Country Attire Reviews

4.13 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Country Attire
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Country Attire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been trying to contact this company about a return on a coat that was wripped on the front. They have told me that they will email me back within 24hrs and its been 5 days. I have sent them 3 emails now and still havent heard anything. By far the worst customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Btw first time I've ever done a review. Would NEVER use this company. Wrongly advertised an item and was told by email they would honour the price and to ring the next day to order. I rang today and the girl I spoke to agreed the price and the additional 10% of all orders today . Then she came back and said she could not do it she could not change it in the system so basically after agreeing then turned round and said she couldn't. I spoke to the 'manager' and he would not honour the price either. I mentioned it was my first order and for the sake of a few pounds which is all it was he dug his heals in and would not agree. VERY SAD INDEED! What happened to customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They ave this offer that if you spend more than 139 they will shipped free and they delivered the same day if you order before 4pm well my purchased was over 139 and was made before 4 pm and is been 5 days and they haven’t even shipped and when I contact their costumer service they say they will deliver that same day but that day haven’t come"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of country clothing at reasonable prices. Also stocks Cheaney shoes which I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Offer quality items at a great price with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good choice, , fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I had a query about my order which they were able to sort out very quickly over the phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I had been looking for a particular Barbour jacket for some time but prices were above those originally set by Barbour as the RRP. Country Attire offered the jacket for sale at a discounted price and delivered within a few days. Excellent product, excellent service. WSC"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service - fast response and really helpful. Products arrived quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"i HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS COMPANY AND WAS A LITTLE APPREHENSIVE WHEN PLACING MY FIRST ORDER. THEY HAVE A CUSTOMER SERVICE WHICH IS MANNED AND THE OPERATORS ARE ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST. i HAD TO RETURN THE ITEM AND REORDER ANOTHER SO I ASKED IF I COULD BE TOLD WHEN THE ITEM HAD ARRIVED WITH THE COMPANY.I RECEIVED AN EMAIL PROMPTLY ALLOWING ME TO REORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. I have made several purchases from country attire and have always found their service to be exemplary. Good prices, delivered within days. And returns refunded immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best range of Barbour and Barbour International at the fairest prices. Lightning shipping and light shipping fees abroad !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery. Well packaged and free returns. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super quick delivery. Well packaged and free returns. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Country Attire is rated 4.13 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This