GAME Digital plc Reviews

4.48 Rating 46 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GAME Digital plc

How would you rate GAME Digital plc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price on PSVR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deals when I bought my Xbox One X with a free game and lots of offers given to me to choose from which can be part of a bundle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and happy staff, also cheaper than most"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well Packaged, Swift Delivery, Good Loyalty Card Scheme and Free Postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent knowledge, game employ specialists who know the range well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great stock and products are usually in good condition, but for what they advertise it's okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Avoid, their customer service is awful. They have still not responded to a complaint from November 2017 (now May 18) despite 5 reminders, they don't care and just make excuse after excuse."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was looking for only one game a few days ago. I found it in a Game store in Bluewater along with another game that caught my attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it tickle me very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great knowledge of the games they have, all staff seem up to date with trends and are more than happy to help answer your gaming related questions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When i purchase a psn wallet top up from them they send the code strait away to u through a contact number or email and u don't have to wait for it throu post."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If I could give no stars I would. Thrown out of Teesside Park store by a Sales Assistant for asking for Head Office contact details! Executive Complaints Team feel that being addressed by the term "Mate" whilst been told to leave the store was meant in a friendly manner! "Ere mate, you've got the number now get out the store!" Not too friendly in my humble opinion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The assistant was polite and really helpful with all the information. Then advised e of a cheaper option from other purchases I was interested in"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"staff were helpful and knew what i was after"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Aweful service and overpriced games."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get what I required. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website is simple to navigate round and they sent me the codes are had purchased very quickly via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Purchased a ps4 game at half the retail price. Swift delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality service, fast delivery, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had the product I wanted and cheaper than everyone else! Arrived in good time and in good condition. I can happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
GAME Digital plc is rated 4.48 based on 46 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This