feelunique.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 67 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I always seem to have bad experience ordering from here. I put the order through on the 18th is it the 27th now package late, was supposed to arrive today, so unhappy. I ordered from lookfantastic on Tuesday 23rd and package had already arrived. So Dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lost parcel, did not offer any compensation other than re sending item but still having to wait for 3-5 days after waiting nearly 3 weeks on a order over £50. Awful service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cheap products and fast delivery! Always a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quite delayed and I haven't received any information about the new arrival date
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great for bulk buying of your usual beauty items
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought 5 items, only used 2 out of 5 yet.Once I used are excellent quality.Very pleased with my purches.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Feelunique has a great range of products and competitive pricing, with regular offers and quick shipping I always look here when buying beauty products online and I've had some absolute bargains off this site. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible Customer Service - don't go to Feel Unique I ordered a gift set just after boxing day for my mum and was sent dispatch email on the 28th December. 7th Jan - still no item, I send an email, to which I received no reply. A few days later, I send another email and finally get a response. After being asked to complete a 'non-delivery declaration form' or whatever, my item finally arrives in the third week of January. However, because I completed the form, FN also sent me a second delivery of the same gift set. Now I sent FN an email saying I had received my order before I was sent a dispatch email for the second delivery. But now I have to pay for a second item I didn't ask for or go out of my way to a post office and arrange for the parcel to be returned. When I complained about the process and the poor experience, the response I was given was this: "I am sorry about that. Please let us know when the order arrives and we can process an invoice for you." I find this whole process ridiculous, and don't expect to ever return and I will certainly make sure none of my friends and family shop with Feel Unique also. Don't shop with FeelUnique, it's not worth it. Just don't waste your time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered goods in November, and then tried to return 3 items, I could not fill in the form online, and contacted customer services, who could not do it either!, they gave me an address to send the goods back to, which I did, and they claim that they never received the goods, even though I sent them back to where they told me to. I have contacted them on 2 occasions only to be told when they receive the goods they will refund me, which they have not. I am surprised that they have not investigated the delivery from their end, and just ignored me. Very bed service, I will not be using them ever again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
always excellent products and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lost parcel and waited for very long term, their help centre no response and useless. They have high rate review with their website, i believed all FAKE by them. Terrible experience! Want to know where i can lodge a complaint, they need to be serious investigation, are they deceive customers! unacceptable! very bad first experience.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived promptly and even got 20% off first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a few beauty treatments from FeelUnique.com which were amazing but what I was most impressed about is that they do free testers so if you're thinking of buying a new product but not sure if it'll be right for you then you can order a tester first, that way if it's not you're thing then you've saved money & aren't left with a useless product at the end of it, I found this really helpful as i have purchased some items in the past from different companies & haven't liked them but haven't found this out til I've already paid a pretty penny so i think this is an awesome idea & I wish more companies would follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great competitive prices and quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficiant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I took advantage of the free samples offer too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am always delighted with Feel Unique. Service is second to none! I love it when the products arrive (which is very fast!) It always feels like treat time and unwrapping is a joy!! Prices are competitive, products perfect. I love the privacy of choosing from home and the sheer ease of shopping with Feel Unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good loyalty programme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.54 based on 67 reviews