Cath Kidston Reviews

4.47 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Cath Kidston

How would you rate Cath Kidston?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Melanie
I bought a lovely blanket for my new granddaughter and it come promptly and beautifully wrapped

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Cath Kidston in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Melanie Bishop
"I bought a lovely blanket for my new granddaughter and it come promptly and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
PRESTON
"Fast delivery but had to return item as colours shown on the website were not accurate. Had to pay for return delivery too which wasn't ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Ordered online for store collection, efficient and easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ksenia Tcvet
"Stuff was great and the quality of cloth are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Been buying from them for quite some time, for friends and family. They never fail to deliver. The longest it took was 6 working days, very very happy. And do not mention the quality, they are well made, not something to be questioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr David Nickson
"beautiful things and a good price in the sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew While
"Great shop,wonderful disney gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Suzanne Alderton
"Dreadful staff who couldn't care less if you have a problem!! Really pushy and helpful when selling though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Batty
"Fast delivery, easy to order. Kept up to date with progress of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Eilidh Baxter
"Online system was super straightforward and always helpful in store. Wish they had more Disney stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Friendly staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Rebecca Parr
"Customer service is terrible, product faulty but only offered a gift card, extremely difficult to negotiate returns procedure - long winded drawn out process - totally unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Laura Lilley
"I bought a backpack from Cath Kidston recently. the quality and design of the product is of high standard. so sturdy and so beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Florabelle
"I love their products! authentic and superb in quality. I am enjoying the bags I purchased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barrie Purnell
"Oh my days, too many Disney options, made it very hard to choose. For a Disney Fan, this is a must! Great options, fast payment, fast delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Emeline
"I love Cath Kidston merchandise and when I found out that their new Disney collection had launched I was eager to have a look in store at what they had to offer. I missed the launch day as I was on holiday, but managed to get to my local store on the way back from my travels. The staff were very attentive, and they are always so friendly. I will definitely be visiting that store again because of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cath Kidston is rated 4.47 based on 17 reviews