EDUCATION AND ME Reviews

4.68 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EDUCATION AND ME
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for the great learning course
Posted 1 year ago
I think the training was terrific. Modules were very structured and a lot of the information provided were relevant to the role I wanted to be in. Support was equally commendable, with the quick and professional response.
Posted 1 year ago
Many of the information I needed to better understand the job I am contemplating to pursue were readily available, with the topics covered in great depth. This was an excellent training all in all.
Posted 1 year ago
The training communicated the information with clarity, making it easier to understand the topics covered. Education and Me was also considerate enough not ask for an upfront payment for the training. Great job!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality training that covers many aspects of the career I wanted to pursue. A great training for anyone seeking to advance their professional skills.
Posted 1 year ago
The training has given me the required knowledge and skills to be prepared for real work settings. The flexibility of the training also allowed me to fit my learning time around my schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Training was comprehensive, well-structured, and easy to follow. Also, the fact that it was online allowed me to fit it around my existing commitments.
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the training. The content was put together quite well and the assistance from the support team was good too.
Posted 1 year ago
The training really improved my knowledge in the field. After completing it, I felt more prepared to pursue my dream job. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
For someone who just graduated, I found the training truly helpful in building my knowledge and skills of the profession I wish to pursue. It was a worthwhile experience for me.
Posted 1 year ago
The training provided thorough introduction to many of the essentials of the discipline I’d like to be a part of. I gained a lot from it that I’m looking forward to apply in real work settings.
Posted 1 year ago
I want you to know that I learned so much from your training’s well structured content. Aside from helping me understand my areas of strength, the training also helped me identify areas that I need to pay attention to.
Posted 1 year ago
A very interesting and valuable training experience from Education and Me. I learned a lot from the training that I’m confident I’ll be able to use in my future career.
Posted 1 year ago
Education and Me did well on their trainings. The one I took had very good learning materials and practical assessments at the end of each module. I highly recommend them as a training provider.
Posted 1 year ago
Over the duration of the course, I gained a lot of practical knowledge that will be beneficial to me. The training was excellent overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuable training with comprehensive content and meaningful assessments. The support team also deserve acknowledgement for their swift and professional response.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a tremendous training and learning experience for me. I enjoyed every aspect of the training, particularly the in-depth coverage of the subject. Will surely recommend your training to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the wonderful training. I gained a lot from it, which I’m confident that I’ll be able to apply later on in my career.
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the training and felt challenged upon studying the modules and taking the assessments. It provided me a wealth of information about the subject that I wasn’t aware of before.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good so far. I would use them if I need any more training and thanks for the support
Posted 1 year ago
EDUCATION AND ME is rated 4.68 based on 268 reviews