Cath Kidston Reviews

4.58 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cath Kidston
96 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cath Kidston made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got a cute discounted card wallet which arrived within time specified. Packaged nicely in tissue paper. Good service and I'm happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Cath Kidston? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Cath Kidston receives. Reply Free
"ordered two items and collected from Store. able to see the delivery date to the shop. well packaged, almost too well packaged! Staff always polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful product, fast delivery. Will buy again and again from this merchant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, great service, would recommend a purchase of this website, the websites reliable and is a fast and easy way to order online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My purchase arrived promptly and I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I went into the Cath Kidson store in Westgate Oxford to buy another handbag and ended buying buying a totally different handbag than the one I was going to buy. My old handbag has lasted two years and was in constant use. I am very happy with the store and their service and my new handbag."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and perfectly wrapped very happy with purchase aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a lovely blanket for my new granddaughter and it come promptly and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery but had to return item as colours shown on the website were not accurate. Had to pay for return delivery too which wasn't ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered online for store collection, efficient and easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Stuff was great and the quality of cloth are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Been buying from them for quite some time, for friends and family. They never fail to deliver. The longest it took was 6 working days, very very happy. And do not mention the quality, they are well made, not something to be questioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"beautiful things and a good price in the sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great shop,wonderful disney gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dreadful staff who couldn't care less if you have a problem!! Really pushy and helpful when selling though."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery, easy to order. Kept up to date with progress of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Online system was super straightforward and always helpful in store. Wish they had more Disney stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is terrible, product faulty but only offered a gift card, extremely difficult to negotiate returns procedure - long winded drawn out process - totally unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a backpack from Cath Kidston recently. the quality and design of the product is of high standard. so sturdy and so beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cath Kidston is rated 4.58 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support