Chums Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chums
295 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
34 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chums made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick service and also quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Chums? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Chums receives. Reply Free
"Good prices on their products, and quality is super also"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"both my items i bought did not fit i returned and exchanged both [ free ], and in 7 days i received replacements.im very happy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy online ordering, offers not to be missed, and excellent delivery service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THEY SENT MY ITEMS I ORDERED WITH IN FIVE WORKING DAYS BY HERMES, PETER WHO IS OUR LOCAL DRIVER,HE IS ONE OF THE BEST AROUND,HE IS A VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY PERSON I HAVE KNOWN HIM FOR OVER JUST 8-9 YEARS NOW.I HAVE BOUGHT FROM CHUMS FOR OVER 9 YEARS NOW AND ALL WAYS GET A GOOD SERVICE FROM THEM EVERY TIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Chums is brilliant and efficient and it is easy to return items for replacement. My local Hermes delivery driver is always friendly is simply the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Our order was just like the picture in the magazine and the delivery was fast would be pleased to buy from them again if I see something I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"goods arrived on time and well parcelled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and excellent Courier delivery service. Also no hassle if items need to be returned for refund or replacement. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"website is simple to use, products are great and delivery was really fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chums is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support