Express Skylights ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Skylights ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Express Skylights ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622 380121

Email:

info@expressskylights.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8
Queenborough Business Park




Write Your review

Tell us how Express Skylights ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish
My builder said it was the easiest skylight he has fitted and will be recommending you to all his clients
Posted 3 years ago
Express skylights supplied me with a skylight for my extension. Couldnt ask for a better service from start to finish. An easy installation for my builder would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, Lantern Skylight spec well described by competent and personable staff
Posted 3 years ago
We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time.

Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
We've used Express Skylights numerous times within our construction business and they have always delivered on time.

Brilliant price, great customer service and great quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, arrived on time and as described!
Posted 3 years ago
Whole process was fairly straightforward, happy with the product
Posted 3 years ago
Effortless service. The fitters were quick and efficient and the quality of the finished product was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Great website, no hassle and the finished product looks and works great!
Posted 3 years ago
The fitters did a good job and the product came on time #punctual
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed - bought a lantern skylight and all went smoothly! Arrived on time and my builder fitted it easily. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent professional and efficient supply only service, I would highly recommend Express Skylights Ltd.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and easy to order from start to finish
Posted 3 years ago
Once ordered, delivery was fast, and my builder fitted it in no time! Very happy, quality product with service to match.
Posted 3 years ago
Such a quick turnaround, and my builder found the lanterns so easy to install too. Would thoroughly recommend and will be using them on my next development project for sure.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a Lantern Skylight late last year, arrived before the scheduled arrival date, and the builder came and fitted no probs, all in time for Christmas!
Very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service, easy and simple online ordering system. Finished product is of excellent quality. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, no delays and very professional staff
Posted 3 years ago
Express Skylights ltd is rated 4.87 based on 38 reviews