value, great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The watch was excellent as was the delivery. Very very satisfied and will use again.👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely watch will buy again thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, fantastic service
Thank you
Tim F
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent watch, very pretty, clear figures and easy to wear. Arrived before delivery date and all in all very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top products low price no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely watch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with the watch I have many seiko watches and this one doesn't disappoint. very pleased with Amazon only waited a few days for my order to arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic Watch excellent service cheers phil
Posted 3 weeks ago
My purchase arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very impressed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!. Having made an error on my purchase by using the wrong debit card, and also buying again at the same time with the correct card (2x simultaneous transactions of the same watch), I contacted GB Watches and explained what I had done — it was quickly sorted, (1x refunded) and I was able to continue the purchase the watch with the correct card. I think it arrived within 3 days (possibly 2 days). Given the COVID pandemic at this time. Thank you for a great service. Please keep it up. And I will be back to shop again soon if not sooner. V
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gave quick responses even though delivery was late it was fast and good service honestly
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought this Watch previously on Amazon and the Colour displayed on eBay and Amazon does match the product's colour. I had to return the Watch on two occasions but I will keep it although colour does not match Website Green colour - it looks like a Moss Colour.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I wanted , fairly good price. overall service was good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase arrived very promptly
Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.85 based on 623 reviews