Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,800 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
4.8
Based on 2,800 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Beverley Burnett
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Katy HARSTON
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Rebecca Randall
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Kandice Abraham
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Andrea Clay
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Charlotte Howsley-Crossman
Cable and Cotton 4 star review on 24th March 2022
Anonymous
251
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my second order with you so I knew I was expecting a great quality item. Sadly the box and some goods were badly damaged in transport but due to such an amazing team at Cable and Cotton this was resolved extremely promptly and replacement baubles arrived within a couple of days, fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, beautiful colours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love these lights, great quality and last years, I’ve bought several from this reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered three sets of lights over the past few years and all have been well packaged, easy to put together and look delightful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The second set of fairy lights I've bought from Cable & Cotton and these are just as lovely. My first set are still going strong after nearly 10 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
pretty colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A brilliant, professional service... thank you 😊. We love our colourful lights from you, you can't help but feel happy when you look at them 😊. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just love these lights, I have 3 sets, and great service from Cable & Cotton. Brighten up your home and get some!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had these lights before and love them, quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product - despatched quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So thrilled with my beautiful lights! Alexis was so very helpful and a delight to communicate with. By far the best Company ever and such high quality products, I highly recommend them! Thank you so much and my grandchildren loved their new lights in their new bedroom at Nanna’s - I purchased a dimmer switch for them at the time of ordering and they doubled up as night lights! I particularly liked the fact that I was able to choose the colours I wanted to match the spots on the wallpaper. Perfect!
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 2nd March 2022 Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the little ball lights! Even hubby said why hadn't I ordered some for our van, so I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the lights as they brighten up the bedroom my grandchildren use when they come to visit .,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I already had the lights but an earlier model with standard fairy light inserts. These had broken and discovered I could order new led cables!! These arrived 2 weeks ago and I am delighted. The light is brighter, better from an environmental pov and cheaper than buying a full new set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful lights. Excellent customer services. We came back and got more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, it’s the 3rd set of lights we have bought and we are really pleased with them. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second set of glow. I originally bought the first set for Christmas tree lights and loved them so much I didn’t want to take the tree down! They are now going to be all year round in the hall and I’ve bought this second set for the lounge Not only do they look great in the day but they give a perfect cosy light in the evening and I’m very fussy when it come to the quality of light from a bulb! I am very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars!! Love this product. I chose the pick your own colour set of lights and I loved how I got to put it altogether myself and choose which colours went next to each other. It is very good quality and appears very robust. It looks amazing in my sons bedroom and gives a lovely warm glow. Just love them. Will definitely buy again. Just need to think where else I can put them in my house!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A returning customer- product always brings delight. Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.82 based on 2,800 reviews