Country Attire Reviews

4.16 Rating 19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Country Attire
748 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
53 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
79 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
115 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
57 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
57 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
105 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Country Attire made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Super fast delivery and very competitive prices. I have returned purchases when I bought two for size. However, I am not very impressed with the responses to a question I had regarding returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Country Attire? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Country Attire receives. Reply Free
"I ordered a Barbour jacket ladies on Monday 19 November and arrived next day! How is that for service . No extra cost as product was free delivery within the price - oh and a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You will not get better quality for the price, twice the price. And free shipping to Canada? Pfft, no brainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been trying to contact this company about a return on a coat that was wripped on the front. They have told me that they will email me back within 24hrs and its been 5 days. I have sent them 3 emails now and still havent heard anything. By far the worst customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Btw first time I've ever done a review. Would NEVER use this company. Wrongly advertised an item and was told by email they would honour the price and to ring the next day to order. I rang today and the girl I spoke to agreed the price and the additional 10% of all orders today . Then she came back and said she could not do it she could not change it in the system so basically after agreeing then turned round and said she couldn't. I spoke to the 'manager' and he would not honour the price either. I mentioned it was my first order and for the sake of a few pounds which is all it was he dug his heals in and would not agree. VERY SAD INDEED! What happened to customer service!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They ave this offer that if you spend more than 139 they will shipped free and they delivered the same day if you order before 4pm well my purchased was over 139 and was made before 4 pm and is been 5 days and they haven’t even shipped and when I contact their costumer service they say they will deliver that same day but that day haven’t come"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy website to order item and speedy shipping. Excellent returns help at customer services and prompt refund of monies due to Boots being too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection of country clothing at reasonable prices. Also stocks Cheaney shoes which I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Offer quality items at a great price with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good choice, , fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had a query about my order which they were able to sort out very quickly over the phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had been looking for a particular Barbour jacket for some time but prices were above those originally set by Barbour as the RRP. Country Attire offered the jacket for sale at a discounted price and delivered within a few days. Excellent product, excellent service. WSC"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service - fast response and really helpful. Products arrived quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS COMPANY AND WAS A LITTLE APPREHENSIVE WHEN PLACING MY FIRST ORDER. THEY HAVE A CUSTOMER SERVICE WHICH IS MANNED AND THE OPERATORS ARE ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST. i HAD TO RETURN THE ITEM AND REORDER ANOTHER SO I ASKED IF I COULD BE TOLD WHEN THE ITEM HAD ARRIVED WITH THE COMPANY.I RECEIVED AN EMAIL PROMPTLY ALLOWING ME TO REORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. I have made several purchases from country attire and have always found their service to be exemplary. Good prices, delivered within days. And returns refunded immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best range of Barbour and Barbour International at the fairest prices. Lightning shipping and light shipping fees abroad !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery. Well packaged and free returns. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery. Well packaged and free returns. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Country Attire is rated 4.16 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support