FitFlop Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FitFlop

How would you rate FitFlop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Shoes arrived quickly, fitted perfectly and were the correct style. Fitflops did not charge for delivery, nor for any Returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent stylish good quality footwear. Very comfortable, bargain sale prices with extra discounts. Quick delivery, well packaged. Love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices on sale items! I’ve bought so many pairs as they were such a bargain! Great delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Items well packaged and delivered soon after purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 3 pairs of shoes/sandals from Fitflop, luckily all reduced at the time, and they arrived after only a couple of days. The shoes/sandals are all fab, really nice, well worth the full price. I have 'sensitive' feet and have had many pairs of Fitflop sandals, shoes and boots and will buy from Fitflop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery on time, excellent product, must hav if you have Planter Fascitis"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They sell a great product their shows and sandals are soft, lightweight yet strong and lasting. The quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was easy; my shoes were delivered fast; and on returning part of my order my refund was processed efficiently. Will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered trainers online and their website was very easy to navigate. Trainers arrived in the timeframe that they stated. Also got a discount for my first order with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FitFlop is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This