Burger King Reviews

2.86 Rating 10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Burger King

How would you rate Burger King?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

7 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jane Tasevski
Jjjjjkkkkkkmmmmm

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Burger King in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jane Tasevski
"Jjjjjkkkkkkmmmmm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"The man serving me was joking around. Telling me that my order came to £100. He was the first person at Burger King that was positive, he really made me want to come back there and have him serve me again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KRYSTYNA
"Lovely staff and yummy food :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Cridge
Verified Reviewer
"At the drive thro after ordering I was told to go and sit in the car park and someone would bring my order to me.After a lengthy wait I went back to the counter and picked the meal up myself.It was cold, no ketchup or mayo in the bag and this was to go. I always preferred Burger King to all others but I will never go there again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie
"Bacon double cheese was tasty but the chicken royale was a let down"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parkway Centre Burger King. Review cold burger & cold chips on several occasions. Also wrong type of burger & ingredients served on more than once. Overhead air con fan left on during cold Winter months. Disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good fast service . very fresh mince for burger. Very healthy and delicious thank you burger king ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nothing wrong with the food, when it was finally ready but the Customer Service at the Clock Tower was really poor - 1 person on the counter working as slowly as humanly possible between 1pm and 2pm is a joke really. Won't be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"test super"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nicholas Mole
"Had a big king. Very nice and only 1.99 - tasted better than a big mac. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Burger King is rated 2.86 based on 10 reviews