Cath Kidston Reviews

4.50 Rating 32 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cath Kidston
237 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
76 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
18 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cath Kidston made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Parcel was left in garden by RM. It was ripped up by foxes. This is obviously not cath kidstons fault but as they have no phone numbers at the moment i had to email. And email. And wait 48 hours for replies. Returned address and sent proof of postage via email so they could send replacement as advised. 2 days later im chasing as no reply. I then had to resort to Twitter! In fairness i got a reply then, but the dress is now out of stock. Im really upset by the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Cath Kidston? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Cath Kidston receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Got a cute discounted card wallet which arrived within time specified. Packaged nicely in tissue paper. Good service and I'm happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate. Told straight away if item is out of stock. Prompt e-mail to confirm order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered two items and collected from Store. able to see the delivery date to the shop. well packaged, almost too well packaged! Staff always polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful product, fast delivery. Will buy again and again from this merchant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, great service, would recommend a purchase of this website, the websites reliable and is a fast and easy way to order online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My purchase arrived promptly and I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I went into the Cath Kidson store in Westgate Oxford to buy another handbag and ended buying buying a totally different handbag than the one I was going to buy. My old handbag has lasted two years and was in constant use. I am very happy with the store and their service and my new handbag."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and perfectly wrapped very happy with purchase aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a lovely blanket for my new granddaughter and it come promptly and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery but had to return item as colours shown on the website were not accurate. Had to pay for return delivery too which wasn't ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great dress and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered online for store collection, efficient and easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Stuff was great and the quality of cloth are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Been buying from them for quite some time, for friends and family. They never fail to deliver. The longest it took was 6 working days, very very happy. And do not mention the quality, they are well made, not something to be questioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"beautiful things and a good price in the sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great shop,wonderful disney gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dreadful staff who couldn't care less if you have a problem!! Really pushy and helpful when selling though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, easy to order. Kept up to date with progress of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Online system was super straightforward and always helpful in store. Wish they had more Disney stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cath Kidston is rated 4.50 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support