comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 88 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
404 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
21 - 22 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Have used compare b4 and was very happy with an so used an again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you comparethemarket.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Used a few comparison sites and found compare the market quotes more competitive than the other providers and a cinema ticket offer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick simple process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy. listened to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved me £600 on my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company with free cinema tickets and a toy for the child awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy lay out and you get cuddly toys for purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent me to a really cheap and excellent value house insurance site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shows all insurance providers, and website is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy car insurance lots of quotes to choose from At a glance. Documents emailed so done very quickly no hassle involved and also rewarded for using them with cinema tickets. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"2 for 1 cinema tickets. user friendly web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to obtain home ins quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was sent quotes for a travel insurance very quickly after I filled in my search. Their reviews, ranking of companies was extremely helpful and led me to find the best travel insurance for my situation. Saved me a headache!! I loved it and I will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Both companies are very good and tailored to my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am satisfied with the site because they have always found the best option for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They make the application for any insurance product simple and easy to use and the search for providers is really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.69 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support