GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 629 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good choices and very good customer service very pleased with transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service, delivery times exceptional.
Dealing with customers like myself (idiot) was very calm and professional.
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
ordered, received within 4 days, brilliant, now have sparkling knives and forks
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, prompt delivery, all round satisfaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely watch bought this for a friend’s birthday think she’ll like this very much. Bought at a great price.I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from GB Watch Shop. My new watch arrived very quickly and the price was much more competitive than on the high street. Five star service!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought Seiko watch, when the watch arrived and i opened the box took one look at it and realised that the watch needed to be returned through Amazon, applied for refund and still waiting
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a smart, utility work watch that had a rotating bezel and would be resilient. The Sekonda Men's Bracelet Sports Watch fit the criteria and is excellent value. Order to delivery was half the estimated time, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
i bought anti tarnish polishing cloth which is brilliant and the anti tarnish tickets that can keep your jewellery bright when its stored away. both items are wonderful keeps all your jewels bright and ready to wear
Posted 1 week ago
Great service 👍 watch arrived after just 2 days.thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic just as described cheers and best of all it does what it says on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful watch and my parcel arrived much sooner than expected , highly recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful ladies watch.. arrived within a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Great first watch for my son.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with through E-Bay. Watch arrived very quickly. Good communications. Would recommend highly
Posted 1 week ago
Bought my watch from GB WatchShop.
I was happy with the price and delivery was quick.
Actually, so quick I wasn't ready to recieve it and had to arrange re-delivery
Watch looks great. Very well packed.
Overall very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my watch. It's my golden wedding anniversary today and saw it online as my husband can't get out. He bought it for me. I love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent tracking updates and ability to add a note as to where to leave if necessary. My watch arrived with the packaging (and watch!) in perfect condition which was important as this was a gift. Cannot fault this supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and watch delivered on time as promised. The price of the watch was the cheapest I could find and saved almost £100 on prices elsewhere. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BOUGHT A FEW TIMES HERE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND IS CHEAPEST ON NET WITH FAST SHIPPING TO
Posted 2 weeks ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.85 based on 629 reviews