GAME Digital plc Reviews

4.63 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GAME Digital plc

How would you rate GAME Digital plc?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

32 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mike Lawrence
The assistant was polite and really helpful with all the information. Then advised e of a cheaper option from other purchases I was interested in

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about GAME Digital plc in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mike Lawrence
"The assistant was polite and really helpful with all the information. Then advised e of a cheaper option from other purchases I was interested in"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Anonymous
"staff were helpful and knew what i was after"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luke Whittaker
"Aweful service and overpriced games."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Craig James
"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get what I required. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The website is simple to navigate round and they sent me the codes are had purchased very quickly via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Purchased a ps4 game at half the retail price. Swift delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reece
"Good quality service, fast delivery, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin
"Had the product I wanted and cheaper than everyone else! Arrived in good time and in good condition. I can happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie
"Ordered item on line in evening, dispatched next day and received following day despite being near Christmas. Able to use rewards points previously accumulated towards the cost and purchase gained me further points."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip
"Very fast dispatch and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Merrick Cassanova
"Website was easy to navigate and they had the best prices when compared to other retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Forrest
"The staff are always very friendly and helpful and the prices for what I wanted are also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Madeleine Haasmann
"They had the products I needed at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Laude
"Excellent customer service and great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas
"Had the game i was looking for at cheapest price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dalton
"im a gamer so anything i buy there makes me happy unless the game is terrible :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robin Gairdner
"Fast and reliable pre-orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taran
"Very informative with the bundles the had on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jack Arnold
"Had actually what I needed waiting for me in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service, proper friendly staff very knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GAME Digital plc is rated 4.63 based on 34 reviews