FitFlop Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend FitFlop
581 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
109 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
80 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
73 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
65 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does FitFlop deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FitFlop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"The quality of their shoes, the free delivery . I keep buying from them for me and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you FitFlop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Kept me informed of the progress of my order which arrived extremely promptly. Shoes were as expected..put them on and walked away in them. Very comfortable and good quality. Very happy shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a pair of boots but unfortunately the wrong size arrived (5) although 5.5 was on the box. I returned them and was sent the correct size. I found the staff very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend the boots "Olivia" as they are so light and comfortable. I would not consider wearing any other makes other than Fitflop as I suffer from aching legs and feet. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, seriously comfortable footwear, that look fabulous. Great sale & easy, prompt ordering. Thanks Fitflop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shoes came really quickly great communication during the process. All labels inside for free returns and shoes were perfect and as described super comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The fitflops are comfortable but customer service is non-existent.Switching to other brands with same flipflop type offering but that care about their customers and have ethics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This site is brilliant :) Fast delivery and no quibble returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Shoes arrived quickly, fitted perfectly and were the correct style. Fitflops did not charge for delivery, nor for any Returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent stylish good quality footwear. Very comfortable, bargain sale prices with extra discounts. Quick delivery, well packaged. Love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices on sale items! I’ve bought so many pairs as they were such a bargain! Great delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Items well packaged and delivered soon after purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 3 pairs of shoes/sandals from Fitflop, luckily all reduced at the time, and they arrived after only a couple of days. The shoes/sandals are all fab, really nice, well worth the full price. I have 'sensitive' feet and have had many pairs of Fitflop sandals, shoes and boots and will buy from Fitflop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very fast and efficient. Returns policy is very customer friendly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery on time, excellent product, must hav if you have Planter Fascitis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the comfort"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sell a great product their shows and sandals are soft, lightweight yet strong and lasting. The quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was easy; my shoes were delivered fast; and on returning part of my order my refund was processed efficiently. Will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FitFlop is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support