FA Recovery Reviews

4.99 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FA Recovery
Visit Website

Phone:

07867861817

Write Your review

Tell us how FA Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Life saving, quick, friendly service at best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Life saving, quick, friendly service. Best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, reliable and trustworthy service. Couldn't have chosen a better company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very friendly reasonable price quick arrival thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service, very quick response. Very good communication from start to finish. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This young man helped me in the most difficult situation and gave me the most reasonable quote. Thank you very much Fas for your kindness and help. Very professional and prompt. If carlsberg made recovery services, this would be it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely obliging by transferring my car with some car parts temporarily removed, from one repairer to another in my absence, more quickly than their already planned schedule. This prevented me from having to pay a further day's storage and enabled a courtesy car to be supplied by the second garage more quickly. I received phone calls and text updates throughout the car's transfer. The reasonable price of £120 was cheaper than 2 others recommended as good rate by the repairer. Very happy customer who has highlighted their details in personal address book in case of future need!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recovered my car from m25 for a 3rd of the price AA quoted! Will 100% recommend top lads!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was a great service recover came quicker than the time given and recovered very quickly. The man was very kind and very supportive to the incident.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick got job done. Great customer service. Reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, quick , reliable and good price ..... kept in contact with me the whole time I was waiting ensuring I was ok , great personal service would thoroughly recommend 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and reliable. Very friendly chap who went the extra mile to help us recover our vehicle!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Guys were on time and respectful happy and cheery wouldnt go anywhere else top fellas 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased new car and FA Recovery delivered punctually and with a friendly smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FA Recovery is rated 4.99 based on 76 reviews