feelunique.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
584 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
57 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
107 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
73 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"I adore this website, everything is packaged really nicely and the delivery is always really quick. I also enjoy the gift vouchers you can get. Love it xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you feelunique.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I ordered an Anastasia palette, along with a Castor Oil hair treatment masque, as a treat. I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but the service I received was excellent. The website is clear and informative, with suggestions for similar products that are helpful and tailored, rather than simply money-makers. Your packaging is lovely, delivery fast and simple, and your products were well-worth their price. Thank you for making my day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reminder emails for products you buy many times, fast and good service, stylish- not wasteful packaging, and the tester options are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, reliable , and I feel a safe company to shop with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feelunique has so many different products to offer and always have amazing promotions. The items are delivered far earlier than expected and should you need a question answering, all the staff are extremely helpful. Great beauty and too much to choose from, hence keep returning. Don't hesitate they're great....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They send their products in an awesome box with messages on and lovely packaging inside, it makes you feel like it's your birthday even when it's not and I keep the boxes and then use them for posting things, like filling it with small gifts wrapped up for a friend and posting it for her birthday if I can't meet in time, it makes it feel special using the box again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of products for my daughters . Purchased a great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products at affordable prices, good customer service and reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reliable service. I have ordered from them countless times and the items always arrive speedily and in good shape. For beauty product variety, feelunique has the highest amount of choice and gives solid recommendations. They also have a discount code on your favourite brand for life, which I think is brilliant. The website also looks great and is very intuitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices. Loved the free samples I got with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, product as described and even received a free gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sue
"A stunning range of cosmetics to choose from with competitive pricing. Right on trend with products and pricing is excellent! Saves hours trailing round the shops looking for that perfect lip gloss! You feel like the shop has come to you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items came quickly. Packed in bubble wrap so no damage incurred. I'm happy with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products arrived on time and in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of product and really good prices with special offers available all year round. My go-to website for beauty and skincare!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Feel Unique are great to order from. I buy most of my make up from them now and have been really pleased with the service, promptness, packing and overall experience. They are also great at offering discounts and rewards which as always gratefully received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast delivery and products came as described - good packaging with minimum waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, never had problem with products or packaging. I wish, of course, delivery was free from lower amount in my country but that's fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.54 based on 67 reviews