Express Skylights ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Express Skylights ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01622 380121

Email:
info@expressskylights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8
Queenborough Business Park




Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Skylights ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service from start to finish My builder said it was the easiest skylight he has fitted and will be recommending you to all his clients"
Posted 2 years ago
"Express skylights supplied me with a skylight for my extension. Couldnt ask for a better service from start to finish. An easy installation for my builder would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, Lantern Skylight spec well described by competent and personable staff"
Posted 2 years ago
"We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product."
Posted 2 years ago
"We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time. Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, arrived on time and as described!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Whole process was fairly straightforward, happy with the product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Effortless service. The fitters were quick and efficient and the quality of the finished product was great."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website, no hassle and the finished product looks and works great!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really impressed - bought a lantern skylight and all went smoothly! Arrived on time and my builder fitted it easily. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent professional and efficient supply only service, I would highly recommend Express Skylights Ltd."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and easy to order from start to finish"
Posted 2 years ago
"Once ordered, delivery was fast, and my builder fitted it in no time! Very happy, quality product with service to match."
Posted 2 years ago
"Such a quick turnaround, and my builder found the lanterns so easy to install too. Would thoroughly recommend and will be using them on my next development project for sure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a Lantern Skylight late last year, arrived before the scheduled arrival date, and the builder came and fitted no probs, all in time for Christmas! Very happy!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service, easy and simple online ordering system. Finished product is of excellent quality. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, no delays and very professional staff"
Posted 2 years ago
Express Skylights ltd is rated 4.87 based on 38 reviews