Card Factory plc Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Card Factory plc

How would you rate Card Factory plc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products and quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Affordable Great variety Great gifts Always what you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THE PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT VALUE.SUCH A VARIETY AVAILABLE. THE STAFF ARE VERY POLITE,HELPFUL,OBLIGING AND FRIENDLY. KIMBERLEY STORE IS WHERE I GO."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything is like you see online so every time I'm happy and excited about what I receive, also the whole process of delivery is very simple and exactly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"website very easy to navigate and an excellent variety of good quality cards, makes sending personalised cards to family and friends so much easier, good service at reasonable prices i no longer bother with the other "similar" sites,"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I went into card factory on canal walk swindon to purchase a few items. The two members of staff in there were extremly polite. The member of staff that impressed me the most and helped me with everything that i needed, was a man called Alex. I think that he is a fantastic asset to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We always buy all of our cards from your Northallerton Store. Where the choice is excellent in comparison to your competitors and the value for money is second to none. The Staff are efficient in their service and friendly to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I think Card factory is a brilliant store, with reasonably priced cards unlike some of its competitors who charge extortionate amounts for cards. I went in there yesterday afternoon and being a week before Christmas, it was of course really busy with a long queue. One of their staff used her initiative to reduce the queue and started serving at the back of the shop just using a calculator and a bag of change to give customers. It worked wonderfully! I was so impressed as it is very rare that you see such quick thinking and flexibility in adapting to customer service requirements (she was an older lady so I'm sure that had something to do with it, younger ones wouldn't have a clue!) Well done Card factory! Other stores should look and learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Waited over ten days for a delivery which should have taken five days"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Online prices as good as those in the shop, plenty of choice and function to edit cards. Used this site for the first time as an alternative to Moonpig/Funky Pigeon and found the website easy to navigate. Am yet to experience the quality of the finished products, but having used their shops in the past, am confident I will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful staff and great quality cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Needed to get a lot of Christmas Cards for a large event, they were selling them at next to nothing for a box of 50, I think it was £1.99. Last time I had to do this it ended up costing nearly £20, walked out with 150 cards for under £6"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were polite and efficient - to me manners mean everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service atThe Mall, Hammersmith, King Street, London, great value too! Our thanks go out to Shannon who went the extra mile, nothing was too much, she was very attentive and went out of her way to bring a chair up from the store room so my Mum could shop with ease when choosing her cards. My Mum suffers with chronic pain and cannot stand for any length of time. It made her shopping experience enjoyable ,less stressful and she felt included as she could make her own choice and payment. All done with a friendly smile, thanks again Shannon."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Card Factory, Dudley Street, Wolverhampton. Great products and fantastic customer service. Staff are always helpful and considerate. Nothing is too much trouble and these staff all go the extra mile for customers. Would definately recommend you use this shop for cards and gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality cards, lovely and glossy and fast delivery...."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Been im to the carlisle store today maybe the staff could do with some customer servoce training .no acknowledgement at till no please or thank you,to busy talking to another member of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had personalised cards printed online for my son's teachers as end of year thank you's. Very reasonably priced, super fast delivery and fab quality. Really happy with this service and will definitely use again. Highly recommended company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This store really does care about customer.i think the assistant was named Andy.was helpful considerate .Gave his job 100% and more credit to the company ,and because I always get a first class service from there been back many times and will continue to do so.your store and staff in your store should show the rest of retail how to conduct thereselves great shop and a great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Card Factory plc is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This