feelunique.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com

How would you rate feelunique.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"lost parcel and waited for very long term, their help centre no response and useless. They have high rate review with their website, i believed all FAKE by them. Terrible experience! Want to know where i can lodge a complaint, they need to be serious investigation, are they deceive customers! unacceptable! very bad first experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a few beauty treatments from FeelUnique.com which were amazing but what I was most impressed about is that they do free testers so if you're thinking of buying a new product but not sure if it'll be right for you then you can order a tester first, that way if it's not you're thing then you've saved money & aren't left with a useless product at the end of it, I found this really helpful as i have purchased some items in the past from different companies & haven't liked them but haven't found this out til I've already paid a pretty penny so i think this is an awesome idea & I wish more companies would follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am always delighted with Feel Unique. Service is second to none! I love it when the products arrive (which is very fast!) It always feels like treat time and unwrapping is a joy!! Prices are competitive, products perfect. I love the privacy of choosing from home and the sheer ease of shopping with Feel Unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good loyalty programme."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered an Anastasia palette, along with a Castor Oil hair treatment masque, as a treat. I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but the service I received was excellent. The website is clear and informative, with suggestions for similar products that are helpful and tailored, rather than simply money-makers. Your packaging is lovely, delivery fast and simple, and your products were well-worth their price. Thank you for making my day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Reminder emails for products you buy many times, fast and good service, stylish- not wasteful packaging, and the tester options are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Feelunique has so many different products to offer and always have amazing promotions. The items are delivered far earlier than expected and should you need a question answering, all the staff are extremely helpful. Great beauty and too much to choose from, hence keep returning. Don't hesitate they're great....."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great selection of products for my daughters . Purchased a great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very reliable service. I have ordered from them countless times and the items always arrive speedily and in good shape. For beauty product variety, feelunique has the highest amount of choice and gives solid recommendations. They also have a discount code on your favourite brand for life, which I think is brilliant. The website also looks great and is very intuitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery, product as described and even received a free gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Competitive prices and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The products arrived on time and in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent selection of product and really good prices with special offers available all year round. My go-to website for beauty and skincare!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, never had problem with products or packaging. I wish, of course, delivery was free from lower amount in my country but that's fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have yes this site for a few years now and never faced any issues. Service and delivery is always excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant prices, fast delivery, amazing quality, and it all came in a beautiful little box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice and super fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They always have great offers on high street brands.Everything is fantastic quality and products are shipped quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.70 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This