feelunique.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com

How would you rate feelunique.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

22 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Shayanti Chaudhuri
Good loyalty programme.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about feelunique.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Shayanti Chaudhuri
"Good loyalty programme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I ordered an Anastasia palette, along with a Castor Oil hair treatment masque, as a treat. I'm not usually one to leave reviews, but the service I received was excellent. The website is clear and informative, with suggestions for similar products that are helpful and tailored, rather than simply money-makers. Your packaging is lovely, delivery fast and simple, and your products were well-worth their price. Thank you for making my day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katherine Taylor
"Reminder emails for products you buy many times, fast and good service, stylish- not wasteful packaging, and the tester options are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzi Fish
"Feelunique has so many different products to offer and always have amazing promotions. The items are delivered far earlier than expected and should you need a question answering, all the staff are extremely helpful. Great beauty and too much to choose from, hence keep returning. Don't hesitate they're great....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DAVID LIVESEY
"Great selection of products for my daughters . Purchased a great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very reliable service. I have ordered from them countless times and the items always arrive speedily and in good shape. For beauty product variety, feelunique has the highest amount of choice and gives solid recommendations. They also have a discount code on your favourite brand for life, which I think is brilliant. The website also looks great and is very intuitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marco Marques
"Fast delivery, product as described and even received a free gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Competitive prices and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The products arrived on time and in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent selection of product and really good prices with special offers available all year round. My go-to website for beauty and skincare!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anastasiia Shchepankovska
"Fast delivery, never had problem with products or packaging. I wish, of course, delivery was free from lower amount in my country but that's fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jacqueline
"Have yes this site for a few years now and never faced any issues. Service and delivery is always excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant prices, fast delivery, amazing quality, and it all came in a beautiful little box"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent choice and super fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"They always have great offers on high street brands.Everything is fantastic quality and products are shipped quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Minh
"feelunique.com offer a very competitive price and fast shipping. I have shopped with them for years and never have a complain about their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Natalija
"I order regularly and usually there are no issues, but even if there are, they are quite good at resolving them and compensating the customer. Once I ordered something and then had to cancel it, there must have been a system error because the refund was issued, but I still received the order! I phone up to make them aware and they just said to keep it as it was their fault and it could be my early Christmas present. That was very nice, most companies would make you return it, which really isn't all that bad, but when it is not your fault as a customer it is nice for the hassle to be removed from you having to sort the problem out."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Last few orders have been placed through this company. All items were authentic, customer service brilliant. I had some issues with orders, but they resolved immediately. So, I'm really happy! I would buy only from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kylie Mifsud
"Great products and shippinh standard is very good aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.77 based on 26 reviews