feelunique.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
502 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
54 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
58 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Cheap products and fast delivery! Always a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you feelunique.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great for bulk buying of your usual beauty items"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought 5 items, only used 2 out of 5 yet.Once I used are excellent quality.Very pleased with my purches."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Feelunique has a great range of products and competitive pricing, with regular offers and quick shipping I always look here when buying beauty products online and I've had some absolute bargains off this site. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"always excellent products and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products arrived promptly and even got 20% off first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a few beauty treatments from FeelUnique.com which were amazing but what I was most impressed about is that they do free testers so if you're thinking of buying a new product but not sure if it'll be right for you then you can order a tester first, that way if it's not you're thing then you've saved money & aren't left with a useless product at the end of it, I found this really helpful as i have purchased some items in the past from different companies & haven't liked them but haven't found this out til I've already paid a pretty penny so i think this is an awesome idea & I wish more companies would follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great competitive prices and quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I took advantage of the free samples offer too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am always delighted with Feel Unique. Service is second to none! I love it when the products arrive (which is very fast!) It always feels like treat time and unwrapping is a joy!! Prices are competitive, products perfect. I love the privacy of choosing from home and the sheer ease of shopping with Feel Unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good loyalty programme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I adore this website, everything is packaged really nicely and the delivery is always really quick. I also enjoy the gift vouchers you can get. Love it xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered an Anastasia palette, along with a Castor Oil hair treatment masque, as a treat. I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but the service I received was excellent. The website is clear and informative, with suggestions for similar products that are helpful and tailored, rather than simply money-makers. Your packaging is lovely, delivery fast and simple, and your products were well-worth their price. Thank you for making my day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reminder emails for products you buy many times, fast and good service, stylish- not wasteful packaging, and the tester options are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, reliable , and I feel a safe company to shop with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feelunique has so many different products to offer and always have amazing promotions. The items are delivered far earlier than expected and should you need a question answering, all the staff are extremely helpful. Great beauty and too much to choose from, hence keep returning. Don't hesitate they're great....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They send their products in an awesome box with messages on and lovely packaging inside, it makes you feel like it's your birthday even when it's not and I keep the boxes and then use them for posting things, like filling it with small gifts wrapped up for a friend and posting it for her birthday if I can't meet in time, it makes it feel special using the box again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of products for my daughters . Purchased a great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.54 based on 67 reviews