Farfetch Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Farfetch

How would you rate Farfetch?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
corinne
Super fast delivery via DHL and a fantastic range of high end products from across the globe

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Farfetch in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Corinne Christou
"Super fast delivery via DHL and a fantastic range of high end products from across the globe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Koster-Dijkstal
"very good packaging, fast delivery .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter
"Top service all round and extremely well packaged 5 stars farfetch thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mohammed Ewaidah
"a lot of chooses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Reasonably priced high end clothing, fast delivery with DHL and only one shipping cost from multiple locations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Renata Peter
"Great! Delivery in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Diane Mecattaf
"I ordered a YSL dress and it was delivered in just 3 days! The site is truly professional, efficient and carries great brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Goodrum
"Good website, great choice of items. There was an issue with the packaging and so i was offered a discount, which led to delays in my delivery. From this i received a discount for my next order and 5% of my current invoice. I would use farfetch again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nassim Mahfoud
"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! PROFESSIONAL Team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charles T. C. Wong
"they have wide rnage of brands, better photos with models wearing the items and good info of size / measurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gabor
"I am Farfetch fan. Very good shop, very lot products, very good prices and extreme fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This is the best website to buy the best brands around. Always a great service. Never any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wayne Keogh
"Global shopping from the comfort of my armchair!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices and choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Christopher Pearson
"Great service, very quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Farfetch is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews