feelunique.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 58 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
528 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"always excellent products and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you feelunique.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback feelunique.com receives. Reply Free
"lost parcel and waited for very long term, their help centre no response and useless. They have high rate review with their website, i believed all FAKE by them. Terrible experience! Want to know where i can lodge a complaint, they need to be serious investigation, are they deceive customers! unacceptable! very bad first experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products arrived promptly and even got 20% off first order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a few beauty treatments from FeelUnique.com which were amazing but what I was most impressed about is that they do free testers so if you're thinking of buying a new product but not sure if it'll be right for you then you can order a tester first, that way if it's not you're thing then you've saved money & aren't left with a useless product at the end of it, I found this really helpful as i have purchased some items in the past from different companies & haven't liked them but haven't found this out til I've already paid a pretty penny so i think this is an awesome idea & I wish more companies would follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great competitive prices and quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficiant"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The products arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I took advantage of the free samples offer too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am always delighted with Feel Unique. Service is second to none! I love it when the products arrive (which is very fast!) It always feels like treat time and unwrapping is a joy!! Prices are competitive, products perfect. I love the privacy of choosing from home and the sheer ease of shopping with Feel Unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good loyalty programme."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I adore this website, everything is packaged really nicely and the delivery is always really quick. I also enjoy the gift vouchers you can get. Love it xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered an Anastasia palette, along with a Castor Oil hair treatment masque, as a treat. I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but the service I received was excellent. The website is clear and informative, with suggestions for similar products that are helpful and tailored, rather than simply money-makers. Your packaging is lovely, delivery fast and simple, and your products were well-worth their price. Thank you for making my day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reminder emails for products you buy many times, fast and good service, stylish- not wasteful packaging, and the tester options are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent, reliable , and I feel a safe company to shop with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Feelunique has so many different products to offer and always have amazing promotions. The items are delivered far earlier than expected and should you need a question answering, all the staff are extremely helpful. Great beauty and too much to choose from, hence keep returning. Don't hesitate they're great....."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They send their products in an awesome box with messages on and lovely packaging inside, it makes you feel like it's your birthday even when it's not and I keep the boxes and then use them for posting things, like filling it with small gifts wrapped up for a friend and posting it for her birthday if I can't meet in time, it makes it feel special using the box again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of products for my daughters . Purchased a great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products at affordable prices, good customer service and reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very reliable service. I have ordered from them countless times and the items always arrive speedily and in good shape. For beauty product variety, feelunique has the highest amount of choice and gives solid recommendations. They also have a discount code on your favourite brand for life, which I think is brilliant. The website also looks great and is very intuitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.79 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support