FA Recovery Reviews

4.99 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FA Recovery
Visit Website

Phone:

07867861817

Write Your review

Tell us how FA Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After recently managing to have a clutch go in the middle of the M25 rang FA recovery. In only 40mins they turned up & got me picked up to St Albans. Recovery chap was very amicable & proficient in his job Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent & professional service provided for my recovery. TJ went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was recovered over the bank holiday weekend. I was regularly updated, it was a pleasure using their services
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
On time helped me in a tough situation and located a garage to fix my car in a short time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a pleasure to deal with and professional service from start to finishπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had broken down on the moterway and had called FA recovery there response was very quick good customer service and cheap price very reliable and very good experience with FA recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After my car had let me down AGAIN on the A41 and having no breakdown cover. I searched the local Facebook groups for a recovery company near to the area. Within 25 minutes TJ and his trusty recovery truck was there to save the day and take me the my local mechanic who had me fixed up and ready to go in less than a couple of hours. I'd like to thank TJ for the outstanding customer service he gave me and the speed of his arrival ! Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the rescue! 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for a quick and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service on time very punctual friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good quick service. Was really impressed by these guys. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service provided. Keep up the hard work guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used FA Recovery Services a few times now in relation to my business. Efficient, Diligent and in general nice guys to deal with. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service would recommend to all family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and really polite! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick response was back on the road in 45 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very reliable and proffesional would reccomend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just picked my car up. A1 service very friendly and professional definitely be using him in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Life saving, quick and friendly service at best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FA Recovery is rated 4.99 based on 76 reviews