Frontline Cruises Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frontline Cruises
"On making an enquiry about my booking I was dealt with very efficiently by Jo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff and quick to respond to my enquirers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was delighted to track down Melanie Marsh and book through her again. She offers a good service and deals with things in a friendly efficient manner. The lady in admin (Jo?) was good too when I had a slight hiccup paying my balance. Fortunately it all got sorted in the end. Both employees are a credit to Frontline Cruises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had tremendous service right from the start. Such friendly staff to guide us all the way to our destination on board the Ruby Princess and beyond.First class experience for a first class price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff on phone.responds quickly to requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good company upfront costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Rock the Boat Cruise last September from Newcastle was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Melanie very knowledgeable and took the time to discuss various options such as cabin location. Small things can make a big difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Answering the phone with real people and always efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"My friends like going in the restaurant but I a cannot eat anything with spices or garlic in on p&O ships they did ham salad and chips every day does this cruise ship do the same"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great bands on the Rock the Boat cruise. Great atmosphere at a great price. The ship was good, food excellent and very reasonably priced drinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful when wanting to book not quite as keen once booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was dealt with very professionally and courtesy by your staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't expect the passengers to have such mobility problems. Also the age of the passengers. The programme did not cater for all ages. Example knit and natter was one of the regular items on the programme. The lifts we're slow and sometimes one of the main lifts was out of action Would definitely not consider going on CMV CRUISES again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful and polite, explained everything in detail for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent,even called me back to tell me about the drinks package!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From my first call with Sandra a first class friendly services has been given very good customer care also Jo has been very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frontline Cruises is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews