Frankie & Benny's Reviews

3.67 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Frankie & Benny's

How would you rate Frankie & Benny's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Went to Basildon for Breakfast, had waffles with fruit sent waffles back twice they were cold, gent's loo bucket under urinal, light out is disabled loo, used to be lovely there gone down hill will not go back, expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best long island ice teas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bad food, overpriced, and not a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The waiters were very polite and spoke Italian fluently. Food was served promptly and piping hot. I had Spaghetti Bolognaise and it was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent food and they bend over backwards to make sure you are enjoying your time with them. Extremely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice food and good price. Fine service and nice ambiance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awful experience at Frankie and Bennys in Manchester Printworks. Felt like I was a 90s kids disco with Steps blaring our full blast on repeat. The food was awful, how wrong can you get a pizza? Terribly wrong. Frankie and Benny will be turning in their graves. Service poor. Too long to wait for a table"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We went for breakfast and had some amazing pancakes. The service was fabulous and the food, super tasty. The weather is amazing and we sat outside with our dog, they even brought out some water for her! Great food, great service and it was on £25!! Brilliant value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We went for breakfast and had some amazing pancakes. The service was fabulous and the food, super tasty. The weather is amazing and we sat outside with our dog, they even brought out some water for her! Great food, great service and it was on £25!! Brilliant value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frankie & Benny's is rated 3.67 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This