FitFlop Reviews

2.65 Rating 66 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend FitFlop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how FitFlop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shopping with fitflop was a treat. i ordered a few pairs and they came within 2-3 days, just in time for the weekend and the lovely weather. thank you fitflop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miracle shoes!!! I have been buying fit flop shoes fora few years they are extremely comfortable I wont wear anything else. I suffered from tendonopathy in my heels and was taking ibuprofen daily but since I started wearing super loafers pain has gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love Fitflops!! I’ve 4 pairs of boots and just purchased my second pair of sandals. My latest purchase was a pair of black Eloise, just perfect as always!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing shoes.....I now am the proud owner of sneakers, boots and sandals. Thank you Fitflop for allowing me to walk in complete comfort whilst looking stylish and modern. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought another pair of Fitflop shoes. Wonderful quality and so good for my feet. I can wear them all day in comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of their shoes, the free delivery . I keep buying from them for me and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept me informed of the progress of my order which arrived extremely promptly. Shoes were as expected..put them on and walked away in them. Very comfortable and good quality. Very happy shopper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of boots but unfortunately the wrong size arrived (5) although 5.5 was on the box. I returned them and was sent the correct size. I found the staff very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend the boots "Olivia" as they are so light and comfortable. I would not consider wearing any other makes other than Fitflop as I suffer from aching legs and feet. x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality, seriously comfortable footwear, that look fabulous. Great sale & easy, prompt ordering. Thanks Fitflop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shoes came really quickly great communication during the process. All labels inside for free returns and shoes were perfect and as described super comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This site is brilliant :) Fast delivery and no quibble returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shoes arrived quickly, fitted perfectly and were the correct style. Fitflops did not charge for delivery, nor for any Returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent stylish good quality footwear. Very comfortable, bargain sale prices with extra discounts. Quick delivery, well packaged. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices on sale items! I’ve bought so many pairs as they were such a bargain! Great delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items well packaged and delivered soon after purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 3 pairs of shoes/sandals from Fitflop, luckily all reduced at the time, and they arrived after only a couple of days. The shoes/sandals are all fab, really nice, well worth the full price. I have 'sensitive' feet and have had many pairs of Fitflop sandals, shoes and boots and will buy from Fitflop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Very fast and efficient. Returns policy is very customer friendly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery on time, excellent product, must hav if you have Planter Fascitis
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
FitFlop is rated 2.65 based on 66 reviews