Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,482 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, great product, great colours, I have three sets now and would love more!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love them. Thrilled with the colours I picked. Look amazing around my mirror
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Stunning lights.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous lights and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love these lights. Quality lights
Posted 4 weeks ago
Responded to question about the product with helpful details. Great product, takes a little time to put together (especially with five sets!) but end result looks great. Delivery within expected time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my lights and they look amazing across our fireplace! Looking forward to ordering more!
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my lights Easy to order quick delivery The only negative is the cost of postage
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery, lovely quality product. I have a lot of light now! Looks absolutely magical in my yurt
Posted 4 weeks ago
They are absolutely gorgeous!! I'm so impressed with how cute they are and how tidy the wires are. I can't wait to get them up in the new arrivals nursery 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Superb choice , colours, quality - makes a room feel warm
Posted 1 month ago
I love your lights!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and give such a lovely choice of colours and ideas , we’ve used these lights in our holiday cabins they look lovely , take a look wampford woodland retreat see for yourself
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Item was a birthday gift which was well received.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect colours, beautifully boxed and swiftly delivered. Looks so fantastic in the bedroom and makes all the difference
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was good hence the 2 stars however I ordered the 3 inflatable globes as I had previously ordered many of these in the past and loved them. Unfortunately they have changed the globes, which are now remote controlled and they are of ver poor quality. Two of them didn’t charge at all and the other only lasted 6 hours and the charging port on the globe became flooded, brown colour and now faulty. Don’t waste your money. Pity they changed them as previously they were brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely lights, arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful. Calming. Beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous colours easy to assemble perfect for my garden x
Posted 1 month ago
I love these lights. In fact I have 5 sets around the house. They are good quality and there’s a great selection of colours if you want to pick your own.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.81 based on 2,482 reviews