comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 88 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
370 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
21 - 22 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you comparethemarket.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Covered everything and kept it simple, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use. Quick results and can log back in to find quotes. Keeps information for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the policy I needed at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, range of quotes provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, they lead me to my present car insurance company which there was a massive saving compared to the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and fast results. Gave good range of car insurance quotes and easy to follow. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy use of site . does take long to shop. A free doll with purchase and cinema ticket for free . Cant be bad ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very accurate service. Very helpful in finding the best car insurance ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy with special offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They listed a number of companies and prices enabling me to chose at a glance rather than traps through the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as usual when swapping my home insurance. Easy to get quotes and compare. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sent me very good quotes for home insurance very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, with the added bonus of two for one cinema tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to get information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.69 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support