Cath Kidston Reviews

4.39 Rating 33 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Cath Kidston
570 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
105 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
84 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
55 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Cath Kidston?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cath Kidston made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Do not buy from this company... no free returns despite paying postage and packaging. And guess what, they did not refund me my postage and packaging either. So they get their products back new and unused and still keep £3.95 from me!!! AVOID!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Cath Kidston? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Parcel was left in garden by RM. It was ripped up by foxes. This is obviously not cath kidstons fault but as they have no phone numbers at the moment i had to email. And email. And wait 48 hours for replies. Returned address and sent proof of postage via email so they could send replacement as advised. 2 days later im chasing as no reply. I then had to resort to Twitter! In fairness i got a reply then, but the dress is now out of stock. Im really upset by the whole experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Got a cute discounted card wallet which arrived within time specified. Packaged nicely in tissue paper. Good service and I'm happy with the product."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to navigate. Told straight away if item is out of stock. Prompt e-mail to confirm order."
Posted 5 months ago
"ordered two items and collected from Store. able to see the delivery date to the shop. well packaged, almost too well packaged! Staff always polite and helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful product, fast delivery. Will buy again and again from this merchant!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality, great service, would recommend a purchase of this website, the websites reliable and is a fast and easy way to order online!"
Posted 6 months ago
"My purchase arrived promptly and I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again."
Posted 7 months ago
"I went into the Cath Kidson store in Westgate Oxford to buy another handbag and ended buying buying a totally different handbag than the one I was going to buy. My old handbag has lasted two years and was in constant use. I am very happy with the store and their service and my new handbag."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery and perfectly wrapped very happy with purchase aswell"
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a lovely blanket for my new granddaughter and it come promptly and beautifully wrapped"
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery but had to return item as colours shown on the website were not accurate. Had to pay for return delivery too which wasn't ideal."
Posted 11 months ago
"great dress and good quality"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered online for store collection, efficient and easy to use service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stuff was great and the quality of cloth are amazing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Been buying from them for quite some time, for friends and family. They never fail to deliver. The longest it took was 6 working days, very very happy. And do not mention the quality, they are well made, not something to be questioned."
Posted 1 year ago
"beautiful things and a good price in the sales"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shop,wonderful disney gifts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful staff who couldn't care less if you have a problem!! Really pushy and helpful when selling though."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, easy to order. Kept up to date with progress of purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
Cath Kidston is rated 4.39 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support