Co-op Food Reviews

4.75 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Co-op Food

How would you rate Co-op Food?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They sell my sons favourite crisps (nik naks) which I can not seem to find anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fuss free ordering, competitively priced, timed slot for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful staff clean store. Good selection of fresh fruit and vegetables"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff are always very polite and most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fresh produce.. friendly well informed staff. So much assistance given freely when l made my purchases for my first home delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful staff. Pleasant atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didnt, they had no soy sauce. Very displeased. Expected more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The food options were healthy but affordable. We were able to get food for all meals conveniently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly happy and a good range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Co-op Food is rated 4.75 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This