Farfetch Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Farfetch

How would you rate Farfetch ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing packaging . Emails on every step of the way . Brilliant selection ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very slow with refunds first time took about 7 weeks to get a refund. Currently waited 4 week still no refund No communication I have to email twice and still no idea when I should expect it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast delivery via DHL and a fantastic range of high end products from across the globe"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good packaging, fast delivery .."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top service all round and extremely well packaged 5 stars farfetch thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"a lot of chooses"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Reasonably priced high end clothing, fast delivery with DHL and only one shipping cost from multiple locations."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great! Delivery in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a YSL dress and it was delivered in just 3 days! The site is truly professional, efficient and carries great brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good website, great choice of items. There was an issue with the packaging and so i was offered a discount, which led to delays in my delivery. From this i received a discount for my next order and 5% of my current invoice. I would use farfetch again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! PROFESSIONAL Team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they have wide rnage of brands, better photos with models wearing the items and good info of size / measurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am Farfetch fan. Very good shop, very lot products, very good prices and extreme fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the best website to buy the best brands around. Always a great service. Never any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Global shopping from the comfort of my armchair!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Farfetch is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This