GAME Digital plc Reviews

4.45 Rating 47 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend GAME Digital plc
415 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
99 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GAME Digital plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good pricing. Very fast shipping."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you GAME Digital plc? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good price on PSVR"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great deals when I bought my Xbox One X with a free game and lots of offers given to me to choose from which can be part of a bundle."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and happy staff, also cheaper than most"
Posted 11 months ago
"Well Packaged, Swift Delivery, Good Loyalty Card Scheme and Free Postage"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent knowledge, game employ specialists who know the range well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stock and products are usually in good condition, but for what they advertise it's okay."
Posted 1 year ago
"Avoid, their customer service is awful. They have still not responded to a complaint from November 2017 (now May 18) despite 5 reminders, they don't care and just make excuse after excuse."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for only one game a few days ago. I found it in a Game store in Bluewater along with another game that caught my attention."
Posted 1 year ago
"it tickle me very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great knowledge of the games they have, all staff seem up to date with trends and are more than happy to help answer your gaming related questions!"
Posted 1 year ago
"When i purchase a psn wallet top up from them they send the code strait away to u through a contact number or email and u don't have to wait for it throu post."
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give no stars I would. Thrown out of Teesside Park store by a Sales Assistant for asking for Head Office contact details! Executive Complaints Team feel that being addressed by the term "Mate" whilst been told to leave the store was meant in a friendly manner! "Ere mate, you've got the number now get out the store!" Not too friendly in my humble opinion!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistant was polite and really helpful with all the information. Then advised e of a cheaper option from other purchases I was interested in"
Posted 1 year ago
"staff were helpful and knew what i was after"
Posted 1 year ago
"Aweful service and overpriced games."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get what I required. Friendly staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is simple to navigate round and they sent me the codes are had purchased very quickly via email"
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a ps4 game at half the retail price. Swift delivery and great customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality service, fast delivery, great customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
GAME Digital plc is rated 4.45 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support