Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews

5.00 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Easyswitch Mortgages
Read Easyswitch Mortgages Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been using Ian at easy switch mortgages for many years and always recommend him to friends and family as he gives the best honest advice. We wouldn
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic broker, we were first time buyers and had no experience of what to do or what to expect. Ian was excellent! We have already recommended him to our friends.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend using Easyswitch Mortgages. Peter was excellent in helping find us a mortgage (where others couldn
Posted 2 years ago
Ian at Easyswitch takes the hassle out of a mortgage application always puts forward best options for you to choose what is best for you, wouldn
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal service. Great communication and updates throughout the process, fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Easyswitch Mortgages for my last two mortgages and my buy to let mortgages and they have always provided very personable and reliable customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! Great honest advice, Ian Ward in particular was very approachable and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Ian was brilliant as always.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Great communication. Kept informed through every step of the process
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice with my best interests at heart
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, I recommend them to everyone I know!
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Easyswich Mortgages for over 10 years now and have always been pleased with the service Stephen Gregory provides!
Posted 2 years ago
They (well I can vouch for Peter at least) tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear. That
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot recommend Easyswitch Mortgages & Peter Burke enough, he is so professional & easy to deal with, we have used his services for few years now and we are very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Peter was fantastic throughout - he gave us very clear information, kept us fully up to date and made the whole process as painless as possible. The secure online portal for uploading documents also makes things much easier and quicker. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, have recommended to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time using Easyswitch Mortgages and both times have been impressed by the excellent customer service and solutions offered. Thank you to Steve Gregory who has been great throughout the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
My wife and I have not moved house in many years so it was like starting all over again, many things have changed. Steve Gregory from the start was extremely helpful, patient, happy to explain any questions we had and generally made the journey very easy and Without his help we would have struggled and it would have took a lot longer to organise everything. I would not hesitate to refer Steve to family and friends looking to move house or arrange insurance. understandable.
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Peter at Easyswitch for every mortgage. Always a fantastic service, that I highly recommend on a regular basis.
Posted 2 years ago
Peter goes out of his way to be helpful and available. We used him for our first mortgage and a remortgage and both times the service was exceptional. We will continue to make use of easy switch in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
Easyswitch Mortgages is rated 5.00 based on 107 reviews