Burger King Reviews

3.18 Rating 11 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend Burger King

How would you rate Burger King ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"At the Burger King in Inverness Retail Park, we were served by Natalia who had a face on her like a slapped arse. Couldn’t be more miserable if she tried. We asked to change one of the drinks to which she rolled her eyes and did a dramatic 360 turn. Unbelievably rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jjjjjkkkkkkmmmmm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The man serving me was joking around. Telling me that my order came to £100. He was the first person at Burger King that was positive, he really made me want to come back there and have him serve me again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely staff and yummy food :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"At the drive thro after ordering I was told to go and sit in the car park and someone would bring my order to me.After a lengthy wait I went back to the counter and picked the meal up myself.It was cold, no ketchup or mayo in the bag and this was to go. I always preferred Burger King to all others but I will never go there again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bacon double cheese was tasty but the chicken royale was a let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Parkway Centre Burger King. Review cold burger & cold chips on several occasions. Also wrong type of burger & ingredients served on more than once. Overhead air con fan left on during cold Winter months. Disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good fast service . very fresh mince for burger. Very healthy and delicious thank you burger king ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing wrong with the food, when it was finally ready but the Customer Service at the Clock Tower was really poor - 1 person on the counter working as slowly as humanly possible between 1pm and 2pm is a joke really. Won't be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"test super"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a big king. Very nice and only 1.99 - tasted better than a big mac. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burger King is rated 3.18 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This