Boux Avenue Reviews

3.86 Rating 28 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Boux Avenue
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Boux Avenue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought 3 bras a month ago in Boux having been measured and found that they were too tight once I got them home. Only had the chance to go back on Saturday. On re-measuring I was a different size. Staff were fantastic, Mandy (340331) was so helpful, and they even swapped the bra I had been wearing. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I visited your store in Hull today looking for a nice bra the young lady assisting me Natasha suggested that I should be measured as I was not happy with the bra I was wearing, I am a mature lady and had a mastectomy several years ago which really knocked my confidence. Stacy (342015) fitted me with several lovely feminine bras she made me feel very comfortable and confident. Both the young ladies are a credit to your store and company and they should be recognised for their brilliant customer service. Thanks again to you both Joyce x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully laid out shop. All underwear in drawers perfectly folded and in size order. Very easy to find exactly what I wanted, even though the staff were attentive but not pushy. Girl on till, was very pleasant and chatty, offered me a shop loyality card but as I live abroad, I declined it. My purchase was beautifully wrapped too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boux never fails to bring out the best styles in everything from swimwear to robes. I LOVE that I have a store near me as I'm always in there. Your sizing's never disappoint it's as if they were tailored to my fit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable in the products bra fitting service made me very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the products where perfect and at a great discount price they also free of charge box and package the items in such a sweet lovely way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Click and collect was great, no hassle and free service. Items were in great condition and of a great quality when I picked them up, and I even got everything in the sale! This was my first purchase from here and I will definitely be returning for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Click and collect was great, no hassle and free service. Items were in great condition and of a great quality when I picked them up, and I even got everything in the sale! This was my first purchase from here and I will definitely be returning for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful store assistant, not pushy but very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent quality free gift wrapping. Loyalty card provided giving discounts. Beautiful quality product purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every time its Christmas or Birthday time, I know I can rely on Boux for my partners gifts. Always glad to have them wrapped nicely too. Thanks for always getting the items out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased gift cards and very pleased that they were included in the Black Friday sale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great reductions around Black Friday, free delivery and beautiful bras- what's not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found just what I wanted, at a great discounted price, which included free gift wrapping. Goods arrived the next day after ordering! Amazing! Couldn't be more pleased. Will definitely shop online here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased some bikinis from Boux Avenue, I sent one back and asked for a replacement bikini. It arrived quickly and boxed in a gift pack with the petals in it and the bikini was perfect. I love this shop because of the beautiful things they do for different size ranges. Very happy with my 4 bikinis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The on line shopping was exceptionally clear, quick and easy to use. Goods arrived within 24 hours which was not expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the communication and tracking of the item and the easiness of the returns process. Love the fact they are environmentally conscious in terms of packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery easy returns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great shop, lovely staff both that I met in store and spoke. To on phone. Measuring service is great, they make you feel so calm and comfortable and not embarrassed, and got some gorgeous bras that are great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great shop, lovely staff both that I met in store and spoke. To on phone. Measuring service is great, they make you feel so calm and comfortable and not embarrassed, and got some gorgeous bras that are great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boux Avenue is rated 3.86 based on 28 reviews