FA Recovery Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FA Recovery
Visit Website

Phone:
07867861817

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FA Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Life saving, quick and friendly service at best prices."
Posted 3 days ago
"Life saving, quick, friendly service at best prices."
Posted 3 days ago
"Life saving, quick, friendly service. Best prices."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, reliable and trustworthy service. Couldn't have chosen a better company."
Posted 1 week ago
"very friendly reasonable price quick arrival thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, very quick response. Very good communication from start to finish. Very happy with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"This young man helped me in the most difficult situation and gave me the most reasonable quote. Thank you very much Fas for your kindness and help. Very professional and prompt. If carlsberg made recovery services, this would be it!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely obliging by transferring my car with some car parts temporarily removed, from one repairer to another in my absence, more quickly than their already planned schedule. This prevented me from having to pay a further day's storage and enabled a courtesy car to be supplied by the second garage more quickly. I received phone calls and text updates throughout the car's transfer. The reasonable price of £120 was cheaper than 2 others recommended as good rate by the repairer. Very happy customer who has highlighted their details in personal address book in case of future need!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Recovered my car from m25 for a 3rd of the price AA quoted! Will 100% recommend top lads!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was a great service recover came quicker than the time given and recovered very quickly. The man was very kind and very supportive to the incident."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick got job done. Great customer service. Reasonably priced."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, quick , reliable and good price ..... kept in contact with me the whole time I was waiting ensuring I was ok , great personal service would thoroughly recommend 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, prompt and reliable. Very friendly chap who went the extra mile to help us recover our vehicle!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Guys were on time and respectful happy and cheery wouldnt go anywhere else top fellas 👍👍👍👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased new car and FA Recovery delivered punctually and with a friendly smile!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
FA Recovery is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support