Frontline Cruises Reviews

4.72 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Frontline Cruises
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"First time using Frontline cruise. Bali got everything sorted for me.. Will defuse again πŸ™‚πŸ™‚"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good solid information with friendly helpful attitude on the communications we made to them …..will use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Baling Singh really put himself out to try to find us the cruise we wantedo. He was informative kept us updated on his attempts and at all times was courteous and friendly. As exceptionally good salesman to deal with. Well done Bali"
Posted 9 months ago
"Michelle has dealt with all my queries professionally and quickly. She is amazing and always makes me feel important, I've even booked a 2nd cruise and don't think I'd want anyone else to deal with now. Thank you Michelle I will be referring you to my friends. Frontline cruises you have a gem there"
Posted 10 months ago
"Michelle gorell our agent excelled in every bit of detail. What an asset to Your team.nothing was too much trouble. As we're first time cruiser we were a bit apprehensive but she's ensured every detail has been covered.Thank you michelle"
Posted 10 months ago
"This is the second time we have booked our cruise through Frontline Cruises and they have been most helpful throughout. They answer emails promptly and deal with any worries you may have. I cannot fault them and would recommend anybody cruising for the first time or have travelled a lot to use Frontline Cruises. You won’t be disappointed."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very supportive team, from booking to the cruise day when I had a massive delay and risk of missing the cruise, Frontline actively helped to contact MCS cruises throughout the day for me. Highly recommended"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent services could not fault it so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ousttanding bespoke service provided by Michele... couldn't have asked for more. Other companies were simply interested in pushing through a deal on what can be seen on the web!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service did everything asked for would definitely use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"We booked through this company last year - it was done very efficiently - the cruise was excellent & thinking of another this year - flights & the hotel stay was also very good, we had lots of good advice as it was our first cruise about excursions etc"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service received to date has been excellent with any questions we have had being answered and dealt with in a professional and polite manner Thank You"
Posted 1 year ago
"By giving me a very good deal"
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient and friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"On making an enquiry about my booking I was dealt with very efficiently by Jo."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff and quick to respond to my enquirers."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was delighted to track down Melanie Marsh and book through her again. She offers a good service and deals with things in a friendly efficient manner. The lady in admin (Jo?) was good too when I had a slight hiccup paying my balance. Fortunately it all got sorted in the end. Both employees are a credit to Frontline Cruises."
Posted 1 year ago
"We had tremendous service right from the start. Such friendly staff to guide us all the way to our destination on board the Ruby Princess and beyond.First class experience for a first class price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff on phone.responds quickly to requests."
Posted 1 year ago
Frontline Cruises is rated 4.72 based on 32 reviews