GAME Digital plc Reviews

4.55 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GAME Digital plc

How would you rate GAME Digital plc?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

38 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Dan Gleesack
it tickle me very good

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about GAME Digital plc in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"it tickle me very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke Baker
"Great knowledge of the games they have, all staff seem up to date with trends and are more than happy to help answer your gaming related questions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jake Eastwood
"When i purchase a psn wallet top up from them they send the code strait away to u through a contact number or email and u don't have to wait for it throu post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jones
"If I could give no stars I would. Thrown out of Teesside Park store by a Sales Assistant for asking for Head Office contact details! Executive Complaints Team feel that being addressed by the term "Mate" whilst been told to leave the store was meant in a friendly manner! "Ere mate, you've got the number now get out the store!" Not too friendly in my humble opinion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Lawrence
"The assistant was polite and really helpful with all the information. Then advised e of a cheaper option from other purchases I was interested in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"staff were helpful and knew what i was after"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luke Whittaker
"Aweful service and overpriced games."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Craig James
"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get what I required. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The website is simple to navigate round and they sent me the codes are had purchased very quickly via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Purchased a ps4 game at half the retail price. Swift delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reece
"Good quality service, fast delivery, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin
"Had the product I wanted and cheaper than everyone else! Arrived in good time and in good condition. I can happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Valerie
"Ordered item on line in evening, dispatched next day and received following day despite being near Christmas. Able to use rewards points previously accumulated towards the cost and purchase gained me further points."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip
"Very fast dispatch and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Merrick Cassanova
"Website was easy to navigate and they had the best prices when compared to other retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Forrest
"The staff are always very friendly and helpful and the prices for what I wanted are also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Madeleine Haasmann
"They had the products I needed at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher Laude
"Excellent customer service and great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicholas
"Had the game i was looking for at cheapest price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dalton
"im a gamer so anything i buy there makes me happy unless the game is terrible :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GAME Digital plc is rated 4.55 based on 38 reviews