Farfetch Reviews

4.27 Rating 22 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Farfetch
452 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
121 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
82 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farfetch made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered an expensive designer bag but received a pair of shoes worth about 5% of what I paid for. Despite their delivery error customers service is slow to help. The returns process is opaque- there are no updates from Farfetch, I had to call daily to chase. I have sent back the item 2 weeks ago but am still waiting for a refund. All they can advise you is to ‘wait a few more days’ and apparently are unable to do more than ‘email the boutique’. I am beginning to think I may have to resort to court action for my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Farfetch? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Farfetch receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Good sales and offer free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great app, very quick and easy to follow. Accept paypal which is always a plus sign for me for safety reasons. Reasonable prices and all items are sent via courier so even though coming from the EU they arrived within 1 week and were extremely well packaged. Definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick to charge your card and slow to ship the item. Also, big markups and no price matching. Would not recommend at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing packaging . Emails on every step of the way . Brilliant selection ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very slow with refunds first time took about 7 weeks to get a refund. Currently waited 4 week still no refund No communication I have to email twice and still no idea when I should expect it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super fast delivery via DHL and a fantastic range of high end products from across the globe"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good packaging, fast delivery .."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Top service all round and extremely well packaged 5 stars farfetch thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"a lot of chooses"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Reasonably priced high end clothing, fast delivery with DHL and only one shipping cost from multiple locations."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great! Delivery in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered a YSL dress and it was delivered in just 3 days! The site is truly professional, efficient and carries great brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website, great choice of items. There was an issue with the packaging and so i was offered a discount, which led to delays in my delivery. From this i received a discount for my next order and 5% of my current invoice. I would use farfetch again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! PROFESSIONAL Team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they have wide rnage of brands, better photos with models wearing the items and good info of size / measurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am Farfetch fan. Very good shop, very lot products, very good prices and extreme fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the best website to buy the best brands around. Always a great service. Never any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Global shopping from the comfort of my armchair!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Farfetch is rated 4.27 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support