EDUCATION AND ME Reviews

4.68 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EDUCATION AND ME
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for the great learning course
Posted 11 months ago
I think the training was terrific. Modules were very structured and a lot of the information provided were relevant to the role I wanted to be in. Support was equally commendable, with the quick and professional response.
Posted 1 year ago
Education and Me’s afforded me the opportunity to grow my knowledge of the job I wanted to pursue through a training that is comprehensive, relevant, and flexible.
Posted 1 year ago
Training’s content and assessments were quite challenging but truly added value to my learning. I strongly believe that I’ll be able to apply what I learned here in real work situations.
Posted 1 year ago
Many of the information I needed to better understand the job I am contemplating to pursue were readily available, with the topics covered in great depth. This was an excellent training all in all.
Posted 1 year ago
All the modules of the training effectively explained the topics without being boring. Also, support from Education and Me’s team was on point.
Posted 1 year ago
The training communicated the information with clarity, making it easier to understand the topics covered. Education and Me was also considerate enough not ask for an upfront payment for the training. Great job!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality training that covers many aspects of the career I wanted to pursue. A great training for anyone seeking to advance their professional skills.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, I had a great experience with Education and Me’s training. It is not necessarily difficult, but was very effective in delivering relevant information. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to aspiring professionals.
Posted 1 year ago
Prepared me well to enter the world of work. I learned so much about the field I wanted to be a part of. Thanks for the learning opportunity, Education and Me!
Posted 1 year ago
The training has given me the required knowledge and skills to be prepared for real work settings. The flexibility of the training also allowed me to fit my learning time around my schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m halfway done with the training I picked and I’m learning new stuff I didn’t know before. Education and Me did a good job on this one.
Posted 1 year ago
Training was comprehensive, well-structured, and easy to follow. Also, the fact that it was online allowed me to fit it around my existing commitments.
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the training. The content was put together quite well and the assistance from the support team was good too.
Posted 1 year ago
The training really improved my knowledge in the field. After completing it, I felt more prepared to pursue my dream job. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
For someone who just graduated, I found the training truly helpful in building my knowledge and skills of the profession I wish to pursue. It was a worthwhile experience for me.
Posted 1 year ago
The training provided thorough introduction to many of the essentials of the discipline I’d like to be a part of. I gained a lot from it that I’m looking forward to apply in real work settings.
Posted 1 year ago
I want you to know that I learned so much from your training’s well structured content. Aside from helping me understand my areas of strength, the training also helped me identify areas that I need to pay attention to.
Posted 1 year ago
A lot of the topics relate to the areas that I really wanted to learn more about. I enjoyed undertaking the training and I think others will do too.
Posted 1 year ago
A very interesting and valuable training experience from Education and Me. I learned a lot from the training that I’m confident I’ll be able to use in my future career.
Posted 1 year ago
EDUCATION AND ME is rated 4.68 based on 268 reviews