feelunique.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 66 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com
625 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
184 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
87 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how feelunique.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Lost parcel, did not offer any compensation other than re sending item but still having to wait for 3-5 days after waiting nearly 3 weeks on a order over £50. Awful service"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you feelunique.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Cheap products and fast delivery! Always a happy customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quite delayed and I haven't received any information about the new arrival date"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great for bulk buying of your usual beauty items"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought 5 items, only used 2 out of 5 yet.Once I used are excellent quality.Very pleased with my purches."
Posted 2 months ago
"Feelunique has a great range of products and competitive pricing, with regular offers and quick shipping I always look here when buying beauty products online and I've had some absolute bargains off this site. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible Customer Service - don't go to Feel Unique I ordered a gift set just after boxing day for my mum and was sent dispatch email on the 28th December. 7th Jan - still no item, I send an email, to which I received no reply. A few days later, I send another email and finally get a response. After being asked to complete a 'non-delivery declaration form' or whatever, my item finally arrives in the third week of January. However, because I completed the form, FN also sent me a second delivery of the same gift set. Now I sent FN an email saying I had received my order before I was sent a dispatch email for the second delivery. But now I have to pay for a second item I didn't ask for or go out of my way to a post office and arrange for the parcel to be returned. When I complained about the process and the poor experience, the response I was given was this: "I am sorry about that. Please let us know when the order arrives and we can process an invoice for you." I find this whole process ridiculous, and don't expect to ever return and I will certainly make sure none of my friends and family shop with Feel Unique also. Don't shop with FeelUnique, it's not worth it. Just don't waste your time."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered goods in November, and then tried to return 3 items, I could not fill in the form online, and contacted customer services, who could not do it either!, they gave me an address to send the goods back to, which I did, and they claim that they never received the goods, even though I sent them back to where they told me to. I have contacted them on 2 occasions only to be told when they receive the goods they will refund me, which they have not. I am surprised that they have not investigated the delivery from their end, and just ignored me. Very bed service, I will not be using them ever again."
Posted 3 months ago
"always excellent products and prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"lost parcel and waited for very long term, their help centre no response and useless. They have high rate review with their website, i believed all FAKE by them. Terrible experience! Want to know where i can lodge a complaint, they need to be serious investigation, are they deceive customers! unacceptable! very bad first experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"Products arrived promptly and even got 20% off first order."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a few beauty treatments from FeelUnique.com which were amazing but what I was most impressed about is that they do free testers so if you're thinking of buying a new product but not sure if it'll be right for you then you can order a tester first, that way if it's not you're thing then you've saved money & aren't left with a useless product at the end of it, I found this really helpful as i have purchased some items in the past from different companies & haven't liked them but haven't found this out til I've already paid a pretty penny so i think this is an awesome idea & I wish more companies would follow"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great competitive prices and quick delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficiant"
Posted 11 months ago
"The products arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I took advantage of the free samples offer too!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service and products"
Posted 11 months ago
"great service"
Posted 11 months ago
"I am always delighted with Feel Unique. Service is second to none! I love it when the products arrive (which is very fast!) It always feels like treat time and unwrapping is a joy!! Prices are competitive, products perfect. I love the privacy of choosing from home and the sheer ease of shopping with Feel Unique."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good loyalty programme."
Posted 1 year ago
"I adore this website, everything is packaged really nicely and the delivery is always really quick. I also enjoy the gift vouchers you can get. Love it xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.59 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support