FA Recovery Reviews

4.99 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FA Recovery
Visit Website

Phone:

07867861817

Write Your review

Tell us how FA Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Service By Faz! Would Recommend These Guys Always On Time & Polite!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Job picked a Non running car up from the Docks. Sorted the Flat tiers out for us and delivered to the Midlands. .Kamran did a great job, would use these guy's again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great people, they went out of their way to recover my car, while beating all the quotes from other recovery companies. Just awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always use FA recovery for all of my classic BMW cars, there is nobody else I would trust to move them, they always ensure great care is taken when transporting them. I have recommended FA recovery to all of my friends and colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driver was very friendly, professional, was concerned about my wellbeing on arrival even though the damage wasn’t very severe. Would 100% use again fantastic recovery, well Priced and best recovery driver I have met in a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have used FA Recovey services a number of times for our customer vehicles. Always on time with reasonable prices, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was very reasonable and quick and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great response time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Recovery Services...Broke Down on m25 & Guy Was There Within An Hour & Took Me Home. Could Not Ask For More. Will Be Using Them In The Future... Very Polite & Honest People.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driver of recovery vehicle was brilliant and most helpful. After a stressful night, he was the only one with a positive and helpful attitude.Id reckoned FA Recovery services to all my friends and colleagues.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The experience I received today from F.A recovery was second to none,considering my day couldn't get any worse after my car breaking down (blown rad) on the m25 called these guys at F.A recovery,very prompt got to me within the hour, great chap that came out to me,very helpful got my vehicle on the truck fast an got on our way,faster then the these big brands.. very fairly priced also.. thanks guys for your help an would definitely recommend an use again.. ***** 5star*****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite, professional very prompt and most importantly turned up at the time that was agreed on the phone. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rescued me from a4146 took my car to the garage and repaired by next day. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service. Very prompt service. Will use again. 5 star ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service very friendly highly recommend cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service, first time I have used them (a friend told me about them) - and the service was quick and really friendly. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, good price, friendly and on time as promised. I would personally recommend FA recovery if you ever need a reliable recovery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FA Recovery is rated 4.99 based on 76 reviews