Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews

4.67 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Charles Tyrwhitt

How would you rate Charles Tyrwhitt?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

18 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
soma thiruchelvam
Excellent service I purchased a knitted blue polo top.fantastic quality, dispatched quickly,great fit. I've used CT before and they are constantly good. Well done.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Charles Tyrwhitt in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Soma Thiruchelvam
"Excellent service I purchased a knitted blue polo top.fantastic quality, dispatched quickly,great fit. I've used CT before and they are constantly good. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Grahame M Jones
"Very good value white, formal shirt. Knowledgeable service, product had choice of cut, sleeve length and collar shape. Very good indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Stanislav Sukhikh
"I'm buying in the store not for the first time. Excellent service and prices, fast delivery. One of the best shops in Britain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aleksey Koreshkov
"Good stuff, good prise, stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Good selection of quality shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James McConville
"Although ordering from overseas (I live in the U.S.), CT clothing products always ship timely. I ordered a tie to wear (as father of the bride) and it shipped within days of my purchase. Thanks Charles Tyrwhitt (ctshirts.com)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Susan Parnham
"Ordered polo shirts very good fit and came in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joseph
"Best selection of shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent quality of shirts. Easy to order online, quick, and very good returns policy. Never had a disappointing experience! Excellent customer service, including personal dissent vouchers for being a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kenneth
"Although the clothes etc are of good quality and at a good price they tend to hold limited stock of sizes and annoyingly I have, on two occasions - for a particular shirt and particular pair of trousers - after waiting for some months, had to purchase alternatives elsewhere. It is most disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nick Hindley
"Good ordering system. Accurate detailed pictures of clothing. Precise measuring system. Great quality shirts. Great discount pricing. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Although a long time customer, it was my first visit to their Jermyn Street store. Amazing staff, great venue, top quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Conor
"Shirts fit very well and good material - being much more reliable than their nearest rivals, and better value."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Conor
"Shirts fit very well and good material - being much more reliable than their nearest rivals, and better value."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Oleg Chernov
"I buy casual shirts at this store, I like both the quality of the fabric, the tailoring, and the price. Oleg."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"top quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Iain Swan
"Excellent quality at reasonable prices and an easy ordering process and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul William
"excellent service with great staff whom are very helpful and polite and know there stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Charles Tyrwhitt is rated 4.67 based on 18 reviews