Farfetch Reviews

4.23 Rating 26 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Farfetch
569 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
105 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
62 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Farfetch deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Farfetch?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Farfetch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really good, professional service. Fast Delivery. Perfect packing."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Farfetch? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Really good variety, delivery speed and well stocked."
Posted 1 month ago
"WTF is up with Farfetch prices?? You guys are out of control..Are people actually paying these prices? Farfetch has become the most expensive place to buy clothing! Sales have become a major trolling event...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fast delivery, perfect discounts! 5+"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered an expensive designer bag but received a pair of shoes worth about 5% of what I paid for. Despite their delivery error customers service is slow to help. The returns process is opaque- there are no updates from Farfetch, I had to call daily to chase. I have sent back the item 2 weeks ago but am still waiting for a refund. All they can advise you is to ‘wait a few more days’ and apparently are unable to do more than ‘email the boutique’. I am beginning to think I may have to resort to court action for my money."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good sales and offer free delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use, fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great app, very quick and easy to follow. Accept paypal which is always a plus sign for me for safety reasons. Reasonable prices and all items are sent via courier so even though coming from the EU they arrived within 1 week and were extremely well packaged. Definately use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick to charge your card and slow to ship the item. Also, big markups and no price matching. Would not recommend at all."
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing packaging . Emails on every step of the way . Brilliant selection ."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very slow with refunds first time took about 7 weeks to get a refund. Currently waited 4 week still no refund No communication I have to email twice and still no idea when I should expect it"
Posted 10 months ago
"Super fast delivery via DHL and a fantastic range of high end products from across the globe"
Posted 11 months ago
"very good packaging, fast delivery .."
Posted 1 year ago
"Top service all round and extremely well packaged 5 stars farfetch thank you !"
Posted 1 year ago
"a lot of chooses"
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonably priced high end clothing, fast delivery with DHL and only one shipping cost from multiple locations."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great! Delivery in time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a YSL dress and it was delivered in just 3 days! The site is truly professional, efficient and carries great brands"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website, great choice of items. There was an issue with the packaging and so i was offered a discount, which led to delays in my delivery. From this i received a discount for my next order and 5% of my current invoice. I would use farfetch again."
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! PROFESSIONAL Team!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Farfetch is rated 4.23 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support