Country Attire Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Country Attire

How would you rate Country Attire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good selection of country clothing at reasonable prices. Also stocks Cheaney shoes which I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Offer quality items at a great price with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good choice, , fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had a query about my order which they were able to sort out very quickly over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had been looking for a particular Barbour jacket for some time but prices were above those originally set by Barbour as the RRP. Country Attire offered the jacket for sale at a discounted price and delivered within a few days. Excellent product, excellent service. WSC"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service - fast response and really helpful. Products arrived quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS COMPANY AND WAS A LITTLE APPREHENSIVE WHEN PLACING MY FIRST ORDER. THEY HAVE A CUSTOMER SERVICE WHICH IS MANNED AND THE OPERATORS ARE ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST. i HAD TO RETURN THE ITEM AND REORDER ANOTHER SO I ASKED IF I COULD BE TOLD WHEN THE ITEM HAD ARRIVED WITH THE COMPANY.I RECEIVED AN EMAIL PROMPTLY ALLOWING ME TO REORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. I have made several purchases from country attire and have always found their service to be exemplary. Good prices, delivered within days. And returns refunded immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Best range of Barbour and Barbour International at the fairest prices. Lightning shipping and light shipping fees abroad !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic Service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery. Well packaged and free returns. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery. Well packaged and free returns. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Country Attire is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This