Direct Line Reviews

4.10 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Direct Line

How would you rate Direct Line?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Great customer service!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Direct Line in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen
"I have just renewed my car insurance with agent aj1. He was particularly helpful and dealt with my query promptly. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with with quote and staff were very helpful great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Direct Line and Nationwide Assist Just so Car clinic are refusing to repair damage from an accident stating that it happened before the accident when you go an internet search this has happened before to other people stay well clear. Just so car clinic also did a bad job before on a previous car but did actually rectify it do a degree should have learnt the first time but Direct Line said that there would be a delay in sending out their engineer so it was quicker to use their repair garage. Thieves both companies!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Debbie
"They were a disgrace when I tried to renew my recently deceased mum's home. They had also been overcharging her with an astonishing fee for her insurance. I shall be complaining about them to the ombudsman."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Denise Ashton
"The price was reasonable for the cover i required. Easy to set up the policy. Staff very helpful and obliging too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Insurance is well produced and understandable and service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Chris Beddoe
"Website easy to use and staff answered questions quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Colin Suffolk
"Great quote for my home insurance, but also included travel insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Gemma Huffey
"Customer service is excellent with happy friendly helpful staff and they have kept my policy low for my last 2 renewals."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Direct Line is rated 4.10 based on 10 reviews