Funky Pigeon Reviews

2.90 Rating 30 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Funky Pigeon

How would you rate Funky Pigeon?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

30 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Delrose Williams
I use them to send gifts to my family, as I live abroad and they are in England, always arrive on time and in good condition. Can recommend

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Funky Pigeon in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Delrose Williams
"I use them to send gifts to my family, as I live abroad and they are in England, always arrive on time and in good condition. Can recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a Mother’s Day card but 12 days later still not arrived. I have sent 3 emails to the (non existent ?) customer service email address on their website but have had no reply . No answer on their phone line. Is this a legitimate company or just a scam site ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Three phone calls and two weeks later got the card no envelope funky pigeon are rubbish do yourself a favour and walk away from this mob"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allgoodthyngs
Verified Reviewer
"FLUNKY Pigeon, Mothers Day Let Down. Had to spend hours online making the card as the system kept going around in circles and didn't save what I'd done. That done three weeks ahead of mothers day - just to be sure, I then selected the appropriate postage date and paid up. The card did not arrive until 3 days after Mothers day and although I emailed to complain I had no response - seems to be the nature of this company and for sure they would blame it on the mail. However other letters posted after this arrived on time. Does this company realise who important the loving messages we send are? Do they even care? Being away for home this card was super important to myself and my dear Ma yet they failed. Very badly done ! Have had this problem before with FLUNKY Pigeon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered (and paid for) a Mother's Day card on the 28th February. Today is the 10th March and the card hasn't been delivered (tomorrow is Mothering Sunday). They've been sending misleading emails claiming that the card was dispatched on the 8th March ... so where is it? Interestingly, the Funky Pigeon Facebook page is littered with comments from other customers who are complaining about the non-delivery of their Mother's Day cards ... so I'd say the firm is very unreliable. Furthermore, their 'customer service' department appears to be non-existent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Another failed delivery that was supposed to be guaranteed. Well, I'm now going to the small claims court to teach this tin pot company a lesson. I hope all customers with failed delivery guaranteed delivery do the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"ordered time and time again and always happy with the result. Not always easy picking a template when you want to type your own text in but I usually get there in the end :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a card and it came early morning the next day. FAB SERVICE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ashleigh
"First Time Using This Company ... Nice Range Of Affordable Products ... I Purchased A Card For A Family Member & Was Very Pleased With The Overall Shopping Experience ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Appalling! I am one of the many customers who have been let down by false guarantees that they will deliver items by a certain date. Ordered a personalised balloon. It was delivered 3 days later than the guaranteed delivery date. No use to me now. They have lost a customer."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caty Marks
"They have a nice choice of age appropriate get well cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claire Cutts
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered a photo cushion as a Christmas present, really disappointed with it. The picture is dark and looks blurry."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"calendar turned up blurred pictures useless never use the company again cant give as a present have to throw it away"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They miss the delivery date and when you attempt to talk to customer service no one cares at all and talk down to you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"put son's picture and name on front...included poem inside (a long one) was a basic card but to be able to personalize was worth it ten fold, and it only cost £3.60 absolutely delighted. Can't see what some of the people giving reviews are moaning about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgusting company. No where on their booking page does it say that ordering after 2pm wont guarantee delivery the next day. I just paid £6.70 to guarantee next day delivery, email confirmation also says next day paid for and guess what they wont deliver the next day and they wont refund me my money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keenan
"Can buy cards, can personalise them, add pictures etc and gifts. Can get the cards delivered directly to the recipient's door taking the pressure of yourself. Also gets sent that day so if you are a bit late in remembering a date then they will still get the card. Also like the fact you can put a reminder and get emails to remind you. They do great offers as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Denise
"thanks for making birthdays so special x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Poor quality, £5 for a card that didn’t even come with an envelope! Contacted customer services who won’t send an envelope. Waste of money & terrible service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Funky Pigeon is rated 2.90 based on 30 reviews