FA Recovery Reviews

4.99 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FA Recovery
Visit Website

Phone:
07867861817

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FA Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"After recently managing to have a clutch go in the middle of the M25 rang FA recovery. In only 40mins they turned up & got me picked up to St Albans. Recovery chap was very amicable & proficient in his job Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent & professional service provided for my recovery. TJ went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was recovered over the bank holiday weekend. I was regularly updated, it was a pleasure using their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On time helped me in a tough situation and located a garage to fix my car in a short time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"What a pleasure to deal with and professional service from start to finishπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had broken down on the moterway and had called FA recovery there response was very quick good customer service and cheap price very reliable and very good experience with FA recovery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After my car had let me down AGAIN on the A41 and having no breakdown cover. I searched the local Facebook groups for a recovery company near to the area. Within 25 minutes TJ and his trusty recovery truck was there to save the day and take me the my local mechanic who had me fixed up and ready to go in less than a couple of hours. I'd like to thank TJ for the outstanding customer service he gave me and the speed of his arrival ! Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for the rescue! 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for a quick and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service on time very punctual friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good quick service. Was really impressed by these guys. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service provided. Keep up the hard work guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Used FA Recovery Services a few times now in relation to my business. Efficient, Diligent and in general nice guys to deal with. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service would recommend to all family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and really polite! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response was back on the road in 45 minutes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very reliable and proffesional would reccomend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just picked my car up. A1 service very friendly and professional definitely be using him in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Life saving, quick and friendly service at best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FA Recovery is rated 4.99 based on 76 reviews