Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,485 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love this company. Besides the product being beautiful (I genuinely sit in wonder which lights I can get for each room of my house) their customer service is great. Friendly and quick to respond. Postage was also very fast. I will definately be using again and always reccomend to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful lights which look amazing in our family room. Excellent helpful customer service. Just deciding which ones to buy next now!
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We have 6 sets of cable and cotton now ! LOVE LOVE LOVE the concept of pick and mix to suit your own room The replacement category on the website is very useful if you change your colour scheme (or have a trouble maker 2yr old who sets out to destroy anything they can get hold of!)
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality product, perfect for my childrens bedrooms. Fast delivery and great communication
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, quick service. Great quality products - I now have 3 garlands of "cotton ball" lights - 2 new and 1 where I ordered some new balls in different colours to add to what I already had and change some of the colours. First order arrived the next day, 2nd took a few days as it was over a weekend.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it - will be ordering more!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful! There’s a great selection of suggested designs to chose from or you can create your own! I love the product and it’s sits perfectly in my home.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful customer service team. Thank you so much for really pulling the stops out. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and immediate response to my problem with the lights. New LED lights delivered exactly as promised - I am so pleased to have my lights back working - they are such a focal point in my room. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my fairy lights. I now have 3 sets, 2 of which go up the staircase. I wish you still did the gold glitter balls though. X
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous lights, make the room look so cosy and inviting. Great customer service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
swift, informative and supurb product..
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery,thought I might as well get some of the old style bulbs and fuses for our 35 light string before supplies run out and it all changes to led,as usual good service,thanks
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second set of lights I have brought from Cable and Cotton. They are just as lovely as the first set! Now both my children have these lights above their beds and they absolutely love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing and buying our lights was easy, they arrived quickly and nicely packaged. They look BRILLIANT up, lit and unlit. I only took one star off because the process for putting the balls on to the lights was a bit tricky and I had expected them to come ready strung. I may have missed the bit on the website that said you have to string them on yourself and it's do-able, just probably would have been a bit neater if it had been done for me! But can't fault the product. Definitely recommend and will buy more I'm sure.
Posted 1 month ago
We love the Cable & Cotton lights. It has finished off our sons room brilliantly. Thank you.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The lights are lovely and make great gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 20 cotton balls for my sons bedroom. Great choice of colours. I chose my own. They were delivered quickly. Well packaged. Some of the a bit stiff to put on the bulb. The end result is lovely and my son adores all the colours. Thank you.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Love them ❤️Excellent service excellent quality I’ve order two sets now and about to order a third would highly recommended 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.81 based on 2,485 reviews